United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
camila @camila_cabello
42
NBA @nba
  • website: https://nba.app.link/js6X7SVaxT
  • bio: 30 teams, 1 🏆 👟: @nbakicks 📽: @nbahistory 🤝: @nbacares 👕: @nbastore
  • number of photos: 34764
  • followed by: 39998852
  • follows: 853
43
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: http://go.zara/newin-ig
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2991
  • followed by: 39510524
  • follows: 57
44
Huda Kattan @hudabeauty
  • website: http://vm.tiktok.com/Df5Ptp/
  • bio: Love my InstaFam 🤗 PROVING DREAMERS CAN MAKE IT 🙏🏽 Personal Page 👉🏽 @huda MUA & Blogger, turned Business Woman LOVE to support artists Follow Tik Tik
  • number of photos: 505
  • followed by: 39058171
  • follows: 627
45
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
46
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
47
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
48
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
49
Will Smith @willsmith
  • website: https://youtu.be/KhwsKvoiCpQ
  • bio: New playground. Same kid from West Philly.⁣⁣⁣
  • number of photos: 954
  • followed by: 37260304
  • follows: 153
50
CHANEL @chanelofficial
51
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  • website: http://hauslabs.com/
  • bio: ENIGMA ⚡️ @gagavegas HAUS LABORATORIES 💄 @hauslabs Pre-order now
  • number of photos: 3168
  • followed by: 37072757
  • follows: 44
52
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
53
Lele Pons @lelepons
  • website: http://lelepons.co/
  • bio: Love all my supporters! 😊 Born in Venezuela, Caracas 🇻🇪 Management: teamlele@shots.com 📝 MERCH👇
  • number of photos: 2290
  • followed by: 36668181
  • follows: 2219
54
Gucci @gucci
55
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
56
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
  • bio: 🖤👻🧟‍♀️🎃THIS IS HALLOWEEN 🎃🖤😈☠️
  • number of photos: 3499
  • followed by: 35502816
  • follows: 1063
57
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
  • website: http://adidas.com/OZWEEGO
  • bio: #OZWEEGO Powered by the past, built for the future.
  • number of photos: 965
  • followed by: 35224726
  • follows: 143
58
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
  • website: http://bit.ly/2lDXeoG
  • bio: Actor and Environmentalist Follow @EarthAlliance to get involved
  • number of photos: 1260
  • followed by: 34998411
  • follows: 35
59
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
60
Dua Lipa @dualipa
  • website: http://dualipa.com/
  • bio: @sunnyhillfoundation
  • number of photos: 337
  • followed by: 34279987
  • follows: 947

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

598695
follows
182788
follows
107276
follows
97971
follows
95597
follows
71453
follows
64969
follows
47392
follows
41320
follows
32501
follows
32150
follows
23335
follows
19263
follows
15559
follows
14160
follows
12587
follows
12111
follows
10780
follows
9884
follows