Turkey

TOP FOLLOWED

Turkey or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri
  • website: https://www.nefisyemektarifleri.com/
  • bio: Dünya'nın en büyük Türkçe yemek tarifleri sitesi ✨ Daha fazla tarif için 👇🏻😌
  • number of photos: 3926
  • followed by: 6179025
  • follows: 350
22
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
  • website: https://www.ekremimamoglu.com/
  • bio: İstanbul Büyükşehir Belediye Başkanı | Mayor of İstanbul For posts in English, follow @imamoglu_int
  • number of photos: 8410
  • followed by: 6113745
  • follows: 118
23
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
  • bio: Türkiye Cumhurbaşkanı - President of the Republic of Turkey
  • number of photos: 442
  • followed by: 6079583
  • follows: 3
24
Asli Enver @aslienver
25
Barış Arduç @arducbrs
26
C a n Y a m a n 🇹🇷 @canyaman
  • website: http://twitter.com/canyaman1989
  • bio: 🔗Bilfen Koleji | İtalyan Lisesi | YeditepeÜni.Hukuk 🎓 🔗İplikci•Öztürk•Yaman Hukuk Bürosu 🔗İlker Bilgi & Cüneyt Sayıl Management
  • number of photos: 639
  • followed by: 5373922
  • follows: 344
27
incicaps @1ncicaps
  • bio: Türkiye’nin En Büyük ve En Eski Mizah Sayfası Reklam: iletisim.1ncicaps@gmail.com
  • number of photos: 20198
  • followed by: 5357484
  • follows: 154
28
Sinem Kobal @sinemkobal
29
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
  • bio: Twitter Aras_B_iynemli İletişim/Contact>>>> www.artistanbul.net
  • number of photos: 403
  • followed by: 5130185
  • follows: 372
30
🇹🇷 Mustafa Ceceli @mustafaceceli
31
Fenerbahçe SK @fenerbahce
  • website: https://fenerbahce.org/fenerol
  • bio: Fenerbahçe Spor Kulübü resmi hesabı. The official account of Fenerbahçe SK.
  • number of photos: 16686
  • followed by: 4736185
  • follows: 113
32
ezgi mola @ezomola
33
Hazal Kaya @hazalkaya
  • website: http://enginaykanat.com/
  • bio: Levent Mah. Beyaz Karanfil Sok. No: 22 Beşiktaş / İstanbul
  • number of photos: 156
  • followed by: 4557209
  • follows: 370
34
Tolga Sarıtaş @tolgasaritas_
35
Cem Yılmaz @cmylmz
  • bio: 1973 Komedyen
  • number of photos: 885
  • followed by: 4459914
  • follows: 471
36
Gülben Ergen @gulben123
  • website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Nenn1ROVaE
  • bio: ♥️💙💙💙 Twitter: gulbenergen Menajer: @oguzarinmis : 0(212)267 21 21 İletişim&Pr: @arasozgur : 0(212)272 17 64-65
  • number of photos: 10002
  • followed by: 4420146
  • follows: 750
37
Aykut Elmas @aykutelmas
  • website: http://twitter.com/onudabitirin
  • bio: İzmir / 📩 aykutelmasvine@gmail.com Bu profilin sahibi, Dionysoscudur
  • number of photos: 834
  • followed by: 4321087
  • follows: 197
38
BErEn Saat @berenn_saat
  • bio: 🐝
  • number of photos: 73
  • followed by: 4151148
  • follows: 308
39
Şiir Sokaktadır @siirsokaktadir
  • bio: Defteri kapat, şiir sokakta 🍁 İletişim: tozlusayfam@gmail.com
  • number of photos: 18119
  • followed by: 4120249
  • follows: 41
40
Cagatay Ulusoy @cagatayulusoy

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

583733
follows
181525
follows
106207
follows
94596
follows
93346
follows
70425
follows
63778
follows
46505
follows
40515
follows
31823
follows
30954
follows
23053
follows
18384
follows
15215
follows
13651
follows
12393
follows
11955
follows
10373
follows
9622
follows