Italy

TOP FOLLOWED

Italy or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
121
Riccardo Marcuzzo @about_riki
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 217
  • followed by: 1313384
  • follows: 109
122
Francesco Chiofalo @francescochiofalo_
  • bio: info e contatti: francesco.chiofalo@gigpromotion.it
  • number of photos: 317
  • followed by: 1312291
  • follows: 1063
123
ELISA TOFFOLI Official @elisatoffoli
  • website: https://island.lnk.to/secretdiaries
  • bio: 🎵 Il profilo Instagram ufficiale di ELISA 🎵 Ascolta “Secret Diaries”👇
  • number of photos: 911
  • followed by: 1310425
  • follows: 575
124
Rosario Fiorello @rosario_fiorello
  • website: http://www.rosariofiorello.it/
  • bio: Official - Mizzica, minchia, camurria, o cucchiti, pani rattatu, granita cca brioscia
  • number of photos: 371
  • followed by: 1307189
  • follows: 304
125
Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso
126
ANNALISA @naliannalisa
127
PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani
  • bio: TURY paola@goodvibrationgroup.com 📩.
  • number of photos: 5215
  • followed by: 1245860
  • follows: 1007
128
Elodie @elodie
  • website: http://island.lnk.to/margarita
  • bio: “Margarita” fuori ora 🍸💛 Digital collab: elodie@goodvibrationgroup.com
  • number of photos: 140
  • followed by: 1223166
  • follows: 561
129
Eva Menta @evamenta
  • website: https://onlyfans.com/evamenta
  • bio: 👤Influencer 🍑Fitness model 💌 Marketing: eva@evamenta.it 🔥EXCLUSIVE CONTENT
  • number of photos: 231
  • followed by: 1222675
  • follows: 226
130
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
  • website: http://www.thehottest.it/
  • bio: Winner of Miss Italia 2014 🇮🇹👑 Living in Miami 📍🇺🇸 Facebook🔵:MarcheseClarissa Iscriviti per vedere tutto il #THEHOTTESTWEDDING .👇🏼
  • number of photos: 1989
  • followed by: 1217156
  • follows: 370
131
Maddalena Corvaglia @maddalena_corvaglia
  • bio: Twitter:@lamaddyb Facebook:MaddalenaCorvaglia5
  • number of photos: 2759
  • followed by: 1201939
  • follows: 418
132
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
133
Salvatore Esposito @salvatoreesposito
  • website: http://www.salvatore-esposito.com/
  • bio: Actor/Dreamer Agency 🇺🇸 👉🏻🎥 : @nickstyne & @joshrahm Agenzia 🇮🇹 👉🏻🎥: @tt_agencysrl Press Office 🇮🇹 👉🏻📸 : @upgradeartist
  • number of photos: 2470
  • followed by: 1198777
  • follows: 476
134
Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram
  • bio: Incurable optimist. Curious of the human race. 💻 Business & Commercial: info@notoria.net 💃🏻 Booking events : booking@notoria.net
  • number of photos: 1439
  • followed by: 1198720
  • follows: 536
135
Fabrizio Corona @fabriziocoronareal
  • website: http://amzn.eu/d/7HDo4U2
  • bio: Official Profile officialcoronafabrizio@gmail.com @adalet_official STAFF #nonmiavetefattoniente BOOK QUI: ⬇
  • number of photos: 984
  • followed by: 1197216
  • follows: 65
136
M'Baye Niang Officiel @mbaye_niang11
137
Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo
  • website: https://youtu.be/emwwIUD7KJI
  • bio: ɴᴇʟʟᴀ ʀᴇᴀʟᴛᴀ' ᴅᴇʟʟᴀ ᴠɪᴛᴀ ɴᴏɴ sᴏɴᴏ ɪ ᴄᴀᴛᴛɪᴠɪ ᴀ ᴇssᴇʀᴇ ᴘᴜɴɪᴛɪ ᴏ ɪ ʙᴜᴏɴɪ ᴀ ᴇssᴇʀᴇ ʀɪᴄᴏᴍᴘᴇɴsᴀᴛɪ... ᴀɪ ғᴏʀᴛɪ ᴠᴀ ɪʟ sᴜᴄᴄᴇssᴏ, ᴀɪ ᴅᴇʙᴏʟɪ ɪʟ ғᴀʟʟɪᴍᴇɴᴛᴏ.
  • number of photos: 132
  • followed by: 1174100
  • follows: 152
138
Fernando Llorente @llorente_fer
  • website: https://www.fernandollorente.es/
  • bio: Tottenham Hotspur player Facebook: Fernando Llorente (oficial) Twitter: @llorentefer19
  • number of photos: 501
  • followed by: 1167152
  • follows: 678
139
Marco Borriello @marcoborriello
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 440
  • followed by: 1164107
  • follows: 283
140
Paola Di Benedetto @paodb
  • bio: Sono una ragazzina che sta avverando i sogni che teneva nel cassetto🌟 paola@benegasmanagement.com
  • number of photos: 438
  • followed by: 1160436
  • follows: 381

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598695
follows
182788
follows
107276
follows
97971
follows
95597
follows
71454
follows
64969
follows
47392
follows
41320
follows
32501
follows
32150
follows
23335
follows
19263
follows
15559
follows
14160
follows
12587
follows
12111
follows
10780
follows
9884
follows