United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
  • website: http://natgeo.com/travel
  • bio: It’s a big world. Explore it through the lens of our photographers.
  • number of photos: 9943
  • followed by: 28754506
  • follows: 69
62
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
63
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
64
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1145
  • followed by: 28117746
  • follows: 726
65
Will Smith @willsmith
66
adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball
  • website: http://a.did.as/FOOTBALL
  • bio: No Fakers. Creators Only. #DareToCreate
  • number of photos: 1714
  • followed by: 27603322
  • follows: 267
67
Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr
68
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
69
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
70
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
  • website: https://becomingmichelleobama.com/
  • bio: Girl from the South Side and former First Lady. Wife, mother, dog lover. Always hugger-in-chief. #IAmBecoming
  • number of photos: 135
  • followed by: 27054188
  • follows: 6
71
Dua Lipa @dualipa
72
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
73
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube
  • number of photos: 4108
  • followed by: 26060476
  • follows: 4
74
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
  • website: http://www.ignite.co/
  • bio: Snapchat: dbilzerian
  • number of photos: 1297
  • followed by: 25979148
  • follows: 221
75
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
76
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
77
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
78
Marshall Mathers @eminem
79
Amanda Cerny @amandacerny
  • website: http://ftpln.com/amandacerny
  • bio: Actress -Queen of my own fantasy🌸& ur daily dose of happiness💎 @cernyfit @acerny2 #AmandaCerny 💛[email protected] Click ⬇️link⬇️ for FREE ✈️
  • number of photos: 1751
  • followed by: 24502963
  • follows: 316
80
Blake Lively @blakelively

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

448180
follows
113554
follows
96749
follows
70572
follows
70144
follows
57091
follows
52881
follows
42565
follows
33287
follows
27453
follows
23237
follows
19609
follows
13843
follows
11810
follows
10982
follows
10768
follows
9925
follows
8670
follows
8200
follows