Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte
22
Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank
23
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1367
  • followed by: 17240617
  • follows: 356
24
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
25
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • website: https://smb.lnk.to/aOrigem
  • bio: SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator e discípulo dELe na versão século 21 Ouça meu DVD A Origem👇🏾
  • number of photos: 2156
  • followed by: 16292485
  • follows: 2382
26
rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro
  • website: http://www.acelerai.com.br/
  • bio: RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro
  • number of photos: 3498
  • followed by: 16278366
  • follows: 995
27
isis valverde @isisvalverde
  • website: http://mattonicomunicacao.com/
  • bio: 🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me
  • number of photos: 8167
  • followed by: 15991301
  • follows: 992
28
CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof
29
Ludmilla @ludmilla
30
Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero
31
Kaká @kaka
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1217
  • followed by: 15565197
  • follows: 628
32
Grazi Massafera @massafera
  • bio: Atriz 🌻
  • number of photos: 3626
  • followed by: 15466116
  • follows: 1154
33
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva_33
34
Deborah Secco @dedesecco
35
Bruno Gagliasso 🐺⚡️🌳🌻 @brunogagliasso
  • website: https://bit.ly/2J75CXD
  • bio: Humano Ator/Produtor - Eu, você e @unicefbrasil unidos nesse compromisso com a vida de crianças em todo o mundo👇🏾
  • number of photos: 5317
  • followed by: 14949966
  • follows: 2883
36
Ronaldo @ronaldo
  • bio: facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo
  • number of photos: 1094
  • followed by: 14293207
  • follows: 606
37
Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni
38
Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli
39
Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz
40
Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

542408
follows
155483
follows
103420
follows
87298
follows
86861
follows
63968
follows
60965
follows
44952
follows
38178
follows
30483
follows
28264
follows
21765
follows
16922
follows
14037
follows
12384
follows
11835
follows
11678
follows
9879
follows
9143
follows