Portugal

TOP FOLLOWED

Portugal or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank
22
Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte
  • website: https://youtu.be/al89TTt2fKM
  • bio: Brazilian singer “Saudade de Você”👇
  • number of photos: 4744
  • followed by: 18724198
  • follows: 2452
23
Caio Castro @caiocastro
  • website: https://youtu.be/WvKbU4Jiamo
  • bio: Official GoPro Athlete 🔵🔵⚫️ ⬇️ Videos completos ⬇️
  • number of photos: 1388
  • followed by: 17637076
  • follows: 378
24
Ludmilla @ludmilla
25
rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro
  • website: http://www.acelerai.com.br/
  • bio: RODRIGO FARO Brazilian TV Show Host, Actor, Singer 📺 🔹Twitter: @rodrigofaro 🔹Facebook: Rodrigo Faro
  • number of photos: 3551
  • followed by: 16922120
  • follows: 1003
26
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
  • bio: Curioso.
  • number of photos: 2666
  • followed by: 16783271
  • follows: 930
27
isis valverde @isisvalverde
  • website: http://mattonicomunicacao.com/
  • bio: 🍀The spotlight is illuminating, The audience's attention is all hers, Actress, laughing her laugh, cry your pain. Play with the feelings, confuse me
  • number of photos: 8267
  • followed by: 16624875
  • follows: 1034
28
Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco
  • website: https://smb.lnk.to/aOrigem
  • bio: SIGA @ JESUS ♥️ cantor, compositor, ator Ouça meu DVD A Origem👇🏾
  • number of photos: 2238
  • followed by: 16477825
  • follows: 2269
29
CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof
  • website: https://youtu.be/I4o-VflrIbs
  • bio: PUBLICIDADE:: [email protected] 🐬Twitter: CARLINHOSMAIAOF 📪 Caixa postal 25 CEP -57.200-000 AL// VÍDEO NOVO👇🏻 Ps: não sou humorista 🤓
  • number of photos: 1264
  • followed by: 16338471
  • follows: 414
30
Grazi Massafera @massafera
  • bio: Atriz 🌻
  • number of photos: 3732
  • followed by: 16150088
  • follows: 1206
31
Kaká @kaka
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1242
  • followed by: 15895314
  • follows: 631
32
Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero
33
Deborah Secco @dedesecco
34
Bruno Gagliasso 🐺⚡️🌳🌻 @brunogagliasso
  • website: https://bit.ly/2J75CXD
  • bio: Humano Ator/Produtor - Eu, você e @unicefbrasil unidos nesse compromisso com a vida de crianças em todo o mundo👇🏾
  • number of photos: 5362
  • followed by: 15217056
  • follows: 2938
35
Ronaldo @ronaldo
  • bio: facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo
  • number of photos: 1106
  • followed by: 14612132
  • follows: 641
36
Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli
37
Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni
38
Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza
39
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
  • website: http://netflix.com/
  • bio: Eu tô muito em @sintonia!
  • number of photos: 1106
  • followed by: 13477004
  • follows: 167
40
Hugo Gloss @hugogloss

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

569747
follows
171382
follows
105397
follows
92129
follows
91162
follows
68471
follows
62953
follows
46053
follows
39744
follows
31420
follows
29936
follows
22666
follows
17871
follows
14850
follows
13216
follows
12230
follows
11856
follows
10213
follows
9467
follows