preview.app

Get ranking button

Instagram Planner & Presets @preview.app
Ranking:
# 27230
Country:

Wrong country?

Change country

What do you think about this new feature? 👍 or 👎 ?
⠀⠀
Personally, it’s a big 👍 for me. Finally I can see who I’ve been following and can check out the accounts if I don’t see them in my homefeed - and teach the algorithm I want to see more from them.
⠀⠀
PS: The filter Pack winner will be announced today in our Insta Stories 😊
⠀⠀
❤️ @preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
 #ipreview #previewapp #mycreativecommunity #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbizsquad #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #blogginggals #bossbabesquad #thatcolorproject #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #bloggingcommunity #bossbabetribe #calledtobecreative #thatsdarling #motivationalquotes #funnyquotes #quoteoftheday #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe

2019-09-11 23:29

3146 267

 

What do you think about this new feature 👍 or 👎 ⠀⠀ Personally, it’s a big 👍 for me. Finally I can see who I’ve been following and can check out the accounts if I don’t see them in my homefeed - and teach the algorithm I want to see more from them. ⠀⠀ PS: The filter Pack winner will be announced today in our Insta Stories 😊 ⠀⠀ ❤️ @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #previewapp #mycreativecommunity #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbizsquad #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #blogginggals #bossbabesquad #thatcolorproject #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #bloggingcommunity #bossbabetribe #calledtobecreative #thatsdarling #motivationalquotes #funnyquotes #quoteoftheday #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe

Giveaway closed 🌸 We didn’t choose 1... but 3 winners! Check our Insta Stories for the big reveal!!
.
Yesss!!! You voted!! The “Cream” filter pack is your new favorite filter pack in @preview.app! 🥰 I’ve already created 4 new themes in less than a week using the Cream filters. It’s become one of my favorites too.
⠀⠀
Would you love to win it for yourself and 3 friends? 😊
⠀⠀
All you have to do is:
⠀⠀
👉 Like this post
⠀⠀
👉 Tag 3 friends who love (or would LOVE) to use @preview.app or love planning their feed or love making themes. ⠀⠀
That’s it!!
⠀⠀
Good luck everyone!!
⠀⠀
We will pick a winner on Thursday (in 2 days).
⠀⠀
The other 2 new filter packs are:
👉 The “Retro” filter pack
👉 The “Teal and Orange” filter pack
👉 And we’ve also added a new filter in the “Orange” filter pack: Filter R9 (perfect for that “orange” retro/vintage look)
⠀⠀
❤️ @preview.app

2019-09-10 01:38

1633 762

 

Giveaway closed 🌸 We didn’t choose 1... but 3 winners! Check our Insta Stories for the big reveal!! . Yesss!!! You voted!! The “Cream” filter pack is your new favorite filter pack in @preview.app! 🥰 I’ve already created 4 new themes in less than a week using the Cream filters. It’s become one of my favorites too. ⠀⠀ Would you love to win it for yourself and 3 friends 😊 ⠀⠀ All you have to do is: ⠀⠀ 👉 Like this post ⠀⠀ 👉 Tag 3 friends who love (or would LOVE) to use @preview.app or love planning their feed or love making themes. ⠀⠀ That’s it!! ⠀⠀ Good luck everyone!! ⠀⠀ We will pick a winner on Thursday (in 2 days). ⠀⠀ The other 2 new filter packs are: 👉 The “Retro” filter pack 👉 The “Teal and Orange” filter pack 👉 And we’ve also added a new filter in the “Orange” filter pack: Filter R9 (perfect for that “orange” retro/vintage look) ⠀⠀ ❤️ @preview.app

How many photos do you have on your phone? 😬 I have 11,043 photos/videos. #help #deletingapps #previewstays
⠀⠀
❤️ @preview.app

2019-09-09 01:24

2473 221

 

How many photos do you have on your phone 😬 I have 11,043 photos/videos. #help #deletingapps #previewstays ⠀⠀ ❤️ @preview.app

