United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Zendaya @zendaya
  • website: https://bit.ly/2Aqhe2Z
  • bio: Me x @popsockets x @foodcorps
  • number of photos: 3351
  • followed by: 53527672
  • follows: 1151
22
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
23
David Beckham @davidbeckham
24
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
25
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1361
  • followed by: 51189878
  • follows: 37
26
Emma Watson @emmawatson
27
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
  • website: http://bit.ly/RoE9gag
  • bio: 🌟Get our app @9gagmobile for the latest MEMES, GIFS and VIDEOS! - [Promoted link] Download Ring Of Elysium here to start a battle with your friends:
  • number of photos: 18014
  • followed by: 48796155
  • follows: 28
28
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
29
LeBron James @kingjames
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1740
  • followed by: 45499534
  • follows: 239
30
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
  • website: https://bit.ly/2BISEej
  • bio: ⚁⚂ xx 🕊 [intoku] IMG Models Worldwide. twitter: gigihadid
  • number of photos: 2819
  • followed by: 44944810
  • follows: 915
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
  • website: https://youtu.be/a2VSyCrzhXE
  • bio: Don't worry, be happy ❤️ Embrace your weirdness 💥 STOP LABELLING, START LIVING 😘 snapchat: caradevilqueen
  • number of photos: 3849
  • followed by: 41381276
  • follows: 1701
32
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
  • website: http://facebook.com/bale
  • bio: Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11
  • number of photos: 777
  • followed by: 37748697
  • follows: 62
33
NASA @nasa
  • website: http://www.nasa.gov/
  • bio: Explore the universe and discover our home planet with the official NASA Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2516
  • followed by: 37294509
  • follows: 73
34
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
35
Zac Efron @zacefron
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 540
  • followed by: 36860280
  • follows: 148
36
CARDIVENOM @iamcardib
37
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
  • bio: Lions don't compare themselves to humans
  • number of photos: 528
  • followed by: 35864286
  • follows: 24
38
NBA @nba
  • website: http://NBA.com/
  • bio: 30 teams, 1 🏆 #ThisIsWhyWePlay
  • number of photos: 27113
  • followed by: 32842652
  • follows: 804
39
Adele @adele
40
CHANEL @chanelofficial

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

421640
follows
97336
follows
94289
follows
66897
follows
66342
follows
54142
follows
49668
follows
41835
follows
31760
follows
26004
follows
21990
follows
18994
follows
13076
follows
10965
follows
10609
follows
10430
follows
9381
follows
8287
follows
7757
follows