Albania

TOP FOLLOWED

Albania or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Flori Mumajesi @iamflorimumajesi
22
Alban Skenderaj @albanskenderaj
23
ᴢᴀɪᴍɪɴᴀ ᴠᴀsᴊᴀʀɪ @zaimina_vasjari
  • bio: 📐🖊🏛Architect 📍ℂ𝕦𝕣𝕣𝕖𝕟𝕥𝕝𝕪 𝕚𝕟 𝔸𝕝𝕓𝕒𝕟𝕚𝕒 🇦🇱 💁🏻‍♀️ 𝔽𝕒𝕤𝕙𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝔹𝕝𝕠𝕘𝕘𝕖𝕣 Visit 👇🏼 @saintlondonshoes @zv_store @zv_angels
  • number of photos: 285
  • followed by: 546657
  • follows: 606
24
ALLE$ BABA @ferofera
25
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati
26
ardit gjebrea @arditgjebrea
  • bio: Producer: Song Contest "Kënga Magjike" Director and Tv Host: "E Diela Shqiptare" - Show
  • number of photos: 1177
  • followed by: 501305
  • follows: 6
27
Arbana Osmani @arbanao
  • bio: TV Host - Head Writer @duatetebejtelumtur_topchannel
  • number of photos: 1525
  • followed by: 486591
  • follows: 545
28
Amarda Toska @amardatoska
29
@KafenejajoneOfficial_ ™ @kafenejajoneofficial_
  • website: http://www.Gjirafa.com/
  • bio: Mirësevini,Follow us ⤴| Fp| Seriali më i shikuar Shqiptarë |Gjirafa👇| Coming soon T7 #kafenejajoneofficial_
  • number of photos: 6174
  • followed by: 470759
  • follows: 50
30
SONI MALAJ @soni_malaj
  • website: https://youtu.be/K6lfO7WWU0M
  • bio: Singer/Artist/XFactor Albania Judge /Dancing With The Stars Winner /Miss Globe Host e-mail sonimalaj.booking@gmail.com Booking concert: +355696986615
  • number of photos: 1550
  • followed by: 464148
  • follows: 768
31
MC Kresha @tavnikcity
  • website: http://smarturl.it/PINTUSA
  • bio: #patikatemia #përinatitnjonitjetrit #airforce1 #emceeclopedy #rapsodëtnraptsotit #USA twitter shemsikreshta
  • number of photos: 996
  • followed by: 418248
  • follows: 497
32
membaj#newsong @aurelagaceofficial
33
RUDINA MAGJISTARI @rudinamagjistari
  • website: http://www.velurspa.com/
  • bio: RUDINA SHOW / TV KLAN Monday - Friday at 5pm #Rudina #rudinamagjistari #Mialuleqingji
  • number of photos: 6096
  • followed by: 388434
  • follows: 1544
34
Lorik Cana @lorikcana
35
Olsi Bylyku @olsibylyku1
  • bio: Author/Screenwriter/Actor
  • number of photos: 644
  • followed by: 379922
  • follows: 757
36
장희령 @hehehe0
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 352
  • followed by: 351341
  • follows: 0
37
Eneda Tarifa @enedatarifa
  • website: https://youtu.be/dnewUT0fYDc
  • bio: Singer, Tv Host, Ex Voice Judge #enedatarifa “NUK IA VLEN”-New song. Link in bio ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
  • number of photos: 1361
  • followed by: 344476
  • follows: 979
38
Prive.al @prive.al
  • website: https://prive.al/
  • bio: Emisioni nr.1 i shoubizit me @libertaspahiu çdo të Shtunë nga ora 19:00 në Klan Kosova | Gazetarë: @artan.telaku , @vlorijanhalili
  • number of photos: 4807
  • followed by: 342006
  • follows: 364
39
Lumi B @lumib
40
Taulant Xhaka @tx.34
  • bio: La Familia👌🏻 ❤Arbnora💍 https://www.facebook.com/TaulantXhaka
  • number of photos: 725
  • followed by: 338679
  • follows: 189

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598812
follows
182804
follows
107300
follows
98029
follows
95643
follows
71478
follows
64976
follows
47466
follows
41337
follows
32549
follows
32182
follows
23344
follows
19311
follows
15582
follows
14170
follows
12589
follows
12114
follows
10820
follows
9891
follows