United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
camila @camila_cabello
42
NBA @nba
  • website: https://nba.app.link/js6X7SVaxT
  • bio: 30 teams, 1 πŸ† πŸ‘Ÿ: @nbakicks πŸ“½: @nbahistory 🀝: @nbacares πŸ‘•: @nbastore
  • number of photos: 34764
  • followed by: 39998852
  • follows: 853
43
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: http://go.zara/newin-ig
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2991
  • followed by: 39510524
  • follows: 57
44
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: http://vm.tiktok.com/Df5Ptp/
  • bio: Love my InstaFam πŸ€— PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT πŸ™πŸ½ Personal Page πŸ‘‰πŸ½ @huda MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists Follow Tik Tik
  • number of photos: 505
  • followed by: 39058171
  • follows: 627
45
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
46
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
47
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
48
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
49
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://youtu.be/KhwsKvoiCpQ
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 954
  • followed by: 37260304
  • follows: 153
50
CHANEL @chanelofficial
51
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  • website: http://hauslabs.com/
  • bio: ENIGMA ⚑️ @gagavegas HAUS LABORATORIES πŸ’„ @hauslabs Pre-order now
  • number of photos: 3168
  • followed by: 37072757
  • follows: 44
52
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
53
Lele Pons @lelepons
  • website: http://lelepons.co/
  • bio: Love all my supporters! 😊 Born in Venezuela, Caracas πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Management: teamlele@shots.com πŸ“ MERCHπŸ‘‡
  • number of photos: 2290
  • followed by: 36668181
  • follows: 2219
54
Gucci @gucci
55
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
56
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
  • bio: πŸ–€πŸ‘»πŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈπŸŽƒTHIS IS HALLOWEEN πŸŽƒπŸ–€πŸ˜ˆβ˜ οΈ
  • number of photos: 3499
  • followed by: 35502816
  • follows: 1063
57
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
  • website: http://adidas.com/OZWEEGO
  • bio: #OZWEEGO Powered by the past, built for the future.
  • number of photos: 965
  • followed by: 35224726
  • follows: 143
58
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
  • website: http://bit.ly/2lDXeoG
  • bio: Actor and Environmentalist Follow @EarthAlliance to get involved
  • number of photos: 1260
  • followed by: 34998411
  • follows: 35
59
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
60
Dua Lipa @dualipa
  • website: http://dualipa.com/
  • bio: @sunnyhillfoundation
  • number of photos: 337
  • followed by: 34279987
  • follows: 947

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598459
follows
182760
follows
107217
follows
97880
follows
95556
follows
71363
follows
64940
follows
47246
follows
41286
follows
32362
follows
32022
follows
23320
follows
19154
follows
15511
follows
14117
follows
12581
follows
12099
follows
10691
follows
9861
follows