United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
181
Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger
182
Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo
183
Liam Payne @liampayne
  • website: http://liam-payne.lnk.to/SIUSaveIN
  • bio: New single Stack It Up feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie out 18th September. Pre-save now. @artisthbtl #stackitup
  • number of photos: 868
  • followed by: 17740229
  • follows: 195
184
loren gray @loren
  • website: https://youtu.be/7wB_qvNQLzY
  • bio: ✧・゚:* angelverse *:・゚✧*:・゚✧
  • number of photos: 1290
  • followed by: 17709667
  • follows: 245
185
Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote
  • website: https://linktr.ee/thegoodquote
  • bio: Advocating wellness, self-care and self-development through literature and discussion. Co-founded and Curated by @roxannesvibe #thegoodquote 🌻
  • number of photos: 1615
  • followed by: 17699498
  • follows: 42
186
T-Raww @tyga
187
@postmalone
188
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
  • bio: I just want to be on an adventure.
  • number of photos: 78
  • followed by: 17442508
  • follows: 900
189
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
190
Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni
  • website: https://chiaraferragniunposted.it/
  • bio: Love fiercely (and don't forget to stop along the way to take photos) Founder of @chiaraferragnicollection, @theblondesalad and @beautybites 💘
  • number of photos: 12838
  • followed by: 17374335
  • follows: 989
191
Oprah @oprah
192
Mia K. @miakhalifa
  • website: https://youtu.be/Tw8e1UEDJi4
  • bio: Food. Sports. Travel. Lebanon made me, but DC raised me. Management/Business Inquiries: @jerfsolo
  • number of photos: 1948
  • followed by: 17293852
  • follows: 460
193
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
  • website: http://twitter.com/victoriajustice
  • bio: Never take anything for granted & treat others the way you want to be treated // Snapchat👻: victoriajustice //
  • number of photos: 2528
  • followed by: 17248323
  • follows: 153
194
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
195
DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq
196
Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking
  • website: https://youtu.be/ENIndo2ixuI
  • bio: Biology & Chemistry degree. 🇬🇷 Management: teamhannah@shots.com 🦊 NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO👇
  • number of photos: 1147
  • followed by: 17069203
  • follows: 953
197
One Direction @onedirection
  • website: http://smarturl.it/1DmitamDXiT
  • bio: The Official Instagram account for One Direction. The band's new album Made in the A.M. and new single 'History' are OUT NOW!
  • number of photos: 726
  • followed by: 17058066
  • follows: 52
198
Martin Garrix @martingarrix
199
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
200
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598818
follows
182804
follows
107300
follows
98030
follows
95645
follows
71479
follows
64976
follows
47466
follows
41337
follows
32550
follows
32185
follows
23345
follows
19311
follows
15582
follows
14170
follows
12589
follows
12114
follows
10821
follows
9891
follows