United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Zendaya @zendaya
22
David Beckham @davidbeckham
23
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
24
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
25
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1389
  • followed by: 52355072
  • follows: 38
26
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
  • bio: #Undecided available everywhere now! SOMEWHERE DREAMING ☁️ INDIGO SEASON [email protected]
  • number of photos: 6069
  • followed by: 50759607
  • follows: 2665
28
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
  • website: http://9gag.com/app
  • bio: Get our app for the latest 🌟 MEMES 👾 GIFS 📹 VIDEOS 👇🏻
  • number of photos: 18649
  • followed by: 49856953
  • follows: 28
29
LeBron James @kingjames
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1763
  • followed by: 46885634
  • follows: 248
30
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
  • website: http://reebk.co/gigi_collection
  • bio: ⚁⚂ xx 🧿🕊 [intoku] IMG Models Worldwide. twitter: gigihadid
  • number of photos: 2864
  • followed by: 45930944
  • follows: 948
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
  • website: https://youtu.be/a2VSyCrzhXE
  • bio: Don't worry, be happy ❤️ Embrace your weirdness 💥 STOP LABELLING, START LIVING 😘 snapchat: caradevilqueen
  • number of photos: 3871
  • followed by: 41248518
  • follows: 1720
32
CARDIVENOM @iamcardib
  • website: https://youtu.be/V6EpIABAKKo
  • bio: Cardibofficial.com| | GOD IS GREAT🙏🏼 | #BARDIGANG | Booking: [email protected] https://CardiB.lnk.to/MoneyMusicVideo I I HAVE GRAMMYWINNINGVAGINA
  • number of photos: 586
  • followed by: 40862532
  • follows: 3039
33
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
  • website: http://facebook.com/Bale
  • bio: Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11
  • number of photos: 802
  • followed by: 38617427
  • follows: 61
34
NASA @nasa
  • website: http://www.nasa.gov/
  • bio: Explore the universe and discover our home planet with the official NASA Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2553
  • followed by: 38570766
  • follows: 84
35
Zac Efron @zacefron
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 559
  • followed by: 37960178
  • follows: 179
36
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
  • website: http://gonike.me/Football
  • bio: End it with Speed ⚡️ End it with Precision🔺 #GameOver
  • number of photos: 1653
  • followed by: 37005362
  • follows: 255
37
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
  • bio: Lions don't compare themselves to humans
  • number of photos: 539
  • followed by: 36119432
  • follows: 22
38
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
  • bio: ...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?
  • number of photos: 2731
  • followed by: 35947311
  • follows: 412
39
NBA @nba
40
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
  • website: http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague
  • bio: The official home of the #UCL on Instagram. YouTube: uefa.tv Twitter: @championsleague facebook.com/championsleague
  • number of photos: 7946
  • followed by: 34260440
  • follows: 467

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

448099
follows
113540
follows
96745
follows
70562
follows
70130
follows
57087
follows
52877
follows
42564
follows
33283
follows
27452
follows
23235
follows
19607
follows
13843
follows
11810
follows
10981
follows
10767
follows
9923
follows
8667
follows
8200
follows