Albania

TOP FOLLOWED

Albania or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
Aulona Musta @aulonamusta
  • website: http://www.blitz.al/
  • bio: Journalist/Opinionist •Author and host of Tv Show "Thumb" •Editor in Chief: blitz.al •Influencer •Gym addicted •Book lover •Happy mother • ♐️
  • number of photos: 4065
  • followed by: 229773
  • follows: 995
62
Unikkatil @unikkatilofficial
  • website: http://youtu.be/O1gHRJLDCRw
  • bio: Serious Inquiries Only/Vetëm Oferta Serioze: info@bloodyalboz.com Music:👇
  • number of photos: 33
  • followed by: 225644
  • follows: 63
63
Arbër Hajdari @arberhajdari
64
Lyrical Son @lyricalson
65
Yll Limani @ylllimani
66
Bota Femrave👄MakeUp | Fashion @bota.femrave
  • website: http://m.facebook.com/bota.femrave
  • bio: Gjeje veten tënde 💆🏻💃🏻💗 @dresseswow 👈😍 👗💗
  • number of photos: 9536
  • followed by: 219673
  • follows: 159
67
Frida Xhoi Xhei @frida_xhoi_xhei
  • website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H7Mg4XrrvLk
  • bio: DESIGNER OF THE BRAND "FRIDA XHOI & XHEI" Free Worldwide Shipping ✈ Dress +355692056399👗 Website: sallonfrida.com Hair&Makeup💄✂+355692049919🇦
  • number of photos: 7718
  • followed by: 212310
  • follows: 929
68
Eli Fara @elifaramari
  • website: https://youtu.be/7OjUA0WVa9w
  • bio: Business contact :0684088347 Email : info@managementgroup.al
  • number of photos: 1274
  • followed by: 208936
  • follows: 566
69
Rudinadembacaj @rudinadembacaj
70
Sinan Hoxha @sinanhoxha_
71
Olti Curri🧿 @olticurri
  • website: https://www.twitter.com/olticurri
  • bio: Blogger - Radio Personality "Live from Tirana"- Opinionist & Autor Tv Show at Top Albania Radio, Top Channel, Tv Klan - Lyrics songwriter.
  • number of photos: 3263
  • followed by: 197794
  • follows: 721
72
𝐅𝐄𝐉𝐀 𝐇𝐘𝐉𝐍𝐎𝐑𝐄 📖 📚 🖋 @feja_hyjnore
  • bio: 𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐫 𝐧𝐞̈ 𝐫𝐫𝐮𝐠𝐞̈𝐧 𝐞 𝐙𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐭 𝐭𝐞̈𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐞 𝐮𝐫𝐭𝐞̈𝐬𝐢 𝐝𝐡𝐞 𝐤𝐞̈𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐞̈ 𝐭𝐞̈ 𝐛𝐮𝐤𝐮𝐫 𝐝𝐡𝐞 𝐝𝐢𝐬𝐤𝐮𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐞 𝐚𝐭𝐚 𝐧𝐞̈ 𝐦𝐞̈𝐧𝐲𝐫𝐞̈𝐧 𝐦𝐞̈ 𝐭𝐞̈ 𝐦𝐢𝐫𝐞̈! [𝐄𝐧 𝐍𝐚𝐡𝐥: 125] 🕋🌴🕌
  • number of photos: 17372
  • followed by: 197445
  • follows: 16
73
Blendi Fevziu @blendifevziu
  • website: http://www.opinion.al/
  • bio: Host of OPINION talk-show! On air, Tv Klan, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 22.00; Thursday 21.00!
  • number of photos: 2208
  • followed by: 195848
  • follows: 385
74
Blerina Bombaj @blerinabombaj2
75
Sunghoon Jang @jsunghoon
76
Music is my religion! @anxhelaperisteriofficial_
77
Remzie Osmani @remzie.osmani
  • website: https://youtu.be/CzwFZjD3Vzk
  • bio: • Official Instagram Remzie Osmani - Padrejtesi ne Dashuri ⬇️
  • number of photos: 293
  • followed by: 178845
  • follows: 311
78
3shq_fb | عشق ❤ @3shq_fb
  • bio: - بُليت بعشقك وانتهى أمرِي فما أنت إلا ألذُ بَلاء ❤. للإعلانات التجارية دايركت 📩..
  • number of photos: 1266
  • followed by: 174558
  • follows: 133
79
Miraji JakayaMrisho @kikwete
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 258
  • followed by: 172560
  • follows: 1907
80
Tirane @amievent_official

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598812
follows
182804
follows
107300
follows
98029
follows
95643
follows
71478
follows
64976
follows
47466
follows
41337
follows
32549
follows
32182
follows
23344
follows
19311
follows
15582
follows
14170
follows
12589
follows
12114
follows
10820
follows
9891
follows