Indonesia

TOP FOLLOWED

Indonesia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
  • website: https://youtu.be/80lXMGMhgjA
  • bio: Single mom 👩‍👧singer My new single "Apalah cinta" link dibawah ini
  • number of photos: 7760
  • followed by: 34209000
  • follows: 926
2
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
3
Syahrini @princessyahrini
4
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
5
Joko Widodo @jokowi
  • bio: Akun Instagram resmi Presiden Republik Indonesia Joko Widodo 🇮🇩. #MenujuIndonesiaMaju Dikelola oleh Tim Komunikasi Digital Presiden.
  • number of photos: 1522
  • followed by: 23724183
  • follows: 0
6
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
  • website: https://youtu.be/WEbc3bF8pns
  • bio: @gempikoe.id @madame.gie|| rafathar salting ketemu Gempi👇
  • number of photos: 7672
  • followed by: 22649754
  • follows: 1867
7
@raisa6690
  • website: https://linktr.ee/RaisaKembali
  • bio: I just snap what I like, hope that's interesting enough for u to follow 😊 Tidak sulit bikin saya bahagia, cukup dgn tdk nge spam di IG saya. Thanks!
  • number of photos: 3518
  • followed by: 21232468
  • follows: 1321
8
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
9
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
  • bio: Twitter: @15natashawilona My official App : Natasha Wilona Cp: [email protected]
  • number of photos: 840
  • followed by: 19915440
  • follows: 507
10
Jessica Iskandar @inijedar
  • website: https://tokopedia.by/inijedar
  • bio: 📲 JedarManagement +62811-980-188 (WA Only) 🎥Sabtu-Minggu @ngopidara_ttv 10AM 👗Follow @inijedarfashion Business @babyelbakery @jedarcosmetic
  • number of photos: 2920
  • followed by: 19237066
  • follows: 254
11
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
  • website: https://youtu.be/qDHVnq4_bLc
  • bio: On Air/Endorsement : Vida 081977708887 Off Air : Echa 08111563695/heru ‭0821 23445757‬
  • number of photos: 7670
  • followed by: 19090569
  • follows: 635
12
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
13
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
14
SUPER MEGA BINTANG @ivan_gunawan
15
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
  • bio: Cp id line regaseraya25 |❤️itikers|@zaskiagotik_fktv
  • number of photos: 2411
  • followed by: 18102264
  • follows: 505
16
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
  • website: https://youtu.be/yYqdz9d5-eA
  • bio: Contact Person : @ne2ngrasyidah @ojanoo @bensupdate_ @komandomanagementartis_musik (management account) 08118283883
  • number of photos: 9225
  • followed by: 18075241
  • follows: 792
17
Via Vallen @viavallen
  • website: https://youtu.be/eCbYLPJE0W0
  • bio: Cp YANTO : +62 8123-544-3200 (WhatsApp) 🇮🇩 ♥️ @officialvyanisty 👕 @originalbrandvyanisty 🎵 Lagu Terbaru ⬇️
  • number of photos: 2112
  • followed by: 17804480
  • follows: 294
18
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
  • bio: CP WA +6281222246155 ( Priyo ) Endorsment +6287883818447 (Erni) Brand Ambassador of @mdglowingskin 💕 Brand Ambassador of @joannestudio.indonesia
  • number of photos: 1734
  • followed by: 17160853
  • follows: 735
19
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
20
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

570252
follows
171694
follows
105446
follows
92246
follows
91246
follows
68579
follows
62974
follows
46067
follows
39768
follows
31435
follows
29968
follows
22678
follows
17889
follows
14865
follows
13233
follows
12242
follows
11862
follows
10217
follows
9472
follows