United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
181
Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
  • website: https://youtu.be/uzin2GZPJY0
  • bio: God 1st. Little brown girl with big dreams. ‼️ SEASON 2 TRAILER OF LIZA ON DEMAND IS OUT NOW 👇🏽
  • number of photos: 1853
  • followed by: 17931106
  • follows: 1448
182
Meek Mill @meekmill
  • website: http://meekmill.com/tour
  • bio: Watch my life throughout all the ups and downs it’s amazing tho 🏆 “from the bottom”
  • number of photos: 1257
  • followed by: 17897273
  • follows: 2365
183
Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger
184
Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo
185
Liam Payne @liampayne
  • website: http://liam-payne.lnk.to/SIUSaveIN
  • bio: New single Stack It Up feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie out 18th September. Pre-save now. @artisthbtl #stackitup
  • number of photos: 868
  • followed by: 17740229
  • follows: 195
186
loren gray @loren
  • website: https://youtu.be/7wB_qvNQLzY
  • bio: ✧・゚:* angelverse *:・゚✧*:・゚✧
  • number of photos: 1290
  • followed by: 17709667
  • follows: 245
187
Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote
  • website: https://linktr.ee/thegoodquote
  • bio: Advocating wellness, self-care and self-development through literature and discussion. Co-founded and Curated by @roxannesvibe #thegoodquote 🌻
  • number of photos: 1615
  • followed by: 17699498
  • follows: 42
188
T-Raww @tyga
189
@postmalone
190
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
  • bio: I just want to be on an adventure.
  • number of photos: 78
  • followed by: 17442508
  • follows: 900
191
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
192
Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni
  • website: https://chiaraferragniunposted.it/
  • bio: Love fiercely (and don't forget to stop along the way to take photos) Founder of @chiaraferragnicollection, @theblondesalad and @beautybites 💘
  • number of photos: 12838
  • followed by: 17374335
  • follows: 989
193
Oprah @oprah
194
Mia K. @miakhalifa
  • website: https://youtu.be/Tw8e1UEDJi4
  • bio: Food. Sports. Travel. Lebanon made me, but DC raised me. Management/Business Inquiries: @jerfsolo
  • number of photos: 1948
  • followed by: 17293852
  • follows: 460
195
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
  • website: http://twitter.com/victoriajustice
  • bio: Never take anything for granted & treat others the way you want to be treated // Snapchat👻: victoriajustice //
  • number of photos: 2528
  • followed by: 17248323
  • follows: 153
196
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
197
DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq
198
Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking
  • website: https://youtu.be/ENIndo2ixuI
  • bio: Biology & Chemistry degree. 🇬🇷 Management: teamhannah@shots.com 🦊 NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO👇
  • number of photos: 1147
  • followed by: 17069203
  • follows: 953
199
One Direction @onedirection
  • website: http://smarturl.it/1DmitamDXiT
  • bio: The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW!
  • number of photos: 726
  • followed by: 17058066
  • follows: 52
200
Martin Garrix @martingarrix

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598707
follows
182791
follows
107279
follows
97978
follows
95601
follows
71458
follows
64970
follows
47399
follows
41322
follows
32515
follows
32154
follows
23337
follows
19275
follows
15562
follows
14162
follows
12587
follows
12111
follows
10786
follows
9887
follows