United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr
62
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
  • bio: Carpediem!
  • number of photos: 627
  • followed by: 26674952
  • follows: 85
63
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1120
  • followed by: 26655304
  • follows: 694
64
Will Smith @willsmith
65
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
66
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
67
Alia ✨⭐️ @aliaabhatt
68
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
  • website: https://bit.ly/2PW7ZNx
  • bio: Just another Stree living the dream! 🌈💫🦄💜
  • number of photos: 1207
  • followed by: 25658895
  • follows: 97
69
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
  • website: http://tasty.co/instagram
  • bio: Recipes that will make you say "oh yes!" 👇 Click the link to find full recipes of the videos below! 🥩🍋🍳
  • number of photos: 2084
  • followed by: 25338304
  • follows: 312
70
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
  • website: http://www.ignite.co/
  • bio: Snapchat: dbilzerian
  • number of photos: 1289
  • followed by: 25235681
  • follows: 211
71
Marshall Mathers @eminem
72
@harrystyles
  • website: http://hstyles.co.uk/
  • bio: http://www.smarturl.it/signofthetimes
  • number of photos: 481
  • followed by: 24273470
  • follows: 235
73
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
  • website: https://Wiz.lnk.to/HolyfieldVideo
  • bio: Rolling Papers 2 Out Now🐉‼️#taylorgang 🤘🏽🙌🏽🔫🔥💨🙄💎🕺🏽 HOLYFIELD VIDEO 🙏🏽🏄🏾‍♂️🌊💕🚀💙
  • number of photos: 6600
  • followed by: 24072192
  • follows: 888
74
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
  • website: https://becomingmichelleobama.com/
  • bio: Girl from the South Side and former First Lady. Wife, mother, dog lover. Always hugger-in-chief.
  • number of photos: 110
  • followed by: 23874749
  • follows: 6
75
Blake Lively @blakelively
76
Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham
77
Amanda Cerny @amandacerny
  • website: http://www.skyhour.com/Amanda
  • bio: Actress -Queen of my own fantasy🌸& ur daily dose of happiness💎 @cernyfit @acerny2 #AmandaCerny 💛[email protected] Click ⬇️link⬇️ for FREE ✈️
  • number of photos: 1688
  • followed by: 23577296
  • follows: 284
78
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas. + Youtube
  • number of photos: 3749
  • followed by: 23440124
  • follows: 4
79
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
80
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

421765
follows
97420
follows
94306
follows
66915
follows
66367
follows
54160
follows
49688
follows
41836
follows
31776
follows
26012
follows
21997
follows
18996
follows
13080
follows
10969
follows
10611
follows
10433
follows
9383
follows
8295
follows
7759
follows