Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
2
3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
3
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
  • bio: Instagram oficial de Ronaldinho Gaúcho. Duas vezes eleito o melhor do mundo pela FIFA. @nooke.ag
  • number of photos: 2389
  • followed by: 47986886
  • follows: 325
4
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
  • website: https://www.adidas.com/us/x
  • bio: I Don’t Count The Days... I Make The Days Count 🤟🏾 Carioca 🇧🇷 1988 ⚽️😎
  • number of photos: 2105
  • followed by: 40746182
  • follows: 1365
5
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
6
Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine
7
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
  • bio: Dizem que eu falo sozinha. Serio? Quem disse isso?
  • number of photos: 4415
  • followed by: 34726621
  • follows: 1070
8
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
  • bio: Brazilian Actress [email protected]
  • number of photos: 1748
  • followed by: 33909594
  • follows: 1791
9
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
10
Veveta @ivetesangalo
11
+A @maisa
  • website: https://youtu.be/zLQy_tjdlRs
  • bio: Brazilian artist ♡ Food: @comidasdamaisa Business: [email protected] 📬Caixa Postal 50 Santana de Parnaíba-SP- CEP: 06.501.970
  • number of photos: 2164
  • followed by: 25839728
  • follows: 2925
12
Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao
13
Luan Santana @luansantana
  • website: http://bit.ly/ThisIsLuan
  • bio: #QuandoABadBater Já disponível ♥️
  • number of photos: 3970
  • followed by: 24129471
  • follows: 1831
14
Kevinho @kevinho
15
Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima
  • website: https://gusttavolima.fanlink.to/milu
  • bio: Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #MiluGL
  • number of photos: 3713
  • followed by: 21992401
  • follows: 293
16
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
  • bio: Tv hostess since 1991. SBT Brazil. Twitter @eliana
  • number of photos: 3821
  • followed by: 21280483
  • follows: 2833
17
marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
18
Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes
19
F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 5535
  • followed by: 19332089
  • follows: 1327
20
David Luiz @davidluiz_4

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

570270
follows
171706
follows
105449
follows
92247
follows
91249
follows
68587
follows
62978
follows
46068
follows
39772
follows
31439
follows
29974
follows
22678
follows
17890
follows
14867
follows
13233
follows
12242
follows
11862
follows
10218
follows
9473
follows