Saudi Arabia

TOP FOLLOWED

Saudi Arabia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Heba Magdi @heba_magdi
  • bio: Egyptian Actress and Singer
  • number of photos: 1103
  • followed by: 7692426
  • follows: 500
22
سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour
23
Ghada Abdelrazek @ghadaabdelrazek
  • website: http://www.facebook.com/ghadaabdelrazek
  • bio: Egyptian Actress - Recently won the Murexdor award as the Best Actress in the Arab World.
  • number of photos: 1155
  • followed by: 7377116
  • follows: 65
24
هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony
  • website: https://youtu.be/0p9oPtLSxCQ
  • bio: مقدمة برامج على قناة الشرقية ⭕️ ادارة أعمالي الإعلانية👇 07732349890 ‏Haifahassony3@gmail.com ‏Snapchat : haifa_hassony
  • number of photos: 899
  • followed by: 7303815
  • follows: 109
26
Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam
  • bio: Actress/ director بينك وبين حُلمك نفسٌ شجاعه.. مؤمنه
  • number of photos: 1429
  • followed by: 6604360
  • follows: 353
27
Assala @assala_official
  • website: https://bit.ly/2PgL2se
  • bio: اسمعوا البوم "في قربك" كامل الآن على قناتي الرسمية على يوتيوب 👇
  • number of photos: 1727
  • followed by: 6393468
  • follows: 413
28
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
  • website: https://youtu.be/YC8hGJOZRgo
  • bio: ‎#15_ثانية 🍽 👻Snapchat: Snap15s 🕊twitter: 15smeals ‎🌍 للتواصل -Contact us: 📮15smeals@smaat.co ❇️WhatsApp: 0547901230 تحدي التزيين بين ريما vs ورغد 👭
  • number of photos: 1031
  • followed by: 6080114
  • follows: 295
29
Ramez Galal @ramezgalalac
  • website: https://youtu.be/CBcOWdGV1Z8
  • bio: برومو فيلم سبع البرمبة فيلم عيد الفطر 2019 على اليوتيوب كامل #RamezGalal ##سبع_البرمبة #رامز_جلال
  • number of photos: 649
  • followed by: 6066547
  • follows: 37
30
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
  • website: https://youtu.be/63M78taYwl4
  • bio: The Official Haifa Wehbe Instagram. Instagraming life, glamour,👄 #Hawwa on my official YouTube channel ▶️👇🏻
  • number of photos: 1949
  • followed by: 6051824
  • follows: 16
31
قبل وبعد @8bl_w_b3d
  • bio: ‎ ‎ الاول في الوطن العربي لعرض صور المشاهير قبل و بعد🤩 للاعلان دايركت📲
  • number of photos: 4636
  • followed by: 6011064
  • follows: 42
32
مزاجيات @mzajeat
  • website: https://t.me/mzajeat
  • bio: أكبر صفحه عراقيه عربية ‏‎❥ ‎❥ ‎ترفيهيه ‎❥ معلومات عامه ‏قصص وحكم ‎❥ ❥ @mohamed.adil #محمد_عادل ❥ @ahmedt2 #احمد_تيتو للاعلان في بيج مزاجيات 👇🏻❤️
  • number of photos: 90117
  • followed by: 6001103
  • follows: 13
33
Mostafa Khater @moustfakhater
34
Nesreen Tafesh @nesreentafesh
  • website: https://youtu.be/7Jf4_SweaO8
  • bio: Actress singer lightworker traveler 🌞💕 Nationality : The Universe 🌎 وَأَلْقَيْتُ عَلَيْكَ مَحَبَّةً مِّنِّي وَلِتُصْنَعَ عَلَىٰ عَيْنِي (39)
  • number of photos: 2542
  • followed by: 5906208
  • follows: 974
35
Mohamed Emam • محمد إمام @mohamedemam
  • website: http://youtube.com/MohamedEmamOfficial
  • bio: Art 🎥 — Sport 💪🏼 — Faith ☀️ 💢 قناتي على #يوتيوب 💢
  • number of photos: 727
  • followed by: 5761520
  • follows: 39
36
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
  • website: http://twitter.com/queenrania
  • bio: الملكة رانيا العبدالله - المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية #حب_الأردن A mum and a wife with a really cool day job
  • number of photos: 1107
  • followed by: 5679936
  • follows: 2
37
beIN SPORTS @beinsports
  • website: http://wa.me/97440090000
  • bio: الحساب الرسمي لقنوات beIN SPORTS في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا The Official Account for beIN SPORTS Channels in Middle East & North Africa
  • number of photos: 22106
  • followed by: 5633329
  • follows: 30
38
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
  • website: http://bit.ly/OlaProfile
  • bio: الصحافة ... حلمٌ رحلت وسترحل معه ُ سنينُ العمر
  • number of photos: 2863
  • followed by: 5468568
  • follows: 369
39
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
  • website: https://dl.boutiqaat.com/dGl8HcvKiZ
  • bio: 🎬An Actress From Kuwait 👻 Snapchat: Elham1974 💙 Twitter: elhamalfadhalah Business: 📱+96598828335 OR 📨 Direct Message 💄Elham Boutique:
  • number of photos: 1623
  • followed by: 5366318
  • follows: 578
40
Fifi Abdou @fifiabdouofficial
  • website: https://youtu.be/ZBjG9FrWplw
  • bio: Business Inquiries 📩 askfifiabdou@gmail.com
  • number of photos: 3879
  • followed by: 5255225
  • follows: 81

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

584739
follows
181674
follows
106329
follows
95035
follows
93539
follows
70553
follows
63943
follows
46662
follows
40619
follows
31951
follows
31178
follows
23107
follows
18543
follows
15281
follows
13702
follows
12431
follows
11984
follows
10452
follows
9657
follows