United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
101
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
102
Vogue @voguemagazine
  • website: http://vogue.cm/fMhDzxr
  • bio: The official Instagram of American Vogue.
  • number of photos: 5594
  • followed by: 21794112
  • follows: 396
103
Bruno Mars @brunomars
104
Britney Spears @britneyspears
105
Niall Horan @niallhoran
  • website: http://niall.to/FlickerRTEIn
  • bio: Listen to my album ‘Flicker’ featuring the RTÉ Orchestra
  • number of photos: 1202
  • followed by: 21659284
  • follows: 666
106
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
107
Cameron Dallas @camerondallas
108
M·A·C Cosmetics @maccosmetics
  • website: http://bit.ly/2ynr5oc
  • bio: The Official M·A·C Cosmetics Instagram All Ages, All Races, All Genders
  • number of photos: 6983
  • followed by: 21104981
  • follows: 1006
109
Ciara @ciara
  • website: https://lnk.to/GreatestLove
  • bio: #GreatestLove Out Now! Entertainer and Beauty Marks Entertainment CEO
  • number of photos: 3687
  • followed by: 21086123
  • follows: 93
110
The Weeknd @theweeknd
  • bio: VI
  • number of photos: 143
  • followed by: 20982017
  • follows: 4
111
Barack Obama @barackobama
  • website: https://www.obama.org/
  • bio: Dad, husband, President, citizen.
  • number of photos: 265
  • followed by: 20981123
  • follows: 14
112
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
113
Zach King @zachking
114
Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita
  • website: https://youtu.be/8Xv1DgMJpkw
  • bio: Proudly Mexican 🇲🇽, little bit crazy loco. • Check out my clothing brand @acapellaco ✉️ ᴊᴜᴀɴᴘᴀᴢᴜʀɪᴛᴀ@ᴡᴇᴀʀᴇᴅᴡ.ᴄᴏᴍ
  • number of photos: 1178
  • followed by: 20603415
  • follows: 1007
115
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
  • website: http://www.toni-kroos.com/
  • bio: Football player @RealMadrid @DFB_Team @fifaworldcup Winner 2014 @championsleague Winner 2013, 2016, 2017, 2018 My foundation: @toni.kr8s_stiftung
  • number of photos: 547
  • followed by: 20479345
  • follows: 122
116
Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh
  • bio: Living the dream.......
  • number of photos: 946
  • followed by: 20337796
  • follows: 320
117
Nick Jonas @nickjonas
118
Sommer Ray @sommerray
  • website: https://sommerraysshop.com/
  • bio: Business inquiries • [email protected] {22 years old ❥Fitness} Jeremiah 29:11 † Dreams don't work unless you do ➳ checkout @sommerray2 😛
  • number of photos: 734
  • followed by: 20007420
  • follows: 315
119
Dolce & Gabbana @dolcegabbana
120
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
  • website: http://vm.tiktok.com/J9E5Ly/
  • bio: Blessed! ♥️🙏🏼 Living My Dream 😇 I’ve just joined TikTok 🥳 You might wanna follow me here ☺️ 👇🏼
  • number of photos: 1652
  • followed by: 19543746
  • follows: 124

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

448134
follows
113545
follows
96747
follows
70568
follows
70138
follows
57088
follows
52878
follows
42564
follows
33287
follows
27452
follows
23235
follows
19607
follows
13843
follows
11810
follows
10981
follows
10767
follows
9925
follows
8669
follows
8200
follows