United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1595
  • followed by: 57238549
  • follows: 37
22
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
  • website: https://smarturl.it/xHeat/youtube
  • bio: #INDIGO @blackpyramidofficial Anthony.at.CBE@gmail.com INDIGOAT TOUR FALL OF 2019 #1 album.
  • number of photos: 7089
  • followed by: 56884545
  • follows: 0
23
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
24
Emma Watson @emmawatson
25
LeBron James @kingjames
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 2002
  • followed by: 51585806
  • follows: 291
26
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
  • website: https://9gag.com/apps
  • bio: 🌟 Get our app for the latest and funniest MEMES, GIFS and VIDEOS:
  • number of photos: 23316
  • followed by: 50841259
  • follows: 30
27
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
  • website: https://amazonwatch.org/donate
  • bio: βšβš‚ xx πŸ§ΏπŸ•Š [intoku] IMG Models Worldwide. twitter: gigihadid. πŸ“· @gisposable.
  • number of photos: 3076
  • followed by: 49646505
  • follows: 1062
28
NASA @nasa
  • website: https://www.nasa.gov/instagram
  • bio: Explore the universe and discover our home planet. πŸŒπŸš€ ⁣ Uncover more info about our images:
  • number of photos: 2897
  • followed by: 49022114
  • follows: 85
29
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
  • website: http://bit.ly/UCLfantasyIG
  • bio: The official home of the #UCL on Instagram πŸ™Œ πŸš¨β¬‡οΈβ¬‡οΈ Fantasy Football β¬‡οΈβ¬‡οΈπŸš¨
  • number of photos: 11111
  • followed by: 47235995
  • follows: 483
30
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
  • website: http://bit.ly/TheSkyIsPinkTrailer
  • bio: ...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?
  • number of photos: 3111
  • followed by: 44308849
  • follows: 466
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
  • bio: Don't worry, be happy ❀️ Embrace your weirdness πŸ’₯ STOP LABELLING, START LIVING 😘 please follow @myecoresolution on Instagram snapchat: caradevilqueen
  • number of photos: 4138
  • followed by: 43386854
  • follows: 1821
32
Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 450
  • followed by: 43356967
  • follows: 42
33
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
  • website: http://marvel.com/
  • bio: The official Instagram for Marvel comics, movies, games, and more.
  • number of photos: 4198
  • followed by: 42558864
  • follows: 154
34
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
35
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
  • website: http://unicef.uk/dorian
  • bio: Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11
  • number of photos: 879
  • followed by: 41581831
  • follows: 66
36
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
37
Zac Efron @zacefron
38
camila @camila_cabello
39
NBA @nba
  • website: https://nba.app.link/js6X7SVaxT
  • bio: 30 teams, 1 πŸ† πŸ‘Ÿ: @nbakicks πŸ“½: @nbahistory 🀝: @nbacares πŸ‘•: @nbastore
  • number of photos: 34764
  • followed by: 39998852
  • follows: 853
40
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: http://go.zara/newin-ig
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2991
  • followed by: 39510524
  • follows: 57

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

599102
follows
182813
follows
107319
follows
98233
follows
95717
follows
71524
follows
64978
follows
47633
follows
41363
follows
32652
follows
32252
follows
23381
follows
19395
follows
15598
follows
14190
follows
12601
follows
12125
follows
10885
follows
9907
follows