United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
42
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
43
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://youtu.be/KhwsKvoiCpQ
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 637
  • followed by: 37260304
  • follows: 153
44
CHANEL @chanelofficial
45
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  • website: http://hauslabs.com/
  • bio: ENIGMA ⚡️ @gagavegas HAUS LABORATORIES 💄 @hauslabs Pre-order now
  • number of photos: 3048
  • followed by: 37072757
  • follows: 44
46
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
47
Lele Pons @lelepons
  • website: http://lelepons.co/
  • bio: Love all my supporters! 😊 Born in Venezuela, Caracas 🇻🇪 Management: teamlele@shots.com 📝 MERCH👇
  • number of photos: 2447
  • followed by: 36668181
  • follows: 2219
48
Gucci @gucci
49
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
50
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
  • bio: 🖤👻🧟‍♀️🎃THIS IS HALLOWEEN 🎃🖤😈☠️
  • number of photos: 3170
  • followed by: 35502816
  • follows: 1063
51
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
  • website: http://adidas.com/OZWEEGO
  • bio: #OZWEEGO Powered by the past, built for the future.
  • number of photos: 2381
  • followed by: 35224726
  • follows: 143
52
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: https://go.zara/2k9UaQJ
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2675
  • followed by: 35079743
  • follows: 59
53
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
  • website: http://bit.ly/2lDXeoG
  • bio: Actor and Environmentalist Follow @EarthAlliance to get involved
  • number of photos: 1086
  • followed by: 34998411
  • follows: 35
54
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
55
Dua Lipa @dualipa
  • website: http://dualipa.com/
  • bio: @sunnyhillfoundation
  • number of photos: 3201
  • followed by: 34279987
  • follows: 947
56
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube
  • number of photos: 5309
  • followed by: 34200753
  • follows: 4
57
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
  • website: http://natgeo.com/travel
  • bio: It’s a big world. Explore it through the lens of our photographers.
  • number of photos: 11492
  • followed by: 34074754
  • follows: 78
58
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
  • bio: Living the dream! 🦄♾🦋💜
  • number of photos: 1401
  • followed by: 33988817
  • follows: 356
59
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
  • website: https://tasty.co/linkinbio
  • bio: Recipes that will make you say "oh yes!" 👇 Download the Tasty app & shop recipes now!
  • number of photos: 3416
  • followed by: 33875513
  • follows: 272
60
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
  • bio: The face of the fight game.
  • number of photos: 2123
  • followed by: 33404616
  • follows: 851

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

584739
follows
181674
follows
106329
follows
95035
follows
93539
follows
70553
follows
63943
follows
46662
follows
40619
follows
31951
follows
31178
follows
23107
follows
18543
follows
15281
follows
13702
follows
12431
follows
11984
follows
10452
follows
9657
follows