United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
101
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
102
Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh
103
WorldStar Hip Hop // WSHH @worldstar
  • website: http://m.me/worldstarhiphop
  • bio: 🎥YouTube / Facebook: WorldstarHipHop 💻 Website: WorldstarHipHop.com 🐤Twitter: @Worldstar 📧[email protected] ⬇️ WSHH Heatseekers Contest
  • number of photos: 69322
  • followed by: 22308344
  • follows: 2135
104
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
  • bio: Blessed! ♥️🙏🏼 Living My Dream 😇
  • number of photos: 1572
  • followed by: 22187851
  • follows: 137
105
Bruno Mars @brunomars
106
Ciara @ciara
  • website: https://ciara.ffm.to/thinkinboutyou/
  • bio: #ThinkinBoutYou Out Now! Beauty Marks Album Out 5/10! Entertainer and Beauty Marks Entertainment CEO
  • number of photos: 3777
  • followed by: 21933273
  • follows: 95
107
Barack Obama @barackobama
  • website: https://www.obama.org/
  • bio: Dad, husband, President, citizen.
  • number of photos: 277
  • followed by: 21923563
  • follows: 14
108
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
109
Britney Spears @britneyspears
110
M·A·C Cosmetics @maccosmetics
  • website: http://bit.ly/2ynr5oc
  • bio: The Official M·A·C Cosmetics Instagram All Ages, All Races, All Genders
  • number of photos: 7111
  • followed by: 21657828
  • follows: 1022
111
Niall Horan @niallhoran
112
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
113
Cameron Dallas @camerondallas
114
marshmello @marshmellomusic
115
Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita
116
The Weeknd @theweeknd
117
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
  • website: http://www.toni-kroos.com/
  • bio: Football player @RealMadrid @DFB_Team @fifaworldcup Winner 2014 @championsleague Winner 2013, 2016, 2017, 2018 My foundation: @toni.kr8s_stiftung
  • number of photos: 559
  • followed by: 20776408
  • follows: 124
118
Sommer Ray @sommerray
  • website: https://sommerraysshop.com/
  • bio: Business inquiries • [email protected] {22 years old ❥Fitness} Jeremiah 29:11 † Dreams don't work unless you do ➳ checkout @sommerray2
  • number of photos: 793
  • followed by: 20596170
  • follows: 334
119
Zach King @zachking
  • website: http://zachking.store/
  • bio: 😃 Stories can make people smile. YouTube • ZachKingVine Contact - [email protected] ⤵️Get my MAGICAL MERCH
  • number of photos: 838
  • followed by: 20536046
  • follows: 53
120
BMW @bmw
  • website: http://b.mw/ImprintAndPrivacyIG
  • bio: Welcome to the official BMW account, home of Sheer Driving Pleasure on Instagram. Share your photos using #BMWrepost for the chance to get featured.
  • number of photos: 5744
  • followed by: 20467981
  • follows: 93

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

488686
follows
131684
follows
100317
follows
78071
follows
77943
follows
61028
follows
57575
follows
43636
follows
35778
follows
28901
follows
25281
follows
20570
follows
15150
follows
12878
follows
11337
follows
11288
follows
11011
follows
9222
follows
8662
follows