Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Kaká @kaka
22
Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte
  • bio: Brazilian singer
  • number of photos: 4234
  • followed by: 14639111
  • follows: 2198
23
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva_33
  • bio: Contact at Go4it : [email protected] Assessoria Cadu Machado 021981337676 Obs: Não tenho facebook ... I dont have facebook
  • number of photos: 1653
  • followed by: 14515102
  • follows: 1194
24
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
25
Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima
  • website: https://somlivre.lnk.to/OEmbaixador
  • bio: Brazilian Singer / Pai do Gabriel e Samuel 👶🏻 🐦 gusttavo_lima 💻 facebook.com/gusttavolimaoficial ▶ youtube.com/gusttavolimaoficial ⬇️ #OEmbaixador
  • number of photos: 2991
  • followed by: 14242047
  • follows: 204
26
Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni
27
Ronaldo @ronaldo
  • bio: facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo
  • number of photos: 1041
  • followed by: 13233166
  • follows: 555
28
rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro
  • website: http://www.makeawish.org.br/
  • bio: RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro
  • number of photos: 3344
  • followed by: 13217320
  • follows: 993
29
Grazi Massafera @massafera
  • bio: 🌻
  • number of photos: 3340
  • followed by: 13150207
  • follows: 1045
30
Bruno Gagliasso @brunogagliasso
31
isis valverde @isisvalverde
  • website: http://www.marciodamasceno.com.br/
  • bio: 🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me
  • number of photos: 7694
  • followed by: 12803163
  • follows: 826
32
Kéfera Buchmann @kefera
33
marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
  • website: https://youtu.be/2WsIm6pNlI4
  • bio: sou das artes e do amor, mas continuo sendo minha! 💕🔐
  • number of photos: 2618
  • followed by: 12568843
  • follows: 1629
34
Hugo Gloss @hugogloss
35
Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz
  • bio: Atriz brasileira. Não é sorte, é Deus! [email protected]
  • number of photos: 1173
  • followed by: 12356549
  • follows: 628
36
Ludmilla @ludmilla
37
Deborah Secco @dedesecco
38
Júlio Cocielo @cocielo
  • website: https://youtu.be/Lad-C1Q8qXU
  • bio: um ninguém em algum lugar tentando ser qualquer coisa! ~ contato profissional - [email protected] ⬇️ VÍDEO NOVO NESSE LINK ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1097
  • followed by: 11783741
  • follows: 1098
39
@angelicaksy
40
Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial
  • website: http://twitter.com/gabrieljesus33
  • bio: Sempre fui sonhador 💭⚽️🤙🏽 #alômãe #gratidão #JdPeri facebook.com/gabrieljesus
  • number of photos: 740
  • followed by: 10875721
  • follows: 614

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

421844
follows
97462
follows
94318
follows
66923
follows
66382
follows
54172
follows
49692
follows
41840
follows
31778
follows
26021
follows
22001
follows
18997
follows
13080
follows
10973
follows
10611
follows
10434
follows
9383
follows
8296
follows
7761
follows