United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
81
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
82
adidas @adidas
83
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
84
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
  • bio: Official Instagram of Chris Hemsworth.
  • number of photos: 403
  • followed by: 22792088
  • follows: 294
85
Dior Official @dior
  • website: http://on.dior.com/ouijewellery
  • bio: "Women, with their intuitive instinct, understood that I dreamed not only of making them more beautiful, but happier too." Christian Dior
  • number of photos: 4549
  • followed by: 22670231
  • follows: 208
86
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
87
Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather
88
Dua Lipa @dualipa
89
♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron
  • website: https://shop.dovecameron.com/
  • bio: Emmy Award winning actress Sony/Disruptor artist Cher in Clueless the Musical
  • number of photos: 2663
  • followed by: 21954881
  • follows: 723
90
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
91
Bruno Mars @brunomars
92
🦋 @bellahadid
  • bio: Isabella Khair Hadid...and so it is 🕊 IMG worldwide
  • number of photos: 2202
  • followed by: 21708159
  • follows: 276
93
Niall Horan @niallhoran
  • website: http://niall.to/FlickerIn
  • bio: Listen to my album ‘Flicker’
  • number of photos: 1191
  • followed by: 21657154
  • follows: 647
94
Britney Spears @britneyspears
  • website: http://britney.lk/Domination
  • bio: New Las Vegas Residency #BritneyDomination opens February 2019 at Park MGM! Tickets are on sale now!
  • number of photos: 2146
  • followed by: 21592765
  • follows: 98
95
50 Cent @50cent
96
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
  • bio: Laughing Man Coffee #makeeverycupcount
  • number of photos: 1986
  • followed by: 21469633
  • follows: 0
97
Premier League @premierleague
  • website: http://pl.ecal.com/
  • bio: The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Get all the 2018/19 #PLfixtures on your device:
  • number of photos: 8360
  • followed by: 21349288
  • follows: 21
98
WorldStar Hip Hop // WSHH @worldstar
99
Cameron Dallas @camerondallas
100
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
  • website: http://tgt.biz/f2bcy
  • bio: making america great again
  • number of photos: 3463
  • followed by: 21154222
  • follows: 1074

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

421765
follows
97420
follows
94306
follows
66915
follows
66367
follows
54160
follows
49688
follows
41836
follows
31776
follows
26012
follows
21997
follows
18996
follows
13080
follows
10969
follows
10611
follows
10433
follows
9383
follows
8295
follows
7759
follows