Italy

TOP FOLLOWED

Italy or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
121
Rosario Fiorello @rosario_fiorello
  • website: http://www.rosariofiorello.it/
  • bio: Official - Mizzica, minchia, camurria, o cucchiti, pani rattatu, granita cca brioscia
  • number of photos: 371
  • followed by: 1307189
  • follows: 304
122
Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso
123
ANNALISA @naliannalisa
124
PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani
  • bio: TURY paola@goodvibrationgroup.com 📩.
  • number of photos: 5215
  • followed by: 1245860
  • follows: 1007
125
Elodie @elodie
  • website: http://island.lnk.to/margarita
  • bio: “Margarita” fuori ora 🍸💛 Digital collab: elodie@goodvibrationgroup.com
  • number of photos: 867
  • followed by: 1223166
  • follows: 561
126
Eva Menta @evamenta
  • website: https://onlyfans.com/evamenta
  • bio: 👤Influencer 🍑Fitness model 💌 Marketing: eva@evamenta.it 🔥EXCLUSIVE CONTENT
  • number of photos: 231
  • followed by: 1222675
  • follows: 226
127
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
  • website: http://www.thehottest.it/
  • bio: Winner of Miss Italia 2014 🇮🇹👑 Living in Miami 📍🇺🇸 Facebook🔵:MarcheseClarissa Iscriviti per vedere tutto il #THEHOTTESTWEDDING .👇🏼
  • number of photos: 1918
  • followed by: 1217156
  • follows: 370
128
Maddalena Corvaglia @maddalena_corvaglia
  • bio: Twitter:@lamaddyb Facebook:MaddalenaCorvaglia5
  • number of photos: 2597
  • followed by: 1201939
  • follows: 418
129
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
130
Salvatore Esposito @salvatoreesposito
  • website: http://www.salvatore-esposito.com/
  • bio: Actor/Dreamer Agency 🇺🇸 👉🏻🎥 : @nickstyne & @joshrahm Agenzia 🇮🇹 👉🏻🎥: @tt_agencysrl Press Office 🇮🇹 👉🏻📸 : @upgradeartist
  • number of photos: 2606
  • followed by: 1198777
  • follows: 476
131
Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram
  • bio: Incurable optimist. Curious of the human race. 💻 Business & Commercial: info@notoria.net 💃🏻 Booking events : booking@notoria.net
  • number of photos: 1439
  • followed by: 1198720
  • follows: 536
132
Fabrizio Corona @fabriziocoronareal
  • website: http://amzn.eu/d/7HDo4U2
  • bio: Official Profile officialcoronafabrizio@gmail.com @adalet_official STAFF #nonmiavetefattoniente BOOK QUI: ⬇
  • number of photos: 984
  • followed by: 1197216
  • follows: 65
133
M'Baye Niang Officiel @mbaye_niang11
134
Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo
  • website: https://youtu.be/emwwIUD7KJI
  • bio: ɴᴇʟʟᴀ ʀᴇᴀʟᴛᴀ' ᴅᴇʟʟᴀ ᴠɪᴛᴀ ɴᴏɴ sᴏɴᴏ ɪ ᴄᴀᴛᴛɪᴠɪ ᴀ ᴇssᴇʀᴇ ᴘᴜɴɪᴛɪ ᴏ ɪ ʙᴜᴏɴɪ ᴀ ᴇssᴇʀᴇ ʀɪᴄᴏᴍᴘᴇɴsᴀᴛɪ... ᴀɪ ғᴏʀᴛɪ ᴠᴀ ɪʟ sᴜᴄᴄᴇssᴏ, ᴀɪ ᴅᴇʙᴏʟɪ ɪʟ ғᴀʟʟɪᴍᴇɴᴛᴏ.
  • number of photos: 101
  • followed by: 1174100
  • follows: 152
135
Fernando Llorente @llorente_fer
  • website: https://www.fernandollorente.es/
  • bio: Tottenham Hotspur player Facebook: Fernando Llorente (oficial) Twitter: @llorentefer19
  • number of photos: 479
  • followed by: 1167152
  • follows: 678
136
Marco Borriello @marcoborriello
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 440
  • followed by: 1164107
  • follows: 283
137
Paola Di Benedetto @paodb
  • bio: Sono una ragazzina che sta avverando i sogni che teneva nel cassetto🌟 paola@benegasmanagement.com
  • number of photos: 438
  • followed by: 1160436
  • follows: 381
138
Eleonora Gaggero👼🏻 @eleonoragaggero
  • bio: if u like poetry and books, dm me
  • number of photos: 1146
  • followed by: 1156649
  • follows: 761
139
Andrea Melchiorre @andreamelchiorre1
  • website: http://www.saveone.it/
  • bio: 25 yo - Fashion Blogger 🇮🇹 📍#Rome Founder of: @saveone__ & @fidagency Summer 👇🏻 collection
  • number of photos: 2300
  • followed by: 1149710
  • follows: 724
140
Costanza Caracciolo🍒🇮🇹 @costy_caracciolo
  • bio: Woman~Mum~Wife Agenzia tv @cannizzomanagement
  • number of photos: 3978
  • followed by: 1141239
  • follows: 1357

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

583696
follows
181513
follows
106200
follows
94590
follows
93343
follows
70419
follows
63768
follows
46502
follows
40510
follows
31817
follows
30946
follows
23053
follows
18380
follows
15213
follows
13650
follows
12393
follows
11954
follows
10371
follows
9615
follows