Indonesia

TOP FOLLOWED

Indonesia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
2
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
  • bio: Actress/Singer/Author/Entrepreneur 🇲🇨 Business Contact for Music [email protected]
  • number of photos: 4679
  • followed by: 27951085
  • follows: 1852
3
Syahrini @princessyahrini
4
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
5
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
  • website: https://youtu.be/6D4s7t7DDkw
  • bio: @banagirl.id @madame.gie|| Yang Kumau video lyric👇
  • number of photos: 7365
  • followed by: 20731150
  • follows: 1752
6
@raisa6690
  • website: https://youtu.be/SHj2kJzVi_g
  • bio: I just snap what I like, hope that's interesting enough for u to follow 😊 Tidak sulit bikin saya bahagia, cukup dgn tdk nge spam di IG saya. Thanks!
  • number of photos: 3469
  • followed by: 20507565
  • follows: 1273
7
Joko Widodo @jokowi
  • bio: Akun Instagram resmi Presiden Republik Indonesia Joko Widodo 🇮🇩. #MenujuIndonesiaMaju Dikelola oleh Tim Komunikasi Digital Presiden.
  • number of photos: 1287
  • followed by: 19276435
  • follows: 0
8
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
9
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
10
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
  • website: https://youtu.be/qDHVnq4_bLc
  • bio: On Air/Endorsement : Vida 081977708887 Off Air : Echa 08111563695/heru ‭0821 23445757‬
  • number of photos: 7230
  • followed by: 17746941
  • follows: 591
11
Jessica Iskandar @inijedar
12
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
13
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
14
MEGA SUPER BINTANG @ivan_gunawan
15
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
  • website: https://youtu.be/CZWrOW2x9T4
  • bio: Contact Person : @ne2ngrasyidah @ojanoo @bensupdate_ @komandomanagementartis_musik (management account) 08118283883
  • number of photos: 8881
  • followed by: 16312006
  • follows: 749
16
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
  • bio: CP WA +6281222246155 ( Priyo ) Endorsment +6287883818447 (Erni) Brand Ambassador of @mdglowingskin 💕 Brand Ambassador of @joannestudio.indonesia
  • number of photos: 1656
  • followed by: 16078137
  • follows: 687
17
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
  • bio: Cp id line regaseraya25 |❤️itikers|@zaskiagotik_fktv
  • number of photos: 2248
  • followed by: 15873407
  • follows: 459
18
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
19
Via Vallen @viavallen
  • website: https://youtu.be/sPY_-yRHefo
  • bio: Kontak Kerja ( Off Air ) : +628123-544-3200 / YANTO ( WhatsApp ) ♥️ @officialvyanisty 👕 @originalbrandvyanisty 🎵 KETIKA ⬇️
  • number of photos: 2330
  • followed by: 14212608
  • follows: 281
20
Juliaperez @juliaperrezz
  • website: http://www.penawaran24.com/
  • bio: Managed by Julia's family. We will keep spreading her msg of love, family, faith and glamour to keep inspiring you all. WA: 081290900971
  • number of photos: 8758
  • followed by: 13897514
  • follows: 1664

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

486443
follows
130735
follows
100170
follows
77578
follows
77459
follows
60887
follows
57332
follows
43581
follows
35619
follows
28833
follows
25133
follows
20517
follows
15072
follows
12823
follows
11323
follows
11250
follows
10923
follows
9184
follows
8635
follows