United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
62
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
63
Adele @adele
64
Juventus Football Club @juventus
  • website: http://juve.it/cS5W30pl5XQ
  • bio: Welcome to the official Instagram profile of Juventus ⚪⚫ #FinoAllaFine #LiveAhead
  • number of photos: 7754
  • followed by: 31804217
  • follows: 50
65
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
66
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1220
  • followed by: 31095383
  • follows: 775
67
Zayn Malik @zayn
68
♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron
69
Premier League @premierleague
  • website: http://youtube.com/premierleague
  • bio: The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Join us on YouTube 👇
  • number of photos: 10290
  • followed by: 30736544
  • follows: 28
70
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
71
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
72
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
73
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
  • bio: Please buy my essential oils. @camera_duels is my other account.
  • number of photos: 1015
  • followed by: 28518947
  • follows: 519
74
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
  • website: http://www.alister.co/
  • bio: Content for 21+ Snapchat: dbilzerian
  • number of photos: 1335
  • followed by: 28295090
  • follows: 312
75
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
76
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
  • website: http://bit.ly/NushForLove
  • bio: illegitimi non carborundum 🧚🏻‍♀️✨ Shop for the #NushForLove collection now!
  • number of photos: 809
  • followed by: 27744354
  • follows: 158
77
Dior Official @dior
  • website: http://on.dior.com/ig-prestige-micro-oil
  • bio: "Women, with their intuitive instinct, understood that I dreamed not only of making them more beautiful, but happier too." Christian Dior
  • number of photos: 5752
  • followed by: 27543748
  • follows: 233
78
marshmello @marshmellomusic
79
Nick Jonas @nickjonas
80
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 528
  • followed by: 26786053
  • follows: 361

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

584232
follows
181627
follows
106261
follows
94858
follows
93464
follows
70506
follows
63876
follows
46609
follows
40582
follows
31896
follows
31078
follows
23086
follows
18486
follows
15254
follows
13680
follows
12423
follows
11972
follows
10429
follows
9637
follows