avissadesign

Get ranking button

Avissa Design @avissadesign

Add country

A colourful day 🌸
•
•
 #travel #design #nature #massachusetts #usa #lobster #interiordesign #beach #calm #boating #kayak #persian #girl #travelblogger #travelphotography

2018-07-17 00:15

62 3

 
Quick break ✌️
•
•
 #travel #design #nature #massachusetts #usa #lobster

2018-07-15 17:52

33 1

 

Quick break ✌️ • • #travel #design #nature #massachusetts #usa #lobster

 #versailles a la #rocknroll ✌️ •
•
•
 #avissadesign #inprogress #design #designer #toronto #black #blackandwhite #gold #architecture #luxury #home #homedesign #decor #decoration #style #homestyle #interior #interiors #interiores #interiordesign #homeinterior #interiors #interiordesigner #toronto #yyz #extra #herringbone #lennykravitz #rug #cool

2018-07-12 20:16

40 2

 
With my birthday babe ❤️ •
•
•
 #roadtrip #mom #detroit #usa #birthday #travel #designer #design #waterfront #peace #babe #life #bff

2018-07-11 17:02

68 10

 

With my birthday babe ❤️ • • • #roadtrip #mom #detroit #usa #birthday #travel #designer #design #waterfront #peace #babe #life #bff

 #makinganentrance #extra👌🏼
~ AD_Unionville project ~
•
•
•
 #avissadesign #home #homedecor #kitchen #entrance #stairs #modern #interiordesign #interiordesigner #interior #interiors #ceiling #homedecor #homedesign #design #designer #interiors #space #designers #homedecoration #architecture #luxury  #decorating #instagood #love #decor #luxurylifestyle #traditional #homesweethome e #interiores

2018-06-26 13:11

64 5

 
Deep. Dark. Mysterious. 🖤
~ BM Hale Navy ceiling. ~ RH light. 
 #deephouse #bachelorpad  #avissadesign •
•
 #light #home #homedecor #man #modern #interiordesign #interiordesigner #home #homedecoration #homedesign #design #designer #black #space #designers #dark #homedecoration #architecture #luxury  #decorating #instagood #love #decor #accessory #transitionaldesign #art #interior #interiors #interieur

2018-06-24 18:06

52 0

 
+ glam shots of our AD_Unionville project ✔️
•
•
•
 #avissadesign #home #homedecor #kitchen #familyroom #fireplace #modern #interiordesign #interiordesigner #interior #interiors #home #homedecor #homedesign #design #designer #interiors #space #designers #white #homedecoration #architecture #art #luxury  #decorating #instagood #love #decor #accessory #transitionaldesign  #colour #interior #homesweethome #interiores

2018-06-24 14:05

75 2

 
Another successful #homeforlife event for @evasinitiatives ✔️ We reached our goal of over $260k and are able to help our youth and help towards ending youth homelessness. Thank you to the amazing team that orchestrated the evening and a big thanks to @borges1979 & @blacksheepid for all they did to make the evening such a success! 
Now, what to hang from the ceiling in 2019 🤔
.
.
.
.
 #design #architecture #homedecor #interiordesign  #design #bath #instainteriors #instadesign #designinspo #designers #designto #homedesign #interiordesigner #interiors #furniture #torontodesign #decor #designinspiration #roominspo #decorideas #homelessness #charity #socialgood #fundraiser #fundraising #giveback #corporategiving #volunteer #home #homedecor #givingback

2018-06-22 19:36

112 17

 

Another successful #homeforlife event for @evasinitiatives ✔️ We reached our goal of over $260k and are able to help our youth and help towards ending youth homelessness. Thank you to the amazing team that orchestrated the evening and a big thanks to @borges1979 & @blacksheepid for all they did to make the evening such a success! Now, what to hang from the ceiling in 2019 🤔 . . . . #design #architecture #homedecor #interiordesign #design #bath #instainteriors #instadesign #designinspo #designers #designto #homedesign #interiordesigner #interiors #furniture #torontodesign #decor #designinspiration #roominspo #decorideas #homelessness #charity #socialgood #fundraiser #fundraising #giveback #corporategiving #volunteer #home #homedecor #givingback

It’s happening ✌️
.
.
.
.
 #design #architecture #homedecor #interiordesign  #design #bathroom #instainteriors #instadesign #designinspo #designers #designto #homedesign #interiordesigner #interiors #furniture #torontodesign #decor #designinspiration #roominspo #decorideas #homelessness #charity #socialgood #fundraiser #fundraising #giveback #corporategiving #volunteer #home #homedecor

