Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
2
EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
3
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
  • website: https://bit.ly/2CAPefp
  • bio: Instagram oficial de Ronaldinho Gaúcho. Duas vezes eleito o melhor do mundo pela FIFA. @nooke.ag
  • number of photos: 2183
  • followed by: 38468713
  • follows: 227
4
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
  • website: https://goo.gl/5aQ2VL
  • bio: I Don’t Count The Days... I Make The Days Count🤘🏾 Carioca 🇧🇷 1988 ⚽️😎
  • number of photos: 1882
  • followed by: 33154798
  • follows: 1098
5
anitta 🎤 @anitta
  • website: https://lnk.to/anittasolo
  • bio: tap below 👇 for 🎵 EP Solo
  • number of photos: 3365
  • followed by: 31645514
  • follows: 1466
6
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
7
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
  • website: https://youtu.be/VZYUAi4VRjo
  • bio: VÍDEO NOVO, EU NÃO ENTENDO INGLÊS 😂👇🏼
  • number of photos: 2080
  • followed by: 25512616
  • follows: 973
8
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
9
Veveta @ivetesangalo
10
Luan Santana @luansantana
  • website: http://bit.ly/VINGANCA
  • bio: Ouça agora EP #LiveMovel 🚧 Assista #Vinganca 👇🏼
  • number of photos: 3378
  • followed by: 19047414
  • follows: 1553
11
Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao
  • website: https://youtu.be/V_w_KA1VKoQ
  • bio: 👇🏻 Assista "Só Pra Castigar", meu novo clipe
  • number of photos: 6758
  • followed by: 18993543
  • follows: 1178
12
David Luiz @davidluiz_4
13
+A @maisa
  • website: https://youtu.be/Xvs40X4q9zU
  • bio: 🎬| 🎤| 📺 e minha vida ;) [email protected] @comidasdamaisa 🍽 📬Caixa Postal 50 Santana de Parnaíba-SP- CEP: 06.501.970 VÍDEO NOVO👇🏼
  • number of photos: 1793
  • followed by: 16963085
  • follows: 2520
14
F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial
15
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1302
  • followed by: 16432682
  • follows: 289
16
Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank
  • website: https://estiloewbank.com.br/
  • bio: Brazilian Actress and Presenter 💗 Welcome to my world!!! 🌈 SE INSCREVA NO MEU CANAL: YOUTUBE.COM/GIOH_OFICIAL ⬇️⬇️⬇️
  • number of photos: 5206
  • followed by: 16102116
  • follows: 2452
17
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
18
Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes
19
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • website: https://SMB.lnk.to/AOrigem
  • bio: SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator e discípulo dELe na versão 2018. OUÇA AGORA o DVD completo #aØrigem Ao Vivo em Goiânia-GO 👇🏾
  • number of photos: 1603
  • followed by: 15069326
  • follows: 2141
20
Kaká @kaka

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

414463
follows
93684
follows
93636
follows
65674
follows
65069
follows
53312
follows
48922
follows
41556
follows
31374
follows
25531
follows
21544
follows
18748
follows
12835
follows
10714
follows
10520
follows
10340
follows
9158
follows
8200
follows
7665
follows