United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
62
Adele @adele
63
Juventus Football Club @juventus
  • website: http://juve.it/cS5W30pl5XQ
  • bio: Welcome to the official Instagram profile of Juventus ⚪⚫ #FinoAllaFine #LiveAhead
  • number of photos: 7754
  • followed by: 31804217
  • follows: 50
64
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
  • bio: The face of the fight game.
  • number of photos: 1988
  • followed by: 31769328
  • follows: 814
65
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
66
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1220
  • followed by: 31095383
  • follows: 775
67
Zayn Malik @zayn
68
♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron
69
Premier League @premierleague
  • website: http://youtube.com/premierleague
  • bio: The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Join us on YouTube 👇
  • number of photos: 10290
  • followed by: 30736544
  • follows: 28
70
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
71
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
72
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
73
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
  • bio: Please buy my essential oils. @camera_duels is my other account.
  • number of photos: 1015
  • followed by: 28518947
  • follows: 519
74
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
  • website: http://www.alister.co/
  • bio: Content for 21+ Snapchat: dbilzerian
  • number of photos: 1335
  • followed by: 28295090
  • follows: 312
75
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
76
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
  • website: http://bit.ly/NushForLove
  • bio: illegitimi non carborundum 🧚🏻‍♀️✨ Shop for the #NushForLove collection now!
  • number of photos: 809
  • followed by: 27744354
  • follows: 158
77
Dior Official @dior
  • website: http://on.dior.com/ig-prestige-micro-oil
  • bio: "Women, with their intuitive instinct, understood that I dreamed not only of making them more beautiful, but happier too." Christian Dior
  • number of photos: 5752
  • followed by: 27543748
  • follows: 233
78
marshmello @marshmellomusic
79
Nick Jonas @nickjonas
80
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 528
  • followed by: 26786053
  • follows: 361

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

583730
follows
181523
follows
106207
follows
94596
follows
93346
follows
70425
follows
63776
follows
46505
follows
40515
follows
31822
follows
30954
follows
23053
follows
18384
follows
15214
follows
13651
follows
12393
follows
11954
follows
10373
follows
9622
follows