United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: http://go.zara/newin-ig
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2991
  • followed by: 39510524
  • follows: 57
42
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: http://vm.tiktok.com/Df5Ptp/
  • bio: Love my InstaFam 🤗 PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT 🙏🏽 Personal Page 👉🏽 @huda MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists Follow Tik Tik
  • number of photos: 505
  • followed by: 39058171
  • follows: 627
43
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
44
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
45
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
46
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
47
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://youtu.be/KhwsKvoiCpQ
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 954
  • followed by: 37260304
  • follows: 153
48
CHANEL @chanelofficial
49
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  • website: http://hauslabs.com/
  • bio: ENIGMA ⚡️ @gagavegas HAUS LABORATORIES 💄 @hauslabs Pre-order now
  • number of photos: 3168
  • followed by: 37072757
  • follows: 44
50
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
51
Lele Pons @lelepons
  • website: http://lelepons.co/
  • bio: Love all my supporters! 😊 Born in Venezuela, Caracas 🇻🇪 Management: teamlele@shots.com 📝 MERCH👇
  • number of photos: 2290
  • followed by: 36668181
  • follows: 2219
52
Gucci @gucci
53
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
54
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
  • bio: 🖤👻🧟‍♀️🎃THIS IS HALLOWEEN 🎃🖤😈☠️
  • number of photos: 3499
  • followed by: 35502816
  • follows: 1063
55
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
  • website: http://adidas.com/OZWEEGO
  • bio: #OZWEEGO Powered by the past, built for the future.
  • number of photos: 965
  • followed by: 35224726
  • follows: 143
56
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
  • website: http://bit.ly/2lDXeoG
  • bio: Actor and Environmentalist Follow @EarthAlliance to get involved
  • number of photos: 1260
  • followed by: 34998411
  • follows: 35
57
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
58
Dua Lipa @dualipa
  • website: http://dualipa.com/
  • bio: @sunnyhillfoundation
  • number of photos: 337
  • followed by: 34279987
  • follows: 947
59
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube
  • number of photos: 7411
  • followed by: 34200753
  • follows: 4
60
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
  • website: http://natgeo.com/travel
  • bio: It’s a big world. Explore it through the lens of our photographers.
  • number of photos: 12915
  • followed by: 34074754
  • follows: 78

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598813
follows
182804
follows
107300
follows
98030
follows
95643
follows
71478
follows
64976
follows
47466
follows
41337
follows
32549
follows
32183
follows
23344
follows
19311
follows
15582
follows
14170
follows
12589
follows
12114
follows
10821
follows
9891
follows