Italy

TOP FOLLOWED

Italy or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
121
Michele Bravi @michelebravi
  • website: https://amzn.to/2zSK8Ze
  • bio: #PIANOb 🎹 #NellaVitaDegliAltri 📖
  • number of photos: 2224
  • followed by: 1048793
  • follows: 654
122
Ivana Mrazova Official @ivana_mrazova
123
M'Baye Niang Officiel @mbaye_niang11
124
Simone Zaza @simonezaza
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 153
  • followed by: 1007629
  • follows: 67
125
Vegas - Giuseppe Greco @vegasyt
126
Alessandro Cattelan @alecattelan
  • bio: 75000 grammi di bontà, in olio d`oliva. Late night show #EPCC host Xfactor Tattoo Artist 😂 Contatti : [email protected]
  • number of photos: 1021
  • followed by: 1003920
  • follows: 526
127
Venezuela , Chistes , Videos @hacertereir
  • bio: De Venezuela para el Mundo - El Mejor Humor - Publicidad: Direct - [email protected]
  • number of photos: 20509
  • followed by: 1001753
  • follows: 3993
128
verissimo @verissimotv
  • website: http://www.verissimo.mediaset.it/
  • bio: Profilo ufficiale di Verissimo, talk show condotto da Silvia Toffanin
  • number of photos: 3046
  • followed by: 1000877
  • follows: 238
129
Le Iene @redazioneiene
  • website: http://www.iene.mediaset.it/
  • bio: Profilo ufficiale del programma di Italia1. In onda la domenica e il martedì dalle 21.10
  • number of photos: 1644
  • followed by: 998835
  • follows: 38
130
L'Isola dei Famosi @isoladeifamosi
  • website: http://isola.mediaset.it/
  • bio: L’#Isola vi aspetta LUNEDÌ in prima serata su Canale 5!
  • number of photos: 1560
  • followed by: 998413
  • follows: 72
131
Grande Fratello @grandefratellotv
  • bio: Account ufficiale di Grande Fratello. #GFVIP
  • number of photos: 2984
  • followed by: 998349
  • follows: 73
132
ANNALISA @naliannalisa
133
Alessia Macari @alessiamacari
134
Gianni Morandi @morandi_official
135
Nádia De Zan @universodascompras
  • bio: 👗 Dicas de moda 🎀 Beleza e Estilo Deus, família, trabalho 🙏👪❤ Empresária, Digital Influencer Parcerias e Publicidade Lojas 📲 (17) 99653-9272
  • number of photos: 4276
  • followed by: 980047
  • follows: 2066
136
GHALI 🤘🏽 @fuckyoughali
137
PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani
138
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
  • website: http://myfriendsplace.org/
  • bio: Actor🎭Musician🎸Writer📝Director🎥Philanthropist🤝Toronto/LA/Roma🐦@GiacomoKG|Dr.Deluca on @Greysabc-Parlo Italiano🇮🇹🇨🇦Help Homeless Youth in LA, click ⬇️
  • number of photos: 630
  • followed by: 950171
  • follows: 1122
139
Tina Tamashiro 玉城ティナ @tinapouty
  • website: http://tina-official.com/
  • bio: Living in a dream 21 twitter @tina_tamashiro Weibo 玉城Tina_Tamashiro たび/ごはん
  • number of photos: 1944
  • followed by: 944365
  • follows: 486
140
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
  • website: http://www.caterinabalivo.com/
  • bio: Nata per ribellarsi! Snapchat & Depop: @caterinabalivo #caterinasecrets #sempreconilsorriso #brunettaforever
  • number of photos: 3847
  • followed by: 939136
  • follows: 341

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

450275
follows
114773
follows
97015
follows
70891
follows
70478
follows
57416
follows
53207
follows
42639
follows
33444
follows
27591
follows
23319
follows
19646
follows
13904
follows
11877
follows
11022
follows
10803
follows
9958
follows
8710
follows
8255
follows