United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Zendaya @zendaya
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 3350
  • followed by: 55289509
  • follows: 1256
22
David Beckham @davidbeckham
23
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
24
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1422
  • followed by: 53481388
  • follows: 38
25
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
26
Emma Watson @emmawatson
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 155
  • followed by: 50659753
  • follows: 26
27
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
  • website: http://9gag.com/app
  • bio: Get our app for the latest 🌟 MEMES 👾 GIFS 📹 VIDEOS 👇🏻
  • number of photos: 19239
  • followed by: 50291902
  • follows: 28
28
LeBron James @kingjames
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1805
  • followed by: 48644397
  • follows: 257
29
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
30
CARDIVENOM @iamcardib
  • website: https://youtu.be/3y-O-4IL-PU
  • bio: Cardibofficial.com| | GOD IS GREAT🙏🏼 | #BARDIGANG | Booking: [email protected] https://CardiB.lnk.to/MoneyMusicVideo I I HAVE GRAMMYWINNINGVAGINA
  • number of photos: 660
  • followed by: 42512851
  • follows: 3069
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
  • website: https://youtu.be/73qhlhyaWzM
  • bio: Don't worry, be happy ❤️ Embrace your weirdness 💥 STOP LABELLING, START LIVING 😘 snapchat: caradevilqueen
  • number of photos: 3917
  • followed by: 41740631
  • follows: 1746
32
NASA @nasa
  • website: http://www.nasa.gov/
  • bio: Explore the universe and discover our home planet with the official NASA Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2595
  • followed by: 41096827
  • follows: 84
33
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
  • website: http://fb.com/bale
  • bio: Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11
  • number of photos: 828
  • followed by: 39656891
  • follows: 62
34
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
35
Zac Efron @zacefron
36
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
  • website: http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague
  • bio: The official home of the #UCL on Instagram. YouTube: uefa.tv Twitter: @championsleague facebook.com/championsleague
  • number of photos: 8492
  • followed by: 37901234
  • follows: 472
37
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
  • website: http://gonike.com/NikeFootball
  • bio: End it with Speed ⚡️ End it with Precision🔺 #GameOver
  • number of photos: 1667
  • followed by: 37350918
  • follows: 259
38
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
39
NBA @nba
  • website: https://nba.app.link/js6X7SVaxT
  • bio: 30 teams, 1 🏆 👟: @nbakicks 📽: @nbahistory 🤝: @nbacares 👕: @nbastore
  • number of photos: 29497
  • followed by: 36094663
  • follows: 826
40
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: https://youtu.be/ZxnfLeOiAFg
  • bio: Love my InstaFam 🤗 PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT 🙏🏽 Personal Page 👉🏽 @hudakattan MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists
  • number of photos: 14117
  • followed by: 35913238
  • follows: 542

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

486061
follows
130556
follows
100149
follows
77484
follows
77377
follows
60867
follows
57286
follows
43571
follows
35592
follows
28822
follows
25105
follows
20505
follows
15061
follows
12809
follows
11321
follows
11247
follows
10915
follows
9180
follows
8630
follows