United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: http://vm.tiktok.com/Df5Ptp/
  • bio: Love my InstaFam 🤗 PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT 🙏🏽 Personal Page 👉🏽 @huda MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists Follow Tik Tik
  • number of photos: 505
  • followed by: 39058171
  • follows: 627
42
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
43
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
44
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
45
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
46
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://youtu.be/KhwsKvoiCpQ
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 954
  • followed by: 37260304
  • follows: 153
47
CHANEL @chanelofficial
48
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  • website: http://hauslabs.com/
  • bio: ENIGMA ⚡️ @gagavegas HAUS LABORATORIES 💄 @hauslabs Pre-order now
  • number of photos: 3168
  • followed by: 37072757
  • follows: 44
49
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
50
Lele Pons @lelepons
  • website: http://lelepons.co/
  • bio: Love all my supporters! 😊 Born in Venezuela, Caracas 🇻🇪 Management: teamlele@shots.com 📝 MERCH👇
  • number of photos: 2290
  • followed by: 36668181
  • follows: 2219
51
Gucci @gucci
52
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
53
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
  • bio: 🖤👻🧟‍♀️🎃THIS IS HALLOWEEN 🎃🖤😈☠️
  • number of photos: 3499
  • followed by: 35502816
  • follows: 1063
54
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
  • website: http://adidas.com/OZWEEGO
  • bio: #OZWEEGO Powered by the past, built for the future.
  • number of photos: 965
  • followed by: 35224726
  • follows: 143
55
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
  • website: http://bit.ly/2lDXeoG
  • bio: Actor and Environmentalist Follow @EarthAlliance to get involved
  • number of photos: 1260
  • followed by: 34998411
  • follows: 35
56
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
57
Dua Lipa @dualipa
  • website: http://dualipa.com/
  • bio: @sunnyhillfoundation
  • number of photos: 337
  • followed by: 34279987
  • follows: 947
58
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube
  • number of photos: 7411
  • followed by: 34200753
  • follows: 4
59
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
  • website: http://natgeo.com/travel
  • bio: It’s a big world. Explore it through the lens of our photographers.
  • number of photos: 12915
  • followed by: 34074754
  • follows: 78
60
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
  • bio: Living the dream! 🦄♾🦋💜
  • number of photos: 1627
  • followed by: 33988817
  • follows: 356

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

599102
follows
182813
follows
107319
follows
98233
follows
95717
follows
71524
follows
64978
follows
47633
follows
41363
follows
32652
follows
32252
follows
23381
follows
19395
follows
15598
follows
14190
follows
12601
follows
12125
follows
10885
follows
9907
follows