Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
2
EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
3
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
  • website: https://youtu.be/ZjYxv7C5vDU
  • bio: Instagram oficial de Ronaldinho Gaúcho. Duas vezes eleito o melhor do mundo pela FIFA. @nooke.ag
  • number of photos: 2275
  • followed by: 42126157
  • follows: 279
4
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
  • website: https://youtu.be/Z7Zhze9DtNU
  • bio: I Don’t Count The Days... I Make The Days Count🤘🏾 Carioca 🇧🇷 1988 ⚽️😎
  • number of photos: 1960
  • followed by: 35779897
  • follows: 1142
5
anitta 🎤 @anitta
6
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
7
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
8
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
9
Veveta @ivetesangalo
10
Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao
11
Luan Santana @luansantana
  • website: https://www.ticmix.com.br/busca/Luan+santana/
  • bio: Ouça agora EP #LiveMovel 🚧 #Vingança nas Rádios e nos apps! Novo DVD em Salvador, ingressos à venda 👇🏼 #VOCESERACONTAGIADO 🌀
  • number of photos: 3581
  • followed by: 21224694
  • follows: 1644
12
+A @maisa
  • website: https://youtu.be/nIb6-0UQHGo
  • bio: Brazilian artist. ♊️ Food: @comidasdamaisa Business: [email protected] 📬Caixa Postal 50 Santana de Parnaíba-SP- CEP: 06.501.970
  • number of photos: 1929
  • followed by: 19846454
  • follows: 2728
13
David Luiz @davidluiz_4
14
F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 5367
  • followed by: 18311043
  • follows: 1266
15
Kevinho @kevinho
  • website: https://youtu.be/O65FBF9RamQ
  • bio: Faço uns hits por aí.. 💥 Anitta & Kevinho #Terremoto
  • number of photos: 2748
  • followed by: 17532322
  • follows: 535
16
Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank
17
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
18
Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes
  • bio: Actors&Arts
  • number of photos: 2274
  • followed by: 16858566
  • follows: 2247
19
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1343
  • followed by: 16806333
  • follows: 314
20
Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima
  • website: https://somlivre.lnk.to/OEmbaixador
  • bio: Brazilian Singer / Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 🐦 gusttavo_lima 💻 facebook.com/gusttavolimaoficial ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador
  • number of photos: 3251
  • followed by: 16707563
  • follows: 252

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

447499
follows
113175
follows
96709
follows
70472
follows
70038
follows
57026
follows
52841
follows
42557
follows
33257
follows
27436
follows
23216
follows
19602
follows
13830
follows
11800
follows
10973
follows
10759
follows
9913
follows
8662
follows
8189
follows