Indonesia

TOP FOLLOWED

Indonesia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
2
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
  • bio: Indonesian actress. @really_cake @bebellybakery @nonajudesss @illywears_collection @slimilly_byprillylatuconsina @bumbunona
  • number of photos: 4559
  • followed by: 26588029
  • follows: 1810
3
Syahrini @princessyahrini
4
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
  • website: http://youtube.com/lcbchannel
  • bio: [email protected] 🌸 @bandungmakuta store:Jl.van deventer no 2 &Jl.aruna no 15 Bandung,Dago no 138, @bebellybakery🥐 @lbylcb, @lhoney.bylcb
  • number of photos: 3263
  • followed by: 25125612
  • follows: 2647
5
@raisa6690
  • website: https://youtu.be/SHj2kJzVi_g
  • bio: I just snap what I like, hope that's interesting enough for u to follow 😊 Tidak sulit bikin saya bahagia, cukup dgn tdk nge spam di IG saya. Thanks!
  • number of photos: 3459
  • followed by: 20293498
  • follows: 1241
6
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
  • bio: @banagirl.id @madame.gie
  • number of photos: 7138
  • followed by: 19578152
  • follows: 1673
7
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
  • website: https://youtu.be/X1hErjTAGz4
  • bio: Indonesian Celebrity • Wife of @glennalinskie 💍 • Mother of @nastusha.olivia.alinskie Email : [email protected] -Mrs.Alinskie-
  • number of photos: 2623
  • followed by: 18358015
  • follows: 601
8
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
9
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
  • website: https://youtu.be/qDHVnq4_bLc
  • bio: On Air/Endorsement : Vida 081977708887 Off Air : Echa 08111563695/heru ‭0821 23445757‬
  • number of photos: 7591
  • followed by: 16985661
  • follows: 573
10
Jessica Iskandar @inijedar
11
Joko Widodo @jokowi
  • bio: Akun Instagram resmi Presiden Republik Indonesia Joko Widodo 🇮🇩. #MenujuIndonesiaMaju Dikelola oleh Tim Komunikasi Digital Presiden.
  • number of photos: 1043
  • followed by: 16703092
  • follows: 0
12
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
13
MEGA SUPER BINTANG @ivan_gunawan
14
SEHUN @oohsehun
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 586
  • followed by: 15604814
  • follows: 0
15
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
  • bio: CP WA +6281222246155 ( Priyo ) Endorsment +6287883818447 (Erni) Brand Ambassador of @mdglowingskin 💕 Brand Ambassador of @joannestudio.indonesia
  • number of photos: 1634
  • followed by: 15583736
  • follows: 667
16
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
17
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
  • website: https://youtu.be/03muYjzXdTs
  • bio: Contact Person : @ne2ngrasyidah @ojanoo @bensupdate_ @komandomanagementartis_musik (management account)
  • number of photos: 8590
  • followed by: 15235541
  • follows: 706
18
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
19
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
  • bio: Cp id line regaseraya25 |❤️itikers|@zaskiagotik_fktv
  • number of photos: 2144
  • followed by: 14216430
  • follows: 435
20
Juliaperez @juliaperrezz
  • bio: Managed by Julia's family. We will keep spreading her msg of love, family, faith and glamour to keep inspiring you all. WA: 081290900971
  • number of photos: 8754
  • followed by: 13857559
  • follows: 1671

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

447499
follows
113175
follows
96709
follows
70472
follows
70038
follows
57026
follows
52841
follows
42557
follows
33257
follows
27436
follows
23216
follows
19602
follows
13830
follows
11800
follows
10973
follows
10759
follows
9913
follows
8662
follows
8189
follows