United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
41
CHANEL @chanelofficial
42
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
  • website: http://hauslabs.com/
  • bio: ENIGMA ⚡️ @gagavegas HAUS LABORATORIES 💄 @hauslabs Pre-order now
  • number of photos: 3048
  • followed by: 37072757
  • follows: 44
43
Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt
44
Lele Pons @lelepons
  • website: http://lelepons.co/
  • bio: Love all my supporters! 😊 Born in Venezuela, Caracas 🇻🇪 Management: teamlele@shots.com 📝 MERCH👇
  • number of photos: 2447
  • followed by: 36668181
  • follows: 2219
45
Gucci @gucci
46
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
47
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens
  • bio: 🖤👻🧟‍♀️🎃THIS IS HALLOWEEN 🎃🖤😈☠️
  • number of photos: 3170
  • followed by: 35502816
  • follows: 1063
48
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
  • website: http://adidas.com/OZWEEGO
  • bio: #OZWEEGO Powered by the past, built for the future.
  • number of photos: 2381
  • followed by: 35224726
  • follows: 143
49
ZARA Official @zara
  • website: https://go.zara/2k9UaQJ
  • bio: ZARA Official Instagram account
  • number of photos: 2675
  • followed by: 35079743
  • follows: 59
50
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio
  • website: http://bit.ly/2lDXeoG
  • bio: Actor and Environmentalist Follow @EarthAlliance to get involved
  • number of photos: 1086
  • followed by: 34998411
  • follows: 35
51
Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton
52
Dua Lipa @dualipa
  • website: http://dualipa.com/
  • bio: @sunnyhillfoundation
  • number of photos: 3201
  • followed by: 34279987
  • follows: 947
53
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
  • website: http://goo.gl/8JVmuC
  • bio: Mesmerizing ideas + YouTube
  • number of photos: 5309
  • followed by: 34200753
  • follows: 4
54
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
  • website: http://natgeo.com/travel
  • bio: It’s a big world. Explore it through the lens of our photographers.
  • number of photos: 11492
  • followed by: 34074754
  • follows: 78
55
Shraddha @shraddhakapoor
  • bio: Living the dream! 🦄♾🦋💜
  • number of photos: 1401
  • followed by: 33988817
  • follows: 356
56
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
  • website: https://tasty.co/linkinbio
  • bio: Recipes that will make you say "oh yes!" 👇 Download the Tasty app & shop recipes now!
  • number of photos: 3416
  • followed by: 33875513
  • follows: 272
57
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
  • bio: The face of the fight game.
  • number of photos: 2123
  • followed by: 33404616
  • follows: 851
58
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
  • website: http://bit.ly/AStudentsGuide
  • bio: Girl from the South Side and former First Lady. Wife, mother, dog lover. Always hugger-in-chief. #IAmBecoming
  • number of photos: 207
  • followed by: 33000760
  • follows: 9
59
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
60
H&M @hm
  • website: http://www.hm.com/
  • bio: Welcome to #HM! Follow us at @HM_Man @HM_Kids @HMHome too! Please share your thoughts, but keep a friendly tone ❤️
  • number of photos: 5110
  • followed by: 32548347
  • follows: 432

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

584276
follows
181628
follows
106263
follows
94883
follows
93468
follows
70510
follows
63879
follows
46613
follows
40583
follows
31899
follows
31087
follows
23087
follows
18491
follows
15256
follows
13682
follows
12424
follows
11972
follows
10431
follows
9638
follows