3 new filter packs in @preview.app ❤️ Should we do a filter pack giveaway to celebrate? 😊
⠀⠀
1️⃣ “Cream” Filter Pack
Good for everyday photos, especially if you take lifestyle, fashion, baby, jewelry or nature photos. Think of calm, peaceful creamy goodness. Highly recommend for girls who want a soft Instagram theme.
⠀⠀
2️⃣ “Retro” Filter Pack
Perfect if you want a “fashion blogger retro” look. This pack is full of MUTED retro filters + soft retro + super strong retro + brown-ish retro VIBES. Highly recommended for fashion + “chilled city” vibes.
⠀⠀
3️⃣ “Teal and Orange” Filter Pack
It was one of THE MOST requested filter packs ever. And it is one of the most popular Instagram looks: the Teal and Orange look. Recommended for: fashion, travel, lifestyle, beach, sunsets, sunrises. Whatever you do 👉 take photos of blue things (sky, water, jeans). This will make your feed POP 💥
⠀⠀
Enjoy! 🤗
⠀⠀
@preview.app
 #ipreview #previewapp #presets

2019-09-08 01:37

2525 96

 

3 new filter packs in @preview.app ❤️ Should we do a filter pack giveaway to celebrate 😊 ⠀⠀ 1️⃣ “Cream” Filter Pack Good for everyday photos, especially if you take lifestyle, fashion, baby, jewelry or nature photos. Think of calm, peaceful creamy goodness. Highly recommend for girls who want a soft Instagram theme. ⠀⠀ 2️⃣ “Retro” Filter Pack Perfect if you want a “fashion blogger retro” look. This pack is full of MUTED retro filters + soft retro + super strong retro + brown-ish retro VIBES. Highly recommended for fashion + “chilled city” vibes. ⠀⠀ 3️⃣ “Teal and Orange” Filter Pack It was one of THE MOST requested filter packs ever. And it is one of the most popular Instagram looks: the Teal and Orange look. Recommended for: fashion, travel, lifestyle, beach, sunsets, sunrises. Whatever you do 👉 take photos of blue things (sky, water, jeans). This will make your feed POP 💥 ⠀⠀ Enjoy! 🤗 ⠀⠀ @preview.app #ipreview #previewapp #presets

The most important Instagram “strategies” 🙌 When you look at “successful” Instagrammers or the ones who paved the way for other Instagrammers, you’ll see they all have the same things in common:
⠀⠀
👉 They post about what they love. AND you’ll even see more and more “influencers” nowadays who write in their caption: “I’m posting this because I like it, even though it doesn’t fit with my theme”. When you feel good, people will feel it through your grid.
⠀⠀
👉 Be yourself: look at @celestebarber or @jacimariesmith. Totally different accounts. But. They are being themselves and enjoying the process of creating, in their own creative, unique ways. And because of that, they STAND OUT. People LOVE their content! Don’t believe me? Look at Jaci’s comments 👉 People NOTICE when she is creating fresh, new content that SHE is loving too.
⠀⠀
👉 Don’t stress out: it happens to all of us (even big Instagrammers). And it’s ok. Don’t beat yourself up. And let me ask you this: Why the heck are you making yourself stressed because on an APP? Remember why you started: To have fun. To create. To share. To connect with awesome people. Stop putting pressure on yourself. Pressure = limit = hard to be creative = start hating Instagram. 🙅‍♀️ No bueno. Feeling good = no limit = creativity = loving the process.
⠀⠀
👉 Connect with people. Instagram is a SOCIAL media. Posting on your own feed is one side of the story. The other side? Connecting with others. How? Find accounts you absolutely LOVE and give some love. Like and leave GENUINE comments. This is the start of building your own little tribe on Instagram 🤗
⠀⠀
👉 Have fun. Friend, have fun please. Always.
⠀⠀
On that note, have an awesome weekend.
⠀⠀
- Alex ✌️
@preview.app

2019-09-07 01:23

3192 102

 

