United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: https://youtu.be/lASq5QYbbx8
  • bio: Love my InstaFam 🤗 PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT 🙏🏽 Personal Page 👉🏽 @huda MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists
  • number of photos: 14267
  • followed by: 37837623
  • follows: 577
42
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
43
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
44
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
45
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
46
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
47
CHANEL @chanelofficial
48
Lele Pons @lelepons
49
Gucci @gucci
50
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
51
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
  • bio: Moody, Floaty, Fire and DESIRE !
  • number of photos: 1437
  • followed by: 34261192
  • follows: 482
52
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
53
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: https://go.zara/newin
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2534
  • followed by: 33635806
  • follows: 59
54
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: http://fb.me/RTTInfidelity
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 547
  • followed by: 33528884
  • follows: 150
55
camila @camila_cabello
56
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
57
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
58
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
  • website: https://tasty.co/linkinbio
  • bio: Recipes that will make you say "oh yes!" 👇 Click here to find recipes for all the videos below! 🥘
  • number of photos: 3131
  • followed by: 32356295
  • follows: 274
59
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
60
Adele @adele

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

542408
follows
155483
follows
103420
follows
87298
follows
86861
follows
63968
follows
60965
follows
44952
follows
38178
follows
30483
follows
28264
follows
21765
follows
16922
follows
14037
follows
12384
follows
11835
follows
11678
follows
9879
follows
9143
follows