United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
22
Shakira @shakira
  • website: https://www.shakira.film/
  • bio: SHAKIRA IN CONCERT: EL DORADO WORLD TOUR #SHAKIRAFILM
  • number of photos: 1610
  • followed by: 58820802
  • follows: 90
23
David Beckham @davidbeckham
24
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1595
  • followed by: 57238549
  • follows: 37
25
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
  • website: https://smarturl.it/xHeat/youtube
  • bio: #INDIGO @blackpyramidofficial Anthony.at.CBE@gmail.com INDIGOAT TOUR FALL OF 2019 #1 album.
  • number of photos: 7089
  • followed by: 56884545
  • follows: 0
26
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
27
Emma Watson @emmawatson
28
LeBron James @kingjames
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 2002
  • followed by: 51585806
  • follows: 291
29
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
  • website: https://9gag.com/apps
  • bio: 🌟 Get our app for the latest and funniest MEMES, GIFS and VIDEOS:
  • number of photos: 23316
  • followed by: 50841259
  • follows: 30
30
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
  • website: https://amazonwatch.org/donate
  • bio: ⚁⚂ xx 🧿🕊 [intoku] IMG Models Worldwide. twitter: gigihadid. 📷 @gisposable.
  • number of photos: 3076
  • followed by: 49646505
  • follows: 1062
31
NASA @nasa
  • website: https://www.nasa.gov/instagram
  • bio: Explore the universe and discover our home planet. 🌍🚀 ⁣ Uncover more info about our images:
  • number of photos: 2897
  • followed by: 49022114
  • follows: 85
32
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
  • website: http://bit.ly/UCLfantasyIG
  • bio: The official home of the #UCL on Instagram 🙌 🚨⬇️⬇️ Fantasy Football ⬇️⬇️🚨
  • number of photos: 11111
  • followed by: 47235995
  • follows: 483
33
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
  • website: http://bit.ly/TheSkyIsPinkTrailer
  • bio: ...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?
  • number of photos: 3111
  • followed by: 44308849
  • follows: 466
34
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
  • bio: Don't worry, be happy ❤️ Embrace your weirdness 💥 STOP LABELLING, START LIVING 😘 please follow @myecoresolution on Instagram snapchat: caradevilqueen
  • number of photos: 4138
  • followed by: 43386854
  • follows: 1821
35
Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 450
  • followed by: 43356967
  • follows: 42
36
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
  • website: http://marvel.com/
  • bio: The official Instagram for Marvel comics, movies, games, and more.
  • number of photos: 4198
  • followed by: 42558864
  • follows: 154
37
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
38
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
  • website: http://unicef.uk/dorian
  • bio: Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11
  • number of photos: 879
  • followed by: 41581831
  • follows: 66
39
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
40
Zac Efron @zacefron

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598639
follows
182780
follows
107262
follows
97941
follows
95571
follows
71437
follows
64964
follows
47349
follows
41309
follows
32461
follows
32127
follows
23331
follows
19240
follows
15547
follows
14152
follows
12584
follows
12105
follows
10758
follows
9879
follows