The most important Instagram “strategies” 🙌 When you look at “successful” Instagrammers or the ones who paved the way for other Instagrammers, you’ll see they all have the same things in common: ⠀⠀ 👉 They post about what they love. AND you’ll even see more and more “influencers” nowadays who write in their caption: “I’m posting this because I like it, even though it doesn’t fit with my theme”. When you feel good, people will feel it through your grid. ⠀⠀ 👉 Be yourself: look at @celestebarber or @jacimariesmith. Totally different accounts. But. They are being themselves and enjoying the process of creating, in their own creative, unique ways. And because of that, they STAND OUT. People LOVE their content! Don’t believe me Look at Jaci’s comments 👉 People NOTICE when she is creating fresh, new content that SHE is loving too. ⠀⠀ 👉 Don’t stress out: it happens to all of us (even big Instagrammers). And it’s ok. Don’t beat yourself up. And let me ask you this: Why the heck are you making yourself stressed because on an APP Remember why you started: To have fun. To create. To share. To connect with awesome people. Stop putting pressure on yourself. Pressure = limit = hard to be creative = start hating Instagram. 🙅‍♀️ No bueno. Feeling good = no limit = creativity = loving the process. ⠀⠀ 👉 Connect with people. Instagram is a SOCIAL media. Posting on your own feed is one side of the story. The other side Connecting with others. How Find accounts you absolutely LOVE and give some love. Like and leave GENUINE comments. This is the start of building your own little tribe on Instagram 🤗 ⠀⠀ 👉 Have fun. Friend, have fun please. Always. ⠀⠀ On that note, have an awesome weekend. ⠀⠀ - Alex ✌️ @preview.app

Our Friday Favorite ❤️ @harpergreylifestyle 🎉 She is using @preview.app to create her super fun feed.
⠀⠀
What we love about her?
⠀⠀
Her love for FUN, CREATIVITY and COMMUNITY.
⠀⠀
Example:
⠀⠀
She is using:
👉 @autumrainn presets 😍 and
👉@malloryonthemoon stickers 🤩
👉 who ALL use @preview.app to plan their feed by the way 🥰  #communityovercompetition #creativecommunity
⠀⠀
We discovered her because she is always tagging us in her photos and we LOVE seeing her new photos!
⠀⠀
She is super active on Instagram and is having a ton of fun creating content and connecting with like-minded people.
⠀⠀
So! If you’re looking to connect with someone who is having a fun, is creative and likes being with a positive and fun community - you know what to do!
⠀⠀
On that happy note, have an awesome Friday everyone 👋 and see you in our Insta Stories, because we‘re about to share YOUR Friday Favorites ❤️
⠀⠀
- Alex
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
 #ipreview #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #bossbabesociete #contentcreators #styleblogger #bloggergirl #abmlifeiscolorful #fashionblogger #bossbabesquad #bloggercommunity #calledtobecreative #presets #mobilepresets #bloggerpresets #freepresets #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures

2019-09-06 02:39

1431 23

 

Our Friday Favorite ❤️ @harpergreylifestyle 🎉 She is using @preview.app to create her super fun feed. ⠀⠀ What we love about her ⠀⠀ Her love for FUN, CREATIVITY and COMMUNITY. ⠀⠀ Example: ⠀⠀ She is using: 👉 @autumrainn presets 😍 and 👉@malloryonthemoon stickers 🤩 👉 who ALL use @preview.app to plan their feed by the way 🥰 #communityovercompetition #creativecommunity ⠀⠀ We discovered her because she is always tagging us in her photos and we LOVE seeing her new photos! ⠀⠀ She is super active on Instagram and is having a ton of fun creating content and connecting with like-minded people. ⠀⠀ So! If you’re looking to connect with someone who is having a fun, is creative and likes being with a positive and fun community - you know what to do! ⠀⠀ On that happy note, have an awesome Friday everyone 👋 and see you in our Insta Stories, because we‘re about to share YOUR Friday Favorites ❤️ ⠀⠀ - Alex @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #bossbabesociete #contentcreators #styleblogger #bloggergirl #abmlifeiscolorful #fashionblogger #bossbabesquad #bloggercommunity #calledtobecreative #presets #mobilepresets #bloggerpresets #freepresets #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures

