United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Shakira @shakira
22
David Beckham @davidbeckham
23
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1471
  • followed by: 56642539
  • follows: 38
24
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
25
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
26
Emma Watson @emmawatson
27
LeBron James @kingjames
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1842
  • followed by: 51042769
  • follows: 286
28
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
  • website: https://linkin.bio/9gag
  • bio: 🌟 Get our app πŸ‘‰πŸ»@9gagmobile for the latest MEMES, GIFS and VIDEOS.
  • number of photos: 20524
  • followed by: 50644586
  • follows: 30
29
MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib
30
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
31
NASA @nasa
  • website: https://www.nasa.gov/instagram
  • bio: Explore the universe and discover our home planet. πŸŒπŸš€ ⁣ Uncover more info about our images:
  • number of photos: 2694
  • followed by: 47488782
  • follows: 85
32
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
33
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
  • website: http://bit.ly/BCLAPriyankaChopra
  • bio: ...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?
  • number of photos: 2925
  • followed by: 43723406
  • follows: 462
34
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
  • bio: Don't worry, be happy ❀️ Embrace your weirdness πŸ’₯ STOP LABELLING, START LIVING 😘 please follow @myecoresolution on Instagram snapchat: caradevilqueen
  • number of photos: 3996
  • followed by: 42930195
  • follows: 1816
35
Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr
  • bio: Official Robert Downey Jr
  • number of photos: 372
  • followed by: 42556372
  • follows: 41
36
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
  • website: http://bit.ly/AvEndgame
  • bio: The official Instagram for Marvel comics, movies, games, and more. Find out more about Disney+: http://di.sn/6006EjA3I
  • number of photos: 3690
  • followed by: 41378008
  • follows: 152
37
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
  • website: http://facebook.com/bale
  • bio: Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11
  • number of photos: 844
  • followed by: 40993683
  • follows: 64
38
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
39
Zac Efron @zacefron
40
NBA @nba
  • website: https://nba.app.link/js6X7SVaxT
  • bio: 30 teams, 1 πŸ† πŸ‘Ÿ: @nbakicks πŸ“½: @nbahistory 🀝: @nbacares πŸ‘•: @nbastore
  • number of photos: 30950
  • followed by: 39440357
  • follows: 855

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

568530
follows
170802
follows
105293
follows
91811
follows
90897
follows
68324
follows
62819
follows
45997
follows
39651
follows
31362
follows
29847
follows
22626
follows
17825
follows
14813
follows
13162
follows
12214
follows
11848
follows
10201
follows
9456
follows