United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
42
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=syCF3UH0v4M
  • bio: Love my InstaFam 🤗 PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT 🙏🏽 Personal Page 👉🏽 @huda MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists
  • number of photos: 14345
  • followed by: 38632204
  • follows: 603
43
camila @camila_cabello
44
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
45
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
46
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
47
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  • website: http://hauslabs.com/
  • bio: ENIGMA ⚡️ @gagavegas HAUS LABORATORIES 💄 @hauslabs Pre-order now
  • number of photos: 3043
  • followed by: 36894838
  • follows: 44
48
Lele Pons @lelepons
49
CHANEL @chanelofficial
50
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://youtu.be/k5y4kxhZIBA
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 608
  • followed by: 36116243
  • follows: 152
51
Gucci @gucci
52
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
53
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
54
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
55
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
  • website: http://adidas.com/OZWEEGO
  • bio: #OZWEEGO Powered by the past, built for the future.
  • number of photos: 2496
  • followed by: 34913427
  • follows: 169
56
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 364
  • followed by: 34696374
  • follows: 666
57
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: https://go.zara/newin
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2618
  • followed by: 34427549
  • follows: 59
58
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
59
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
  • website: http://ealliance.org/
  • bio: Actor and Environmentalist
  • number of photos: 1051
  • followed by: 33488472
  • follows: 31
60
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
  • website: https://tasty.co/linkinbio
  • bio: Recipes that will make you say "oh yes!" 👇 Click here to find recipes for all the videos below! 🥘
  • number of photos: 3256
  • followed by: 33387933
  • follows: 278

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

570872
follows
172278
follows
105499
follows
92353
follows
91360
follows
68721
follows
63018
follows
46096
follows
39803
follows
31459
follows
30020
follows
22698
follows
17906
follows
14885
follows
13248
follows
12250
follows
11871
follows
10223
follows
9482
follows