United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
21
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
  • website: https://9gag.com/apps
  • bio: 🌟 Get our app for the latest and funniest MEMES, GIFS and VIDEOS:
  • number of photos: 20813
  • followed by: 50841259
  • follows: 30
22
Iamcardib @iamcardib
23
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
  • website: https://amazonwatch.org/donate
  • bio: ⚁⚂ xx 🧿🕊 [intoku] IMG Models Worldwide. twitter: gigihadid. 📷 @gisposable.
  • number of photos: 2964
  • followed by: 49646505
  • follows: 1062
24
NASA @nasa
  • website: https://www.nasa.gov/instagram
  • bio: Explore the universe and discover our home planet. 🌍🚀 ⁣ Uncover more info about our images:
  • number of photos: 2715
  • followed by: 49022114
  • follows: 85
25
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
  • website: http://bit.ly/UCLfantasyIG
  • bio: The official home of the #UCL on Instagram 🙌 🚨⬇️⬇️ Fantasy Football ⬇️⬇️🚨
  • number of photos: 9523
  • followed by: 47235995
  • follows: 483
26
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
  • website: http://bit.ly/TheSkyIsPinkTrailer
  • bio: ...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?
  • number of photos: 2944
  • followed by: 44308849
  • follows: 466
27
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
  • bio: Don't worry, be happy ❤️ Embrace your weirdness 💥 STOP LABELLING, START LIVING 😘 please follow @myecoresolution on Instagram snapchat: caradevilqueen
  • number of photos: 4014
  • followed by: 43386854
  • follows: 1821
28
Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 377
  • followed by: 43356967
  • follows: 42
29
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
  • website: http://marvel.com/
  • bio: The official Instagram for Marvel comics, movies, games, and more.
  • number of photos: 3760
  • followed by: 42558864
  • follows: 154
30
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
31
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
  • website: http://unicef.uk/dorian
  • bio: Footballer for @realmadrid and Wales Twitter: @GarethBale11
  • number of photos: 853
  • followed by: 41581831
  • follows: 66
32
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
33
Zac Efron @zacefron
34
camila @camila_cabello
35
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: http://vm.tiktok.com/Df5Ptp/
  • bio: Love my InstaFam 🤗 PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT 🙏🏽 Personal Page 👉🏽 @huda MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists Follow Tik Tik
  • number of photos: 14418
  • followed by: 39058171
  • follows: 627
36
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
37
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
38
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
39
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
40
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://youtu.be/KhwsKvoiCpQ
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 637
  • followed by: 37260304
  • follows: 153

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

584005
follows
181611
follows
106237
follows
94741
follows
93422
follows
70475
follows
63836
follows
46559
follows
40558
follows
31871
follows
31022
follows
23072
follows
18433
follows
15236
follows
13668
follows
12414
follows
11968
follows
10404
follows
9631
follows