Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte
22
Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank
  • website: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=NtNrctrSH4A
  • bio: CONTATO: gioewbank@twogether.com.br 📩 Brazilian Actress and Presenter 💗 Welcome to my world!!! 🌈 SE INSCREVA NO MEU CANAL ⬇️⬇️⬇️
  • number of photos: 6018
  • followed by: 18759979
  • follows: 1882
23
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1526
  • followed by: 17853787
  • follows: 363
24
Ludmilla @ludmilla
25
rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro
  • website: http://www.acelerai.com.br/
  • bio: RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro
  • number of photos: 3746
  • followed by: 17368614
  • follows: 1011
26
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
  • bio: Curioso.
  • number of photos: 2813
  • followed by: 17144865
  • follows: 932
27
isis valverde @isisvalverde
  • website: http://mattonicomunicacao.com/
  • bio: 🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me
  • number of photos: 8881
  • followed by: 16891393
  • follows: 1013
28
Grazi Massafera @massafera
  • bio: Atriz 🌻
  • number of photos: 3789
  • followed by: 16556206
  • follows: 1230
29
CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof
  • website: https://youtu.be/I4o-VflrIbs
  • bio: PUBLICIDADE:: carlinhosmaiapubli@gmail.com 📪 Caixa postal 25 CEP -57.200-000 AL// VÍDEO NOVO👇🏻
  • number of photos: 1372
  • followed by: 16537059
  • follows: 445
30
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • website: https://smb.lnk.to/aOrigem
  • bio: SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator Ouça meu DVD A Origem👇🏾
  • number of photos: 2739
  • followed by: 16489432
  • follows: 2277
31
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva
32
Kaká @kaka
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1300
  • followed by: 16023129
  • follows: 633
33
Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero
34
Deborah Secco @dedesecco
  • bio: @dedesecco Agenciamento: piny@pinymontoro.com.br Imprensa: jukreis@gmail.com
  • number of photos: 3668
  • followed by: 15634108
  • follows: 1144
35
Bruno Gagliasso 🐺⚡️🌳🌻 @brunogagliasso
  • website: https://bit.ly/2J75CXD
  • bio: Humano Ator/Produtor - Eu, você e @unicefbrasil unidos nesse compromisso com a vida de crianças em todo o mundo👇🏾
  • number of photos: 5145
  • followed by: 15217056
  • follows: 2938
36
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva_33
  • website: http://bit.ly/FacebookThiagoSilva
  • bio: Contact at Go4it : thiagosilva@go4.it Assessoria Cadu Machado 021981337676
  • number of photos: 1912
  • followed by: 14971450
  • follows: 1231
37
Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli
  • website: http://youtube.com/blogdaflavinha
  • bio: Actress • Lifestyle • Fashion • Makeup Assessoria: contato@flaviapavanelli.com.br
  • number of photos: 2414
  • followed by: 14827807
  • follows: 853
38
Ronaldo @ronaldo
  • bio: facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo
  • number of photos: 1162
  • followed by: 14746956
  • follows: 679
39
Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni
  • website: https://youtu.be/4fR_EPoUsmc
  • bio: 🇧🇷TV hostess/ fitness Model 📩 CONTATO: contato@jujusalimeni.com.br TREINO DE GLUTEOS NO CANAL ⤵️
  • number of photos: 9262
  • followed by: 14285934
  • follows: 1635
40
Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza
  • website: http://bit.ly/Fazendo-Assim
  • bio: Brazilian singer ✉ luisa.sonza@mynd8.com.br 🐥 @luisasonza Assista #FazendoAssim 🧜🏻‍♀️🔱
  • number of photos: 1314
  • followed by: 14154028
  • follows: 1617

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598264
follows
182750
follows
107179
follows
97802
follows
95524
follows
71324
follows
64924
follows
47143
follows
41259
follows
32289
follows
31936
follows
23300
follows
19077
follows
15474
follows
14094
follows
12573
follows
12085
follows
10657
follows
9843
follows