Italy

TOP FOLLOWED

Italy or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
61
Andrea Barzagli @andreabarzagli15
62
MOISE KEAN 🦍 @moise_kean
  • bio: Player at @everton football club
  • number of photos: 12
  • followed by: 1812521
  • follows: 109
63
Jorge Lorenzo @jorgelorenzo99
  • bio: Not just a great rider. • x3 MotoGP World Champion • 🚗 Hypercar Collector • 🕶 @SkullriderInc Founder • @LorenzoFanClubOficial
  • number of photos: 1832
  • followed by: 1789050
  • follows: 4000
64
GRETA MENCHI @gretamenchi
65
Butecodoinsta® @butecodoinsta
66
Matteo Salvini @matteosalviniofficial
  • bio: Leader della Lega. Ministro dell’Interno e Vicepresidente del Consiglio.
  • number of photos: 5377
  • followed by: 1739504
  • follows: 51
67
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
  • website: http://myfriendsplace.org/
  • bio: Musician🎸Writer📝Director🎥Philanthropist🤝Toronto/LA/Roma🐦@GiacomoKG|Dr.Deluca on @Greysabc-Parlo Italiano🇮🇹🇨🇦Help Homeless Youth in LA, click ⬇️
  • number of photos: 708
  • followed by: 1720981
  • follows: 1489
68
Ludovica Valli @valliludovica
69
🄲🄰🄻🄲🄸🄰🅃🄾🅁🄸 🄱🅁🅄🅃🅃🄸 @calciatoribrutti
70
Andrea Iannone @andreaiannone
71
Frasi @tumblrilmiomondo
  • bio: Odi et amo. 🌙 📩[email protected]
  • number of photos: 7709
  • followed by: 1688684
  • follows: 2
72
Mara Venier @mara_venier
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 2343
  • followed by: 1685493
  • follows: 2914
73
Giorgia Palmas @giopalmas82
74
Elenasantarelli @elenasantarelli
  • bio: Questo e' il mio profilo ufficiale.(official👯)per info commerciali instagram ,scrivere a : [email protected] 🎯🎯🎯 con il❤️www.progettoheal.com
  • number of photos: 2834
  • followed by: 1662489
  • follows: 902
75
Salvatore Cinquegrana @surry
  • website: https://twitch.com/mates
  • bio: Home is the world 🌍 22 yo Art de vivre 🥂 Business: [email protected] Profilo Mates 💛 @matesyt 👹👹 @matescollection 👹👹
  • number of photos: 2520
  • followed by: 1656693
  • follows: 345
76
Cose Da Ragazzi @cosedaragazzi_
  • website: http://bit.ly/TikTokItalia
  • bio: Pagina ufficiale di “Cose Da Ragazzi”, la tua dose giornaliera di comicità!😂🔞 Link alla pagina Facebook:
  • number of photos: 4727
  • followed by: 1641559
  • follows: 18
77
Gianluigi Donnarumma @gigiodonna99
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 282
  • followed by: 1636886
  • follows: 369
78
Chiara Nasti @nastilove
80
Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

570264
follows
171700
follows
105447
follows
92246
follows
91246
follows
68580
follows
62975
follows
46067
follows
39770
follows
31437
follows
29971
follows
22678
follows
17889
follows
14865
follows
13233
follows
12242
follows
11862
follows
10217
follows
9472
follows