Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank
22
Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte
23
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1361
  • followed by: 17021721
  • follows: 342
24
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • website: https://SMB.lnk.to/EueLucasLuccoNoVillaCountry
  • bio: SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator e discípulo dELe na versão século 21 Participe da promoção👇🏾
  • number of photos: 2055
  • followed by: 16091102
  • follows: 2339
25
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
26
Kaká @kaka
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1200
  • followed by: 15460873
  • follows: 617
27
Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero
28
rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro
  • website: http://www.makeawish.org.br/
  • bio: RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro
  • number of photos: 3430
  • followed by: 15004351
  • follows: 982
29
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva_33
30
Bruno Gagliasso 🐺⚡️🌳🌻 @brunogagliasso
  • website: http://bit.ly/aniversariogagliasso
  • bio: Humano Ator/Produtor - Eu, você e @unicefbrasil unidos nesse compromisso com a vida de crianças em todo o mundo👇🏾
  • number of photos: 5207
  • followed by: 14456321
  • follows: 2817
31
Deborah Secco @dedesecco
32
Ludmilla @ludmilla
33
Ronaldo @ronaldo
  • bio: facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo
  • number of photos: 1078
  • followed by: 14100446
  • follows: 577
34
Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni
35
CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof
36
Grazi Massafera @massafera
  • bio: 🌻
  • number of photos: 3340
  • followed by: 13150207
  • follows: 1045
37
Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz
38
Kéfera Buchmann @kefera
39
Hugo Gloss @hugogloss
40
isis valverde @isisvalverde
  • website: http://www.marciodamasceno.com.br/
  • bio: 🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me
  • number of photos: 7694
  • followed by: 12803163
  • follows: 826

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

488653
follows
131657
follows
100316
follows
78062
follows
77937
follows
61025
follows
57572
follows
43636
follows
35774
follows
28900
follows
25281
follows
20570
follows
15149
follows
12878
follows
11337
follows
11287
follows
11010
follows
9222
follows
8662
follows