Italy

TOP FOLLOWED

Italy or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
121
@marta.losito
122
Eva Menta @evamenta
123
PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani
  • bio: TURY [email protected] ๐Ÿ“ฉ.
  • number of photos: 5182
  • followed by: 1217941
  • follows: 1008
124
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
  • website: http://www.thehottest.it/
  • bio: Winner of Miss Italia 2014 ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‘‘ Living in Miami ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Facebook๐Ÿ”ต:MarcheseClarissa Iscriviti per vedere tutto il #THEHOTTESTWEDDING .๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ
  • number of photos: 1918
  • followed by: 1217156
  • follows: 370
125
Maddalena Corvaglia @maddalena_corvaglia
  • bio: Twitter:@lamaddyb Facebook:MaddalenaCorvaglia5
  • number of photos: 2597
  • followed by: 1201939
  • follows: 418
126
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
127
Salvatore Esposito @salvatoreesposito
  • website: http://www.salvatore-esposito.com/
  • bio: Actor/Dreamer Agency ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐ŸŽฅ : @nickstyne & @joshrahm Agenzia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐ŸŽฅ: @tt_agencysrl Press Office ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ“ธ : @upgradeartist
  • number of photos: 2606
  • followed by: 1198777
  • follows: 476
128
Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram
  • bio: Incurable optimist. Curious of the human race. ๐Ÿ’ป Business & Commercial: [email protected] ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป Booking events : [email protected]
  • number of photos: 1439
  • followed by: 1198720
  • follows: 536
129
Fabrizio Corona @fabriziocoronareal
130
Elena Morali @elenamoralireal
  • bio: Showgirl:๐Ÿ“บ #Colorado๐ŸŒต#isoladeifamosi13 ๐Ÿ—ฃ #pomeriggio5 Tv&booking: [email protected] Collaborazioni๐Ÿ“ง:[email protected]
  • number of photos: 1308
  • followed by: 1180970
  • follows: 471
131
Iris Ferrari @iris_ferrari_
  • website: https://youtu.be/zxnMtZFTS0o
  • bio: 16 | youtuber/writer, Italy โ™ก #TeamUnicorni ๐Ÿฆ„ โœฆYouTube: Iris Ferrari โœฆTikTok: irisferrari Guarda il mio ultimo videoโ†“
  • number of photos: 716
  • followed by: 1180028
  • follows: 237
132
Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso
133
Fernando Llorente @llorente_fer
  • website: https://www.fernandollorente.es/
  • bio: Tottenham Hotspur player Facebook: Fernando Llorente (oficial) Twitter: @llorentefer19
  • number of photos: 479
  • followed by: 1167152
  • follows: 678
134
Marco Borriello @marcoborriello
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 440
  • followed by: 1164107
  • follows: 283
135
Paola Di Benedetto @paodb
  • bio: Sono una ragazzina che sta avverando i sogni che teneva nel cassetto๐ŸŒŸ [email protected]
  • number of photos: 438
  • followed by: 1160436
  • follows: 381
136
Eleonora Gaggero๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป @eleonoragaggero
137
Andrea Melchiorre @andreamelchiorre1
  • website: http://www.saveone.it/
  • bio: 25 yo - Fashion Blogger ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ“#Rome Founder of: @saveone__ & @fidagency Summer ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป collection
  • number of photos: 2300
  • followed by: 1149710
  • follows: 724
138
Costanza Caracciolo๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น @costy_caracciolo
  • bio: Woman~Mum~Wife Agenzia tv @cannizzomanagement
  • number of photos: 3978
  • followed by: 1141239
  • follows: 1357
139
Fabio Cannavaro @fabiocannavaroofficial
  • website: http://www.fabiocannavaro.it/
  • bio: Football manager at Guangzhou Evergrande ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณโšฝ Twitter @fabiocannavaro โšฝ
  • number of photos: 845
  • followed by: 1139645
  • follows: 574
140
๐ˆ๐ฏ๐š๐ง๐š ๐Œ๐ซ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ฏ๐š ๐Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ข๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ @ivana_mrazova
  • bio: ๐‘ณ๐’Š๐’—๐’†โ€ข๐‘ณ๐’๐’—๐’†โ€ข๐‘ณ๐’‚๐’–๐’ˆ๐’‰ โค๏ธ โœ‰ ๐๐ฎ๐›๐ฅ๐ข๐œ ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž๐ฌ & ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ž๐ซ๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ: [email protected]
  • number of photos: 431
  • followed by: 1128304
  • follows: 391

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

570264
follows
171700
follows
105447
follows
92246
follows
91246
follows
68580
follows
62975
follows
46067
follows
39770
follows
31437
follows
29971
follows
22678
follows
17889
follows
14865
follows
13233
follows
12242
follows
11862
follows
10217
follows
9472
follows