Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • website: https://SMB.lnk.to/CelularDoLucasLucco
  • bio: SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator e discípulo dELe na versão século 21 Participe da promoção valendo um iPhone XS Max exclusivo 👇🏾
  • number of photos: 1952
  • followed by: 15974884
  • follows: 2270
22
Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte
23
Kaká @kaka
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1192
  • followed by: 15507841
  • follows: 638
24
marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
25
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
26
Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero
27
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva_33
28
rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro
  • website: http://www.makeawish.org.br/
  • bio: RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro
  • number of photos: 3405
  • followed by: 14553364
  • follows: 987
29
Bruno Gagliasso 🐺⚡️🌳💣🌻 @brunogagliasso
30
Deborah Secco @dedesecco
31
Ronaldo @ronaldo
  • bio: facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo
  • number of photos: 1062
  • followed by: 13576709
  • follows: 565
32
Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni
33
Ludmilla @ludmilla
34
Grazi Massafera @massafera
  • bio: 🌻
  • number of photos: 3340
  • followed by: 13150207
  • follows: 1045
35
isis valverde @isisvalverde
  • website: http://www.marciodamasceno.com.br/
  • bio: 🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me
  • number of photos: 7694
  • followed by: 12803163
  • follows: 826
36
Kéfera Buchmann @kefera
37
Hugo Gloss @hugogloss
38
Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz
  • bio: Atriz brasileira. Não é sorte, é Deus! [email protected]
  • number of photos: 1197
  • followed by: 12560279
  • follows: 621
39
Júlio Cocielo @cocielo
  • website: https://youtu.be/MtoKGijFcOg
  • bio: um ninguém em algum lugar tentando ser qualquer coisa! ~ contato profissional - [email protected] ⬇️ VÍDEO NOVO NESSE LINK ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1149
  • followed by: 12271524
  • follows: 1176
40
CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

448134
follows
113545
follows
96747
follows
70568
follows
70138
follows
57088
follows
52878
follows
42564
follows
33287
follows
27452
follows
23235
follows
19607
follows
13843
follows
11810
follows
10981
follows
10767
follows
9925
follows
8669
follows
8200
follows