Italy

TOP FOLLOWED

Italy or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
161
Valentina Dallari @valentinadallari_
162
GIGI MASTROIANNI @luigi_mastroianni
  • bio: ๐Ÿ’ฟ Deejay and Producer ๐Ÿ“… Info & Booking in e-mail ๐Ÿ“ฉ ๐Ÿ”— AD MAIORA
  • number of photos: 395
  • followed by: 1041163
  • follows: 407
163
Alberico De Giglio @albericoyes
  • website: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE8WZoG67cGlsmDeBw
  • bio: Alberico, YouTuber, Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Love my SQUAD ๐Ÿ’ž Entra nel gruppo telegram ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ
  • number of photos: 553
  • followed by: 1028978
  • follows: 578
164
Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevendramin
  • website: http://www.beatricevendramin.com/
  • bio: @whynotmodels and @planetfilm_news ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น @photogenicsla ๐ŸŒด @viewmanagement ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ @selectmodelmgmt ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
  • number of photos: 835
  • followed by: 1025672
  • follows: 407
165
Karina Cascella @karinacascella
  • bio: Info e contatti ๐Ÿ“ฉ karinacascella22@yahoo.it
  • number of photos: 5361
  • followed by: 1024053
  • follows: 807
166
Jorginho Frello @jorginhofrello
  • bio: Football player / Calciatore / Jogador de Futebol โšฝ๏ธ @chelseafc ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท @jorginhofrellooficial
  • number of photos: 412
  • followed by: 1024000
  • follows: 536
167
FRANCESCA DEL TAGLIA @checcadt
  • website: https://www.21buttons.com/checcadt
  • bio: ๐Ÿ“Florence ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆMum ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐ŸผBrando 28/04/2014 ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐ŸผZeno 09/08/2018 ๐Ÿ‘—Model ๐Ÿ’ŽFashion Influencer
  • number of photos: 3829
  • followed by: 1017604
  • follows: 368
168
Giulia Salemi @giuliasalemi
  • website: https://www.21buttons.com/giuliasalemi
  • bio: Welcome to my ItalianPersian world ๐ŸŒ Tv, Fashion, Beauty and Travel ๐Ÿงฟ Inquires: info@giuliasalemi.com โœ๏ธ
  • number of photos: 2853
  • followed by: 1016697
  • follows: 1521
169
๐“–๐“ฒ๐“พ๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ช ๐“๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ ยฎ @giulianatiofficial
  • website: http://giulianatiacademy.com/
  • bio: Digital entrepreneur and stylist Owner & Founder โ™ก @giuliancouture , โœ@giulianatiacademy , โ™ฆ @inspirationclosetworld โžค giulia@giulianati.com
  • number of photos: 2311
  • followed by: 1012859
  • follows: 401
170
Daniele Rugani @daniruga
  • bio: โšฝ R U G A 2โƒฃ4โƒฃ โšฝ โšชโšซ@Juventus Con orgoglio #VivoAzzurro ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ“Torino
  • number of photos: 325
  • followed by: 1007808
  • follows: 331
171
Simone Zaza @simonezaza
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 169
  • followed by: 1007629
  • follows: 67
172
cesarecremonini @cesarecremonini
173
Francesco Sole @francescosole
174
Claudia Romani @claudia_romani
  • website: https://onlyfans.com/claudiaromani
  • bio: ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Model/TV โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ @chrisvehovec @lionedge_nutrition Claudia10 ; #crueltyfreeliving ๐ŸŒฑ #natural #SS9 #Miami #ACMilan Speak 6 Languages
  • number of photos: 7155
  • followed by: 1005720
  • follows: 2769
175
polisi_indonesia @polisi_indonesia
  • website: http://www.jenderaldigarispromoter.com/
  • bio: Twiter : @indo_pol Halaman FB : @polisi_indonesia Referensi Berita Seputar Kepolisian Republik Indonesia
  • number of photos: 78129
  • followed by: 1001355
  • follows: 1467
176
verissimo @verissimotv
  • website: http://www.verissimo.mediaset.it/
  • bio: Profilo ufficiale di Verissimo, talk show condotto da Silvia Toffanin
  • number of photos: 3046
  • followed by: 1000877
  • follows: 238
177
Vegas - Giuseppe Greco @vegasyt
  • website: http://www.matescollection.com/
  • bio: My Life is my Work! โœ‰๏ธ mates@webstarschannel.it ๐Ÿ’™Forever: @Matesyt ๐Ÿ”ฅBrand: @matescollection
  • number of photos: 609
  • followed by: 999503
  • follows: 1733
178
Alessia Macari @alessiamacari
179
Ilary Blasi @ilaryblasi
180
ANISSAMAKEUP @anissamakeup
  • bio: Mommy ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป Make-up Artist ๐Ÿ’„ Milan ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ“ฉanissatosh@gmail.com
  • number of photos: 1887
  • followed by: 992856
  • follows: 231

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598334
follows
182754
follows
107190
follows
97826
follows
95535
follows
71334
follows
64930
follows
47181
follows
41268
follows
32308
follows
31965
follows
23308
follows
19105
follows
15490
follows
14103
follows
12574
follows
12092
follows
10663
follows
9849
follows