How is it already September??? Andrew and I have been working on many new features behind the scenes. We cannot wait to finally share them with you. Some of you know exactly what’s coming next 😊 and have even seen “it” 🙊
⠀⠀
We are working as fast as we humanly can 👽👽 ⠀⠀
I think it is time for us to grow our little team soon.
⠀⠀
For now, happy back-to-school if you are going back to school 🎉
⠀⠀
And happy new month - if you are not going to school anymore 😊
⠀⠀
- Alex & Andrew 👽👽
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
 #ipreview #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbusinessowner #smallbizsquad #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #blogginggals #bossbabesquad #dscolor #thatcolorproject #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #bloggingcommunity #calledtobecreative #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures #motivationalquotes #funnyquotes #quoteoftheday

2019-09-05 01:21

1863 51

 

How is it already September Andrew and I have been working on many new features behind the scenes. We cannot wait to finally share them with you. Some of you know exactly what’s coming next 😊 and have even seen “it” 🙊 ⠀⠀ We are working as fast as we humanly can 👽👽 ⠀⠀ I think it is time for us to grow our little team soon. ⠀⠀ For now, happy back-to-school if you are going back to school 🎉 ⠀⠀ And happy new month - if you are not going to school anymore 😊 ⠀⠀ - Alex & Andrew 👽👽 @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbusinessowner #smallbizsquad #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #blogginggals #bossbabesquad #dscolor #thatcolorproject #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #bloggingcommunity #calledtobecreative #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures #motivationalquotes #funnyquotes #quoteoftheday

ONE click = one filter = one photo transformation ✨ This is filter Q1 in the “Fun” filter pack, in your @preview.app.
⠀⠀
It is one of my favorite filters in the app. ⠀⠀
I highly recommended it if you want a lovely, everyday filter that looks nice on a lot of different photos. Especially for outdoors, nature, spring, summer, travel or just lifestyle in general.
⠀⠀
It will give your photos that “blogger” look with an extra pop of color ✨
⠀⠀
📸 Photo from @car_sophi_
⠀⠀
❤️ Edited with @preview.app
⠀⠀
Enjoy!
.
.
.
.
.
 #ipreview #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbizsquad #bossbabesociete #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #abmlifeiscolorful #howihue #fashionblogger #bossbabesquad #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #presets #mobilepresets #bloggerpresets #freepresets #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures

2019-09-04 02:39

1113 4

 

ONE click = one filter = one photo transformation ✨ This is filter Q1 in the “Fun” filter pack, in your @preview.app. ⠀⠀ It is one of my favorite filters in the app. ⠀⠀ I highly recommended it if you want a lovely, everyday filter that looks nice on a lot of different photos. Especially for outdoors, nature, spring, summer, travel or just lifestyle in general. ⠀⠀ It will give your photos that “blogger” look with an extra pop of color ✨ ⠀⠀ 📸 Photo from @car_sophi_ ⠀⠀ ❤️ Edited with @preview.app ⠀⠀ Enjoy! . . . . . #ipreview #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbizsquad #bossbabesociete #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #abmlifeiscolorful #howihue #fashionblogger #bossbabesquad #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #presets #mobilepresets #bloggerpresets #freepresets #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures

HELP! 🔥 What new hashtags do you want us to add in @preview.app?
⠀⠀
We’re adding new hashtags and we are also updating hashtags in the existing hashtag groups.
⠀⠀
Here are the ones we‘re adding / updating so far, as per your recommendations:
⠀⠀
👉 Podcast
👉 Curly hair
👉 Dog mom
👉 Mental health
👉 Social media
👉 Marketing
👉 Digital Marketing
👉 Business moms
👉 Business women
👉 Blogger girl
👉 Creative business
👉 Small business
👉 Creativity
👉 Cake
👉 Travel couple
👉 Travel
👉 Travel Blogger
👉 Girl Travel
⠀⠀
Anything else?
⠀⠀
And if you know any awesome hashtags you think we should definitely add in the app, or little gold nuggets or awesome community hashtags you discovered, please share them in the comments below 🙌
⠀⠀
We hand-pick and check all the hashtags before we add them in the app. In each hashtag group we try to give you a mix of big hashtags, medium, small and community hashtags so you can increase your reach on Instagram naturally. So if you find awesome hashtags too, don’t be afraid to share 👋
⠀⠀
Talk soon!
Alex
.
.
.
.
.
 #ipreview #instagramtips #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbizsquad #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #blogginggals #bossbabesquad #thatauthenticfeeling  #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #bloggingcommunity #womenwithaplan #calledtobecreative #thatsdarling #mobilepresets #presets #freepresets #bloggerpresets #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures

