Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
2
3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
  • website: http://neymarjr10.com/
  • bio: I love Football ❤️⚽️
  • number of photos: 4433
  • followed by: 113767616
  • follows: 995
3
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
  • website: http://bit.ly/2Iy15x1
  • bio: Instagram oficial de Ronaldinho Gaúcho. Duas vezes eleito o melhor do mundo pela FIFA. @nooke.ag
  • number of photos: 2321
  • followed by: 44199075
  • follows: 299
4
anitta 🎤 @anitta
5
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
  • website: http://l.ead.me/eventoMETODO12
  • bio: I Don’t Count The Days... I Make The Days Count🤘🏾 Carioca 🇧🇷 1988 ⚽️😎
  • number of photos: 2013
  • followed by: 37130913
  • follows: 1212
6
Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine
7
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
8
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
  • bio: Dizem que eu falo sozinha. Serio? Quem disse isso?
  • number of photos: 4121
  • followed by: 30984757
  • follows: 1011
9
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
10
Veveta @ivetesangalo
11
Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao
12
+A @maisa
  • website: https://youtu.be/dRCLrenKy74
  • bio: Brazilian artist. ♊️ Food: @comidasdamaisa Business: [email protected] 📬Caixa Postal 50 Santana de Parnaíba-SP- CEP: 06.501.970
  • number of photos: 2021
  • followed by: 22321924
  • follows: 2814
13
Luan Santana @luansantana
  • website: https://www.ticmix.com.br/busca/Luan+santana/
  • bio: Ouça agora EP #LiveMovel 🚧 #Vingança nas Rádios e nos apps! Novo DVD em Salvador, ingressos à venda 👇🏼 #VOCESERACONTAGIADO 🌀
  • number of photos: 3688
  • followed by: 22275726
  • follows: 1695
14
Kevinho @kevinho
  • website: http://bit.ly/FacilitaKevinho
  • bio: O mlk dos hits 🇧🇷 Ouça agora #Facilita 👇🏽
  • number of photos: 2856
  • followed by: 18929892
  • follows: 558
15
F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 5452
  • followed by: 18803585
  • follows: 1278
16
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
17
David Luiz @davidluiz_4
18
Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima
  • website: https://somlivre.lnk.to/OEmbaixador
  • bio: Brazilian Singer / Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 🐦 gusttavo_lima 💻 facebook.com/gusttavolimaoficial ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador
  • number of photos: 3407
  • followed by: 18335996
  • follows: 263
19
Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes
  • bio: Actors&Arts
  • number of photos: 2355
  • followed by: 17677916
  • follows: 2346
20
marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

486443
follows
130735
follows
100170
follows
77578
follows
77459
follows
60887
follows
57332
follows
43581
follows
35619
follows
28833
follows
25133
follows
20517
follows
15072
follows
12823
follows
11323
follows
11250
follows
10923
follows
9184
follows
8635
follows