Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
2
EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
3
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
4
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
  • website: https://youtu.be/uoojUUiWZLA
  • bio: I Don’t Count The Days... I Make The Days Count🤘🏾 Carioca 🇧🇷 1988 ⚽️😎
  • number of photos: 1861
  • followed by: 32146480
  • follows: 1045
5
anitta 🎤 @anitta
6
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
7
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
8
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
  • website: https://youtu.be/hva3UB27T9A
  • bio: VÍDEO NOVO, EU ME ESTRESSO FÁCIL 😂👇🏼
  • number of photos: 2025
  • followed by: 24337196
  • follows: 1016
9
Veveta @ivetesangalo
  • website: http://bit.ly/UmSinal
  • bio: “Um Sinal” 👇🏻
  • number of photos: 5827
  • followed by: 23523117
  • follows: 2568
10
Luan Santana @luansantana
  • website: http://bit.ly/Sofazinho
  • bio: Ouça agora EP #LiveMovel 🚧 Assista #Sofazinho 👇🏼
  • number of photos: 3272
  • followed by: 18506301
  • follows: 1543
11
Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao
  • website: https://youtu.be/S5HqGeeEC14
  • bio: 👇🏻 Assista "Sortudo", meu novo clipe
  • number of photos: 6677
  • followed by: 18410878
  • follows: 1168
12
David Luiz @davidluiz_4
13
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1275
  • followed by: 16397198
  • follows: 282
14
F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial
15
+A @maisa
  • website: https://youtu.be/-tOHDkuqYvU
  • bio: 🎬| 🎤| 📺 e minha vida ;) [email protected] @comidasdamaisa 🍽 📬Caixa Postal 50 Santana de Parnaíba-SP- CEP: 06.501.970 TRAILER TPUPS👇🏼
  • number of photos: 1733
  • followed by: 15965277
  • follows: 2425
16
Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank
  • website: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=985lIxopDAg
  • bio: Brazilian Actress and Presenter 💗 Welcome to my world!!! 🌈 SE INSCREVA NO MEU CANAL: YOUTUBE.COM/GIOH_OFICIAL ⬇️⬇️⬇️
  • number of photos: 5086
  • followed by: 15477439
  • follows: 2406
17
Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes
18
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 898
  • followed by: 14738588
  • follows: 1993
19
Kaká @kaka
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1138
  • followed by: 14692832
  • follows: 604
20
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

378683
follows
88644
follows
85161
follows
59687
follows
58849
follows
50352
follows
44652
follows
40091
follows
29682
follows
22694
follows
19232
follows
17576
follows
11621
follows
10154
follows
9851
follows
9394
follows
8241
follows
7746
follows
7103
follows