2019-09-03 00:22

1458 185

 

HELP! 🔥 What new hashtags do you want us to add in @preview.app ⠀⠀ We’re adding new hashtags and we are also updating hashtags in the existing hashtag groups. ⠀⠀ Here are the ones we‘re adding / updating so far, as per your recommendations: ⠀⠀ 👉 Podcast 👉 Curly hair 👉 Dog mom 👉 Mental health 👉 Social media 👉 Marketing 👉 Digital Marketing 👉 Business moms 👉 Business women 👉 Blogger girl 👉 Creative business 👉 Small business 👉 Creativity 👉 Cake 👉 Travel couple 👉 Travel 👉 Travel Blogger 👉 Girl Travel ⠀⠀ Anything else ⠀⠀ And if you know any awesome hashtags you think we should definitely add in the app, or little gold nuggets or awesome community hashtags you discovered, please share them in the comments below 🙌 ⠀⠀ We hand-pick and check all the hashtags before we add them in the app. In each hashtag group we try to give you a mix of big hashtags, medium, small and community hashtags so you can increase your reach on Instagram naturally. So if you find awesome hashtags too, don’t be afraid to share 👋 ⠀⠀ Talk soon! Alex . . . . . #ipreview #instagramtips #mycreativecommunity #bossbabetribe #theeverygirl #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #smallbizsquad #contentcreators #thegramgang #bloggergirl #blogginggals #bossbabesquad #thatauthenticfeeling #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #bloggingcommunity #womenwithaplan #calledtobecreative #thatsdarling #mobilepresets #presets #freepresets #bloggerpresets #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #colorcrush #colorventures

UNITED STATES

Top Instagram followed

#100@therock
https://scontent-frt3-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/a51403a4a77243e83bc8c96ae75a4cff/5E3B3EFC/t51.2885-19/11850309_1674349799447611_206178162_a.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-frt3-1.cdninstagram.com therockfollowed by: 158445642
#101@kyliejenner
https://scontent-cdt1-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/7630167ff7f039d9c8d4266ba9d2d2fb/5E20B377/t51.2885-19/s150x150/71002629_952198261781787_4783680487761641472_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-cdt1-1.cdninstagram.com kyliejennerfollowed by: 148543199
#102@beyonce
https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/dbcde487365d6e981a5dac1def1dea14/5E6C7DE0/t51.2885-19/s150x150/65422955_2383627718588435_2523680224298663936_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com beyoncefollowed by: 135101080
#103@kendalljenner
https://scontent-cdt1-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/8917562e357ed8d3a0216483a6a58af0/5E2D7A1E/t51.2885-19/s150x150/69711336_428991697727826_288184896743014400_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-cdt1-1.cdninstagram.com kendalljennerfollowed by: 117194082
#104@khloekardashian
https://scontent-cdt1-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/4d948f5b3c10e1cfa15a7dee96b6f6d9/5E633C2D/t51.2885-19/s150x150/67174004_2445503945685639_35051850872913920_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-cdt1-1.cdninstagram.com khloekardashianfollowed by: 99093372
#105@nike
https://scontent-frt3-2.cdninstagram.com/vp/0907c40dafaf260f1b32547ffe5511d1/5E03F432/t51.2885-19/s150x150/26155970_1584552474997482_4541081815552622592_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-frt3-2.cdninstagram.com nikefollowed by: 92827237

See more instagram profiles from

UNITED STATES

MORE