Italy

TOP FOLLOWED

Italy or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
101
Alessandro Cattelan @alecattelan
102
V • Follow me not your dreams @valentinafradegrada
  • bio: 💔 @aleph.agency ♤ @upsidedownbikini_official 🥊 @fitinpinkmilano ♕ @fashionnova Ambassador ⇨ #girlpower 🦋 @valentinafradegrada_backup
  • number of photos: 252
  • followed by: 1264838
  • follows: 657
103
Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta
104
ELISA TOFFOLI Official @elisatoffoli
  • website: https://island.lnk.to/diariaperti
  • bio: 🎵 Il profilo Instagram ufficiale di ELISA 🎵 Ascolta DIARI APERTI 👇
  • number of photos: 736
  • followed by: 1231604
  • follows: 449
105
Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial
  • website: http://bit.ly/_ATLANTICO
  • bio: Ascolta qui ATLANTICO, il nuovo album di Marco primo in classifica Fimi.
  • number of photos: 932
  • followed by: 1215592
  • follows: 145
106
Marco Borriello @marcoborriello
  • bio: Commercial proposals: [email protected]
  • number of photos: 384
  • followed by: 1210110
  • follows: 148
107
Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo
108
Iris Ferrari @iris_ferrari_
  • website: https://youtu.be/zxnMtZFTS0o
  • bio: 16 | youtuber/writer, Italy ♡ #TeamUnicorni 🦄 ✦YouTube: Iris Ferrari ✦TikTok: irisferrari Guarda il mio ultimo video↓
  • number of photos: 716
  • followed by: 1180028
  • follows: 237
109
Capo Plaza @capoplaza
  • website: https://www.capoplaza.eu/
  • bio: Da Zero a 20 European Tour 2019 🦇 tickets available
  • number of photos: 64
  • followed by: 1159813
  • follows: 297
110
Andrea Melchiorre @andreamelchiorre1
  • website: http://www.saveone.it/
  • bio: 25 yo - Fashion Blogger 🇮🇹 📍#Rome Founder of: @saveone__ & @fidagency Shop 👇🏻
  • number of photos: 2196
  • followed by: 1147861
  • follows: 671
111
Mates @matesyt
  • website: http://bitly.com/2A5ifQ7
  • bio: Mates Official Profile Anima - St3pNy - SurrealPower - Vegas - JD 💚❤️💛💙💜 ✉️[email protected] 💎Brand:@matescollection
  • number of photos: 72
  • followed by: 1134558
  • follows: 6
112
Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber
  • website: http://www.chiamarsibomber.com/
  • bio: 🇮🇹 #ChiamarsiBomber tra amici senza apparenti meriti sportivi - Official Commerciale: [email protected] Seguici anche su @chiamarsibomber2.0
  • number of photos: 4128
  • followed by: 1129725
  • follows: 164
113
Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose
  • bio: 🇮🇹 Milan 📬 BUSINESS & INFO➡[email protected]
  • number of photos: 790
  • followed by: 1121528
  • follows: 135
114
Emis Killa @emis_killa
  • website: http://radi.al/Serio
  • bio: Self made 🇮🇹 Milan Ascolta “SERIO” feat. Capo Plaza👇🏻
  • number of photos: 1990
  • followed by: 1117414
  • follows: 333
115
Fernando Llorente @llorente_fer
116
Fabio Cannavaro @fabiocannavaroofficial
  • website: http://www.fabiocannavaro.it/
  • bio: Football manager at Guangzhou Evergrande 🇨🇳⚽ Twitter @fabiocannavaro ⚽
  • number of photos: 819
  • followed by: 1110526
  • follows: 551
117
Elisa Maino, ℳ @la_mainoo
118
Alberico De Giglio @albericoyes
  • website: https://youtu.be/Hmt_x65wWnE
  • bio: Alberico, Italy🇮🇹, YouTuber, 20🙋🏼‍♂️
  • number of photos: 473
  • followed by: 1107476
  • follows: 336
119
Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm
  • bio: I band in a play @benjiefede
  • number of photos: 171
  • followed by: 1102165
  • follows: 197
120
rudy_zerbi @rudy_zerbi
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 2540
  • followed by: 1098233
  • follows: 282

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

487477
follows
131034
follows
100232
follows
77816
follows
77700
follows
60940
follows
57438
follows
43610
follows
35689
follows
28864
follows
25195
follows
20543
follows
15111
follows
12848
follows
11331
follows
11266
follows
10960
follows
9202
follows
8651
follows