United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
  • website: http://natgeo.com/travel
  • bio: It’s a big world. Explore it through the lens of our photographers.
  • number of photos: 10413
  • followed by: 30285422
  • follows: 89
62
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://fb.me/BucketListFinale
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ Stream the season finale of my show @WillSmithsBucketList 👇🏾
  • number of photos: 456
  • followed by: 30055202
  • follows: 147
63
H&M @hm
  • website: http://hm.info/1cfo4
  • bio: Welcome to #HM! Follow us at @HM_Man @HM_Kids @HMHome too! Use #HMxME & @hm for your chance to be featured on our feed.
  • number of photos: 4725
  • followed by: 29940945
  • follows: 424
64
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
  • website: https://becomingmichelleobama.com/
  • bio: Girl from the South Side and former First Lady. Wife, mother, dog lover. Always hugger-in-chief. #IAmBecoming
  • number of photos: 164
  • followed by: 29255456
  • follows: 7
65
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
66
Dua Lipa @dualipa
67
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1157
  • followed by: 28704964
  • follows: 740
68
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
  • bio: Magic ~ 💜 Living the dream!
  • number of photos: 1262
  • followed by: 28534710
  • follows: 166
69
adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball
70
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
71
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube
  • number of photos: 4446
  • followed by: 28005437
  • follows: 5
72
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
73
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
74
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
  • website: http://www.ignite.co/
  • bio: Snapchat: dbilzerian
  • number of photos: 1312
  • followed by: 26829046
  • follows: 262
75
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
76
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
77
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
  • bio: #AkshayKumar
  • number of photos: 1162
  • followed by: 25864303
  • follows: 5
78
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
  • bio: Always believing🌎
  • number of photos: 519
  • followed by: 25618753
  • follows: 178
79
Premier League @premierleague
  • website: http://pl.ecal.com/
  • bio: The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Get all the 2018/19 #PLfixtures on your device:
  • number of photos: 9372
  • followed by: 25451999
  • follows: 21
80
Marshall Mathers @eminem

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

488686
follows
131684
follows
100317
follows
78071
follows
77943
follows
61028
follows
57575
follows
43636
follows
35778
follows
28901
follows
25281
follows
20570
follows
15150
follows
12878
follows
11337
follows
11288
follows
11011
follows
9222
follows
8662
follows