Albania

TOP FOLLOWED

Albania or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Elita Rudi Gjikolli @elita.rudi
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 640
  • followed by: 682530
  • follows: 396
22
Flori Mumajesi @iamflorimumajesi
23
Alban Skenderaj @albanskenderaj
24
ᴢᴀɪᴍɪɴᴀ ᴠᴀsᴊᴀʀɪ @zaimina_vasjari
  • bio: 📐🖊🏛Architect 📍ℂ𝕦𝕣𝕣𝕖𝕟𝕥𝕝𝕪 𝕚𝕟 𝔸𝕝𝕓𝕒𝕟𝕚𝕒 🇦🇱 💁🏻‍♀️ 𝔽𝕒𝕤𝕙𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝔹𝕝𝕠𝕘𝕘𝕖𝕣 Visit 👇🏼 @saintlondonshoes @zv_store @zv_angels
  • number of photos: 285
  • followed by: 546657
  • follows: 606
25
ALLE$ BABA @ferofera
26
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati
27
ardit gjebrea @arditgjebrea
  • bio: Producer: Song Contest "Kënga Magjike" Director and Tv Host: "E Diela Shqiptare" - Show
  • number of photos: 1177
  • followed by: 501305
  • follows: 6
28
Arbana Osmani @arbanao
  • bio: TV Host - Head Writer @duatetebejtelumtur_topchannel
  • number of photos: 1525
  • followed by: 486591
  • follows: 545
29
Amarda Toska @amardatoska
30
@KafenejajoneOfficial_ ™ @kafenejajoneofficial_
  • website: http://www.Gjirafa.com/
  • bio: Mirësevini,Follow us ⤴| Fp| Seriali më i shikuar Shqiptarë |Gjirafa👇| Coming soon T7 #kafenejajoneofficial_
  • number of photos: 6174
  • followed by: 470759
  • follows: 50
31
SONI MALAJ @soni_malaj
  • website: https://youtu.be/K6lfO7WWU0M
  • bio: Singer/Artist/XFactor Albania Judge /Dancing With The Stars Winner /Miss Globe Host e-mail sonimalaj.booking@gmail.com Booking concert: +355696986615
  • number of photos: 1550
  • followed by: 464148
  • follows: 768
32
MC Kresha @tavnikcity
  • website: http://smarturl.it/PINTUSA
  • bio: #patikatemia #përinatitnjonitjetrit #airforce1 #emceeclopedy #rapsodëtnraptsotit #USA twitter shemsikreshta
  • number of photos: 996
  • followed by: 418248
  • follows: 497
33
membaj#newsong @aurelagaceofficial
34
RUDINA MAGJISTARI @rudinamagjistari
  • website: http://www.velurspa.com/
  • bio: RUDINA SHOW / TV KLAN Monday - Friday at 5pm #Rudina #rudinamagjistari #Mialuleqingji
  • number of photos: 6096
  • followed by: 388434
  • follows: 1544
35
Lorik Cana @lorikcana
36
Olsi Bylyku @olsibylyku1
  • bio: Author/Screenwriter/Actor
  • number of photos: 644
  • followed by: 379922
  • follows: 757
37
장희령 @hehehe0
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 352
  • followed by: 351341
  • follows: 0
38
Eneda Tarifa @enedatarifa
  • website: https://youtu.be/dnewUT0fYDc
  • bio: Singer, Tv Host, Ex Voice Judge #enedatarifa “NUK IA VLEN”-New song. Link in bio ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
  • number of photos: 1361
  • followed by: 344476
  • follows: 979
39
Prive.al @prive.al
  • website: https://prive.al/
  • bio: Emisioni nr.1 i shoubizit me @libertaspahiu çdo të Shtunë nga ora 19:00 në Klan Kosova | Gazetarë: @artan.telaku , @vlorijanhalili
  • number of photos: 4807
  • followed by: 342006
  • follows: 364
40
Lumi B @lumib

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598386
follows
182758
follows
107200
follows
97847
follows
95548
follows
71344
follows
64935
follows
47203
follows
41275
follows
32321
follows
31983
follows
23312
follows
19121
follows
15502
follows
14112
follows
12576
follows
12095
follows
10673
follows
9853
follows