United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
  • website: https://tasty.co/linkinbio
  • bio: Recipes that will make you say "oh yes!" 👇 Download the Tasty app & shop recipes now!
  • number of photos: 4298
  • followed by: 33875513
  • follows: 272
62
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
  • bio: The face of the fight game.
  • number of photos: 2196
  • followed by: 33404616
  • follows: 851
63
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
  • website: http://bit.ly/AStudentsGuide
  • bio: Girl from the South Side and former First Lady. Wife, mother, dog lover. Always hugger-in-chief. #IAmBecoming
  • number of photos: 282
  • followed by: 33000760
  • follows: 9
64
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
65
H&M @hm
  • website: http://www.hm.com/
  • bio: Welcome to #HM! Follow us at @HM_Man @HM_Kids @HMHome too! Please share your thoughts, but keep a friendly tone ❤️
  • number of photos: 5663
  • followed by: 32548347
  • follows: 432
66
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
  • bio: Always believing🌎
  • number of photos: 655
  • followed by: 32512913
  • follows: 190
67
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
68
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
69
Adele @adele
70
Juventus Football Club @juventus
  • website: http://juve.it/cS5W30pl5XQ
  • bio: Welcome to the official Instagram profile of Juventus ⚪⚫ #FinoAllaFine #LiveAhead
  • number of photos: 8708
  • followed by: 31804217
  • follows: 50
71
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
72
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1313
  • followed by: 31095383
  • follows: 775
73
Zayn Malik @zayn
74
♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron
75
adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball
76
Premier League @premierleague
  • website: http://youtube.com/premierleague
  • bio: The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Join us on YouTube 👇
  • number of photos: 12300
  • followed by: 30736544
  • follows: 28
77
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
78
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
79
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
80
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
  • bio: Please buy my essential oils. @camera_duels is my other account.
  • number of photos: 1056
  • followed by: 28518947
  • follows: 519

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

599054
follows
182812
follows
107317
follows
98199
follows
95713
follows
71523
follows
64978
follows
47573
follows
41358
follows
32652
follows
32244
follows
23369
follows
19381
follows
15597
follows
14188
follows
12597
follows
12125
follows
10873
follows
9905
follows