Indonesia

TOP FOLLOWED

Indonesia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
2
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
3
Syahrini @princessyahrini
4
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
5
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
  • website: https://youtu.be/6D4s7t7DDkw
  • bio: @banagirl.id @madame.gie|| Yang Kumau video lyric👇
  • number of photos: 7539
  • followed by: 21599483
  • follows: 1808
6
Joko Widodo @jokowi
  • bio: Akun Instagram resmi Presiden Republik Indonesia Joko Widodo 🇮🇩. #MenujuIndonesiaMaju Dikelola oleh Tim Komunikasi Digital Presiden.
  • number of photos: 1393
  • followed by: 21307709
  • follows: 0
7
@raisa6690
  • website: http://youtube.com/raisa6690
  • bio: I just snap what I like, hope that's interesting enough for u to follow 😊 Tidak sulit bikin saya bahagia, cukup dgn tdk nge spam di IG saya. Thanks!
  • number of photos: 3485
  • followed by: 20883058
  • follows: 1298
8
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
9
Jessica Iskandar @inijedar
10
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
11
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
  • website: https://youtu.be/qDHVnq4_bLc
  • bio: On Air/Endorsement : Vida 081977708887 Off Air : Echa 08111563695/heru ‭0821 23445757‬
  • number of photos: 7448
  • followed by: 18433949
  • follows: 622
12
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
13
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
  • website: http://shopee.co.id/zaskiasungkar15feed
  • bio: ‎لا إله إلا الله Cp : +62 812-1089-2787 YN (workonly) The Sungkars Family Youtube Channel
  • number of photos: 3855
  • followed by: 17779151
  • follows: 920
14
SUPER MEGA BINTANG @ivan_gunawan
15
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
  • website: https://youtu.be/5oakU07H-ss
  • bio: Contact Person : @ne2ngrasyidah @ojanoo @bensupdate_ @komandomanagementartis_musik (management account) 08118283883
  • number of photos: 8926
  • followed by: 17154763
  • follows: 777
16
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
  • bio: Cp id line regaseraya25 |❤️itikers|@zaskiagotik_fktv
  • number of photos: 2331
  • followed by: 17065671
  • follows: 471
17
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
  • website: https://youtu.be/3KIot4IV2aY
  • bio: CP WA +6281222246155 ( Priyo ) Endorsment +6287883818447 (Erni) Brand Ambassador of @mdglowingskin 💕 Brand Ambassador of @joannestudio.indonesia
  • number of photos: 1699
  • followed by: 16778715
  • follows: 703
18
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
19
Via Vallen @viavallen
  • website: https://youtu.be/eCbYLPJE0W0
  • bio: Kontak Kerja ( Off Air ) : +628123-544-3200 / YANTO ( WhatsApp ) ♥️ @officialvyanisty 👕 @originalbrandvyanisty 🎵 MAAF DARI ANAKMU ⬇️
  • number of photos: 2339
  • followed by: 16017795
  • follows: 288
20
Zaskia Adya Mecca @zaskiadyamecca
  • website: https://youtu.be/b-_3Vm1HbQY
  • bio: 🇲🇨 Indonesian @meccanismindonesia @zamcosmetics @mamahkejogja @biabyzaskiamecca cp LANA +62816802069 wassap only
  • number of photos: 4811
  • followed by: 14281490
  • follows: 779

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

535987
follows
151884
follows
102964
follows
86160
follows
85737
follows
63473
follows
60524
follows
44707
follows
37818
follows
30203
follows
27893
follows
21554
follows
16716
follows
13842
follows
12157
follows
11729
follows
11627
follows
9807
follows
9053
follows