United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
  • website: http://natgeo.com/wildlifetourism
  • bio: It’s a big world. Explore it through the lens of our photographers.
  • number of photos: 10907
  • followed by: 31828154
  • follows: 85
62
H&M @hm
  • website: http://www.hm.com/
  • bio: Welcome to #HM! Follow us at @HM_Man @HM_Kids @HMHome too! Use #HMxME& @hm for your chance to be featured on our feed.
  • number of photos: 4894
  • followed by: 31072808
  • follows: 433
63
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
  • bio: The face of the fight game.
  • number of photos: 1945
  • followed by: 31029221
  • follows: 803
64
Dua Lipa @dualipa
  • website: http://dualipa.com/
  • bio: YA HEARD IT HERE FIRST
  • number of photos: 3100
  • followed by: 30987230
  • follows: 907
65
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
66
Zayn Malik @zayn
67
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
  • website: http://bit.ly/Saaho_Hindi_Teaser
  • bio: Magic ~ 🦄🦋💜 Living the dream! #SAAHO teaser out now! ❤️
  • number of photos: 1300
  • followed by: 30835393
  • follows: 277
68
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
  • website: https://becomingmichelleobama.com/
  • bio: Girl from the South Side and former First Lady. Wife, mother, dog lover. Always hugger-in-chief. #IAmBecoming
  • number of photos: 183
  • followed by: 30338305
  • follows: 9
69
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube
  • number of photos: 4773
  • followed by: 30321859
  • follows: 5
70
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 1183
  • followed by: 30188978
  • follows: 754
71
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
  • website: https://atlanti.cr/No6
  • bio: No.6 Collaborations Project
  • number of photos: 1882
  • followed by: 29916923
  • follows: 2
72
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
73
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
  • bio: Always believing🌎
  • number of photos: 554
  • followed by: 29483319
  • follows: 187
74
adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball
75
Juventus Football Club @juventus
  • website: http://juve.it/Od1Z30oM0PL
  • bio: Welcome to the official Instagram profile of Juventus ⚪⚫ #FinoAllaFine
  • number of photos: 7429
  • followed by: 27952129
  • follows: 42
76
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
77
Premier League @premierleague
  • website: http://preml.ge/fixtures
  • bio: The official Instagram account of the Premier League. See all 380 fixtures for the 2019/20 season 👇
  • number of photos: 9713
  • followed by: 27494179
  • follows: 27
78
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
  • website: http://www.ignite.co/
  • bio: Content for 21+ Snapchat: dbilzerian
  • number of photos: 1320
  • followed by: 27358832
  • follows: 290
79
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
80
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

542408
follows
155483
follows
103420
follows
87298
follows
86861
follows
63968
follows
60965
follows
44952
follows
38178
follows
30483
follows
28264
follows
21765
follows
16922
follows
14037
follows
12384
follows
11835
follows
11678
follows
9879
follows
9143
follows