Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
2
3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
3
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
4
anitta 🎤 @anitta
  • website: http://bit.ly/YT-Poquito
  • bio: Brazilian Singer Kisses 💋 👇
  • number of photos: 3790
  • followed by: 38854175
  • follows: 1781
5
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
6
Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine
7
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
  • bio: Dizem que eu falo sozinha. Serio? Quem disse isso?
  • number of photos: 4253
  • followed by: 33128071
  • follows: 1051
8
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
  • bio: Brazilian Actress [email protected]
  • number of photos: 1708
  • followed by: 33091827
  • follows: 1648
9
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
10
Veveta @ivetesangalo
11
+A @maisa
  • website: https://youtu.be/zLQy_tjdlRs
  • bio: Brazilian artist. ♊️ Food: @comidasdamaisa Business: [email protected] 📬Caixa Postal 50 Santana de Parnaíba-SP- CEP: 06.501.970
  • number of photos: 2102
  • followed by: 24349597
  • follows: 2903
12
Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao
  • website: https://som.li/Desencana
  • bio: 👇🏻 Ouça "Desencana" no Spotify
  • number of photos: 7159
  • followed by: 24219712
  • follows: 1241
13
Luan Santana @luansantana
14
Kevinho @kevinho
  • bio: O mlk dos hits! Filho de Deus 🙏🏻
  • number of photos: 2905
  • followed by: 20843914
  • follows: 601
15
Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima
  • website: https://somlivre.lnk.to/OEmbaixador
  • bio: Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador
  • number of photos: 3554
  • followed by: 20290153
  • follows: 264
16
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
17
marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
18
F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 5500
  • followed by: 19150814
  • follows: 1301
19
David Luiz @davidluiz_4
20
Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

542121
follows
154907
follows
103406
follows
87262
follows
86822
follows
63927
follows
60938
follows
44938
follows
38158
follows
30480
follows
28248
follows
21755
follows
16910
follows
14026
follows
12379
follows
11835
follows
11676
follows
9875
follows
9140
follows