Saudi Arabia

TOP FOLLOWED

Saudi Arabia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Heba Magdi @heba_magdi
  • bio: Egyptian Actress and Singer
  • number of photos: 1075
  • followed by: 7147500
  • follows: 493
22
Ghada Abdelrazek @ghadaabdelrazek
  • website: http://www.facebook.com/ghadaabdelrazek
  • bio: Egyptian Actress - Recently won the Murexdor award as the Best Actress in the Arab World.
  • number of photos: 1139
  • followed by: 7079613
  • follows: 65
23
سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour
25
Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam
  • bio: Actor / director
  • number of photos: 1410
  • followed by: 6529433
  • follows: 355
26
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
  • website: https://youtu.be/Q-2JPkiPvaM
  • bio: ‎#15_ثانية 🍽 👻Snapchat: Snap15s 🕊twitter: 15smeals ‎🌍 للتواصل -Contact us: 📮[email protected] ❇️WhatsApp: 0547901230 جربنا نسوي زيهم 😩ولكن !!!!
  • number of photos: 1011
  • followed by: 6020990
  • follows: 290
27
قبل و بعد @8bl_w_b3d
  • bio: ‎ ‎ الاول في الوطن العربي ‎🤩لعرض صور المشاهير قبل وبعد للاعلان دايركت📲‏ 👻gbl.b3d1
  • number of photos: 4593
  • followed by: 5995498
  • follows: 6
28
Assala @assala_official
29
Ramez Galal @ramezgalalac
  • website: https://youtu.be/CBcOWdGV1Z8
  • bio: برومو فيلم سبع البرمبة فيلم عيد الفطر 2019 على اليوتيوب كامل #RamezGalal ##سبع_البرمبة #رامز_جلال
  • number of photos: 646
  • followed by: 5714746
  • follows: 37
30
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
  • website: https://Haifa.lnk.to/Hawwa
  • bio: The Official Haifa Wehbe Instagram. Instagraming life, glamour,👄 #HAWWA Album Available on 🎶🎵🎼👇🏻
  • number of photos: 1895
  • followed by: 5582616
  • follows: 12
31
مزاجيات @mzajeat
  • website: https://t.me/mzajeat
  • bio: أكبر صفحه عراقيه عربية ‏‎❥ ‎❥ ‎ترفيهيه ‎❥ معلومات عامه ‏قصص وحكم ‎❥ ❥ @mohamed.adil #محمد_عادل ❥ @ahmedt2 #احمد_تيتو للاعلان في بيج مزاجيات 👇🏻❤️
  • number of photos: 88535
  • followed by: 5540144
  • follows: 11
32
Nesreen Tafesh @nesreentafesh
  • website: https://www.youtube.com/nesreentafesh
  • bio: Actress singer lightworker 🌞💕 Nationality : The Universe 🌎 وَأَلْقَيْتُ عَلَيْكَ مَحَبَّةً مِّنِّي وَلِتُصْنَعَ عَلَىٰ عَيْنِي (39)
  • number of photos: 2240
  • followed by: 5529760
  • follows: 952
33
Mostafa Khater @moustfakhater
34
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
  • website: http://twitter.com/queenrania
  • bio: الملكة رانيا العبدالله - المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية #حب_الأردن A mum and a wife with a really cool day job
  • number of photos: 1058
  • followed by: 5463960
  • follows: 2
35
Mohamed Emam @mohamedemam
  • website: http://www.youtube.com/c/MohamedEmam0fficial
  • bio: Egyptian Actor 🇪🇬 ممثل مصري Art 🎥 — Sport 🥊 — Faith 🌅 ‎ —{{ 💪🏼 #اللي_جاي_ماجاش_زيه }}— ‎💢 قناتي على #يوتيوب 💢
  • number of photos: 715
  • followed by: 5307556
  • follows: 34
36
هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony
  • bio: مقدمة برامج على قناة الشرقية ⭕️ B💍❤️ ادارة أعمالي الإعلانية👇 07732349890 ‏[email protected] ‏Snapchat : haifa_hassony
  • number of photos: 774
  • followed by: 5287359
  • follows: 95
37
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
  • website: http://bit.ly/OlaProfile
  • bio: الصحافة ... حلمٌ رحلت وسترحل معه ُ سنينُ العمر
  • number of photos: 2794
  • followed by: 5244588
  • follows: 359
38
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
  • website: http://Reachnetwork.co/Elham_Alfedhalah
  • bio: 🎬An Actress From Kuwait For Business: 📱+96598828335 📨 Direct Message 👻 Elham1974
  • number of photos: 1590
  • followed by: 5223464
  • follows: 569
39
beIN SPORTS @beinsports
  • website: http://wa.me/97431100100
  • bio: الحساب الرسمي لقنوات beIN SPORTS في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا The Official Account for beIN SPORTS Channels in Middle East & North Africa
  • number of photos: 21216
  • followed by: 5043700
  • follows: 30
40
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
  • bio: 👻 Aseel.O [email protected]
  • number of photos: 1742
  • followed by: 5026836
  • follows: 310

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

542408
follows
155483
follows
103420
follows
87298
follows
86861
follows
63968
follows
60965
follows
44952
follows
38178
follows
30483
follows
28264
follows
21765
follows
16922
follows
14037
follows
12384
follows
11835
follows
11678
follows
9879
follows
9143
follows