2018-06-21 22:35

114 4

 
Our #unionville project is looking mighty fine this morning .. this master suite is 👌🏼 ~ Painting by @jacobpainting ✔️ •
•
•
 #avissadesign #home #homedecor #bathroom #modern #interiordesign #interiordesigner #interior #interiors #home #homedecor #homedesign #design #designer #bedroom #space #designers #white #homedecoration #architecture #art #luxury  #decorating #instagood #love #decor #accessory #transitionaldesign  #colour #interior #homesweethome #art #architecture

2018-06-21 14:46

165 1

 
This just about sums up our #evasinitiatives experience these past few months. Only pure joy, creativity, fun and excitement looking ahead to tomorrow evening’s event. What a great feeling to be able to help others, especially our youth, doing what we love. PLEASE get your tickets now and join us tomorrow @ #homeforlife. 🌹 🌺 🌸
.
.
.
.
.
 #design #architecture #homedecor #interiordesign  #design #bathroom #instainteriors #instadesign #designinspo #designers #designto #homedesign #interiordesigner #interiors #furniture #torontodesign #decor #designinspiration #roominspo #decorideas #homelessness #charity #socialgood #fundraiser #fundraising #giveback #corporategiving #volunteer #home #homedecor

2018-06-21 02:58

70 1

 

This just about sums up our #evasinitiatives experience these past few months. Only pure joy, creativity, fun and excitement looking ahead to tomorrow evening’s event. What a great feeling to be able to help others, especially our youth, doing what we love. PLEASE get your tickets now and join us tomorrow @ #homeforlife. 🌹 🌺 🌸 . . . . . #design #architecture #homedecor #interiordesign #design #bathroom #instainteriors #instadesign #designinspo #designers #designto #homedesign #interiordesigner #interiors #furniture #torontodesign #decor #designinspiration #roominspo #decorideas #homelessness #charity #socialgood #fundraiser #fundraising #giveback #corporategiving #volunteer #home #homedecor

Our client’s beautiful home is almost ready 🙌🏼 #Repost & thank you!! @jacobpainting ・・・ Finishing touches just started on second floor @jacobpainting
.
.
Beautiful design by @avissadesign
Woodwork by @carpentrycanadaltd .
.
 #painterslife #spraypaint #painting #benjaminmoore #interiordesign #residentialpainting #commercialpainter #vibetape #allpro #frogtape #purdybrushes #wooster #spraypainting #hvlp #titansprayer #airless #titanrxpro #benjaminmoore #gtabuilders #gtacontractor #festool_usa #festoolcanada #torontobuilds #torontobuilders #torontocontractor #gtacontractor #richmondhillpainters #markhampainters #woodworking #torontopainter #gtapainters

2018-06-19 17:24

49 2

 
NEXT PAGE

UNITED STATES

Top Instagram followed

#1@selenagomez
https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/be18b50620ae41d5bc5eb50378514dee/5BE9CB93/t51.2885-19/s150x150/31666649_429152690861002_7741544307542196224_n.jpg selenagomezfollowed by: 139005781
#2@arianagrande
https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/e99016c9e76c0772818d1263934ef517/5BC5A0BE/t51.2885-19/s150x150/35928232_399027017259974_1848684306520604672_n.jpg arianagrandefollowed by: 123560937
#3@beyonce
https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/0e3e853308c058f3a1f497eeb17f4c91/5BD77A58/t51.2885-19/s150x150/35294447_2180528571961271_4347619716693491712_n.jpg beyoncefollowed by: 116234558
#4@kimkardashian
https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/fb2f9813830c704783a165569b95a6ff/5BEB2087/t51.2885-19/s150x150/35414722_1833801803589327_7624906533519753216_n.jpg kimkardashianfollowed by: 114407346
#5@kyliejenner
https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/8440d5f16c2187a2ac1ee253a8040c3d/5BE256EE/t51.2885-19/s150x150/31910420_183556475689141_1916223921380655104_n.jpg kyliejennerfollowed by: 111284636
#6@therock
https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/vp/dda38dd24d98bd97c0f31e4c686e4dbc/5BE9FBFC/t51.2885-19/11850309_1674349799447611_206178162_a.jpg therockfollowed by: 110463472

See more instagram profiles from

UNITED STATES

MORE