Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1405
  • followed by: 17853787
  • follows: 363
22
Ludmilla @ludmilla
23
rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro
  • website: http://www.acelerai.com.br/
  • bio: RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro
  • number of photos: 3576
  • followed by: 17368614
  • follows: 1011
24
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
  • bio: Curioso.
  • number of photos: 2688
  • followed by: 17144865
  • follows: 932
25
isis valverde @isisvalverde
  • website: http://mattonicomunicacao.com/
  • bio: 🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me
  • number of photos: 8309
  • followed by: 16891393
  • follows: 1013
26
Grazi Massafera @massafera
  • bio: Atriz 🌻
  • number of photos: 3789
  • followed by: 16556206
  • follows: 1230
27
CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof
  • website: https://youtu.be/I4o-VflrIbs
  • bio: PUBLICIDADE:: carlinhosmaiapubli@gmail.com 📪 Caixa postal 25 CEP -57.200-000 AL// VÍDEO NOVO👇🏻
  • number of photos: 1279
  • followed by: 16537059
  • follows: 445
28
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • website: https://smb.lnk.to/aOrigem
  • bio: SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator Ouça meu DVD A Origem👇🏾
  • number of photos: 2241
  • followed by: 16489432
  • follows: 2277
29
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva
30
Kaká @kaka
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1248
  • followed by: 16023129
  • follows: 633
31
Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero
32
Deborah Secco @dedesecco
  • bio: @dedesecco Agenciamento: piny@pinymontoro.com.br Imprensa: jukreis@gmail.com
  • number of photos: 3668
  • followed by: 15634108
  • follows: 1144
33
Bruno Gagliasso 🐺⚡️🌳🌻 @brunogagliasso
  • website: https://bit.ly/2J75CXD
  • bio: Humano Ator/Produtor - Eu, você e @unicefbrasil unidos nesse compromisso com a vida de crianças em todo o mundo👇🏾
  • number of photos: 5362
  • followed by: 15217056
  • follows: 2938
34
Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli
  • website: http://youtube.com/blogdaflavinha
  • bio: Actress • Lifestyle • Fashion • Makeup Assessoria: contato@flaviapavanelli.com.br
  • number of photos: 2414
  • followed by: 14827807
  • follows: 853
35
Ronaldo @ronaldo
  • bio: facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo
  • number of photos: 1115
  • followed by: 14746956
  • follows: 679
36
Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni
  • website: https://youtu.be/4fR_EPoUsmc
  • bio: 🇧🇷TV hostess/ fitness Model 📩 CONTATO: contato@jujusalimeni.com.br TREINO DE GLUTEOS NO CANAL ⤵️
  • number of photos: 9130
  • followed by: 14285934
  • follows: 1635
37
Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza
  • website: http://bit.ly/Fazendo-Assim
  • bio: Brazilian singer ✉ luisa.sonza@mynd8.com.br 🐥 @luisasonza Assista #FazendoAssim 🧜🏻‍♀️🔱
  • number of photos: 1270
  • followed by: 14154028
  • follows: 1617
38
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
  • website: http://netflix.com/
  • bio: Eu não sou Cristal, mas tô muito Encantada
  • number of photos: 1139
  • followed by: 13917247
  • follows: 172
39
Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz
  • bio: Atriz brasileira. Não é sorte, é Deus! contato@camilaqueiroz.com.br contato@13th.com.br
  • number of photos: 1309
  • followed by: 13901861
  • follows: 714
40
Everson Silva @tirullipa
  • website: https://youtu.be/ZHJSwMI-6Xs
  • bio: “Deus Ñ escolhe os capacitados,ele capacita os escolhidos” Conheça @tirullipacircoshow🎪 📩PUBLICIDADE: publicidade@nonstopproducoes.com.br Vídeo Novo👇🏽
  • number of photos: 9711
  • followed by: 13678338
  • follows: 1211

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

584736
follows
181674
follows
106329
follows
95035
follows
93538
follows
70553
follows
63943
follows
46662
follows
40619
follows
31951
follows
31178
follows
23107
follows
18543
follows
15281
follows
13702
follows
12431
follows
11984
follows
10452
follows
9657
follows