Turkey

TOP FOLLOWED

Turkey or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
  • bio: Türkiye Cumhurbaşkanı - President of the Republic of Turkey
  • number of photos: 436
  • followed by: 6031854
  • follows: 3
22
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
  • website: https://www.ekremimamoglu.com/
  • bio: İstanbul Büyükşehir Belediye Başkanı | Mayor of İstanbul
  • number of photos: 8343
  • followed by: 6008114
  • follows: 117
23
Remix Adam @remixadam
  • website: https://remixadam.com/
  • bio: Hepsi ve daha fazlası için takipte kalın 👆 İletişim / DM 📥 Yedek hesabımız YOKTUR sahtelere prim vermeyin! - Yunus Emre Gezer
  • number of photos: 597
  • followed by: 5986643
  • follows: 0
24
Barış Arduç @arducbrs
25
Asli Enver @aslienver
26
Sinem Kobal @sinemkobal
27
C a n Y a m a n 🇹🇷 @canyaman
  • website: http://twitter.com/canyaman1989
  • bio: 🔗Bilfen Koleji | İtalyan Lisesi | YeditepeÜni.Hukuk 🎓 🔗İplikci•Öztürk•Yaman Hukuk Bürosu 🔗İlker Bilgi & Cüneyt Sayıl Management
  • number of photos: 632
  • followed by: 5101332
  • follows: 338
28
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
  • bio: Twitter Aras_B_iynemli İletişim/Contact>>>> www.artistanbul.net
  • number of photos: 396
  • followed by: 4960677
  • follows: 370
29
🇹🇷 Mustafa Ceceli @mustafaceceli
30
ezgi mola @ezomola
31
Fenerbahçe SK @fenerbahce
  • website: https://fenerbahce.org/fenerol
  • bio: Fenerbahçe Spor Kulübü resmi hesabı. The official account of Fenerbahçe SK.
  • number of photos: 16593
  • followed by: 4595276
  • follows: 116
32
Tolga Sarıtaş @tolgasaritas_
33
Hazal Kaya @hazalkaya
  • website: http://enginaykanat.com/
  • bio: Levent Mah. Beyaz Karanfil Sok. No: 22 Beşiktaş / İstanbul
  • number of photos: 155
  • followed by: 4464343
  • follows: 351
34
Gülben Ergen @gulben123
  • website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Nenn1ROVaE
  • bio: ♥️💙💙💙 Twitter: gulbenergen Menajer: @oguzarinmis : 0(212)267 21 21 İletişim&Pr: @arasozgur : 0(212)272 17 64-65
  • number of photos: 9981
  • followed by: 4368498
  • follows: 697
35
Cem Yılmaz @cmylmz
  • bio: 1973 Komedyen
  • number of photos: 859
  • followed by: 4331874
  • follows: 460
36
Aykut Elmas @aykutelmas
37
Şiir Sokaktadır @siirsokaktadir
  • bio: Defteri kapat, şiir sokakta 🍁
  • number of photos: 17860
  • followed by: 4042340
  • follows: 35
38
Cagatay Ulusoy @cagatayulusoy
39
A101 @a101iletisim
40
Erkeklerin İç Sesi @erkeklerinicsesi
  • bio: İçerisi şampiyonlar ligi gibi 😛
  • number of photos: 18257
  • followed by: 4023444
  • follows: 35

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

570256
follows
171695
follows
105446
follows
92246
follows
91246
follows
68579
follows
62974
follows
46067
follows
39769
follows
31435
follows
29968
follows
22678
follows
17889
follows
14865
follows
13233
follows
12242
follows
11862
follows
10217
follows
9472
follows