United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
  • bio: Living the dream! 🦄♾🦋💜
  • number of photos: 1627
  • followed by: 33988817
  • follows: 356
62
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
  • website: https://tasty.co/linkinbio
  • bio: Recipes that will make you say "oh yes!" 👇 Download the Tasty app & shop recipes now!
  • number of photos: 4298
  • followed by: 33875513
  • follows: 272
63
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
  • bio: The face of the fight game.
  • number of photos: 2196
  • followed by: 33404616
  • follows: 851
64
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
  • website: http://bit.ly/AStudentsGuide
  • bio: Girl from the South Side and former First Lady. Wife, mother, dog lover. Always hugger-in-chief. #IAmBecoming
  • number of photos: 282
  • followed by: 33000760
  • follows: 9
65
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
66
H&M @hm
  • website: http://www.hm.com/
  • bio: Welcome to #HM! Follow us at @HM_Man @HM_Kids @HMHome too! Please share your thoughts, but keep a friendly tone ❤️
  • number of photos: 5663
  • followed by: 32548347
  • follows: 432
67
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
  • bio: Always believing🌎
  • number of photos: 655
  • followed by: 32512913
  • follows: 190
68
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
69
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
70
Adele @adele
71
Juventus Football Club @juventus
  • website: http://juve.it/cS5W30pl5XQ
  • bio: Welcome to the official Instagram profile of Juventus ⚪⚫ #FinoAllaFine #LiveAhead
  • number of photos: 8708
  • followed by: 31804217
  • follows: 50
72
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
73
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1313
  • followed by: 31095383
  • follows: 775
74
Zayn Malik @zayn
75
♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron
76
adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball
77
Premier League @premierleague
  • website: http://youtube.com/premierleague
  • bio: The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Join us on YouTube 👇
  • number of photos: 12300
  • followed by: 30736544
  • follows: 28
78
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
79
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
80
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598910
follows
182809
follows
107309
follows
98055
follows
95673
follows
71504
follows
64976
follows
47499
follows
41347
follows
32593
follows
32214
follows
23352
follows
19344
follows
15592
follows
14179
follows
12590
follows
12121
follows
10845
follows
9894
follows