United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Instagram @instagram
  • website: http://blog.instagram.com/
  • bio: Discovering — and telling — stories from around the world. Curated by Instagram’s community team.
  • number of photos: 5029
  • followed by: 231255201
  • follows: 195
2
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
  • website: http://smarturl.it/wolvessg
  • bio: By grace through faith. Also Will and Grace is life.
  • number of photos: 1406
  • followed by: 132827871
  • follows: 37
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
4
Beyoncé @beyonce
5
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
  • website: http://taylor.lk/EndGameVideo
  • bio: The old Taylor can't come to the phone right now.
  • number of photos: 101
  • followed by: 106102253
  • follows: 0
7
Kylie @kyliejenner
8
therock @therock
9
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
10
Kendall @kendalljenner
  • number of photos: 2873
  • followed by: 86438536
  • follows: 186
11
Leo Messi @leomessi
  • website: http://www.messi.com/
  • bio: Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account
  • number of photos: 283
  • followed by: 86328045
  • follows: 197
12
Barbie® @nickiminaj
13
National Geographic @natgeo
14
nike @nike
  • website: http://nike.com/
  • bio: Just Do It.
  • number of photos: 904
  • followed by: 75721961
  • follows: 136
15
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
16
Khloé @khloekardashian
  • bio: Download my official app xoxo 👻snapchat: khloekardashian 👻
  • number of photos: 3229
  • followed by: 71857534
  • follows: 141
17
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
  • website: https://sml.lnk.to/AAA
  • bio: #ShadesOfBlue On NBC, #WorldOfDance On NBC, #ByeByeBirdieLive! Coming 2018 To NBC, #SecondAct, #JLoVegas, #AmorAmorAmor out NOW!
  • number of photos: 2181
  • followed by: 71852935
  • follows: 1051
18
KATY PERRY @katyperry
19
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
  • website: http://demilovato.co/IGfabletics
  • bio: Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist 💗 #TellMeYouLoveMe video is out now!!
  • number of photos: 1972
  • followed by: 65108172
  • follows: 354
20
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

298506
follows
298506
follows
63080
follows
51096
follows
48406
follows
41145
follows
35297
follows
33197
follows
23100
follows
21104
follows
14583
follows
14548
follows
10123
follows
8892
follows
7808
follows
6887
follows
5965
follows
5893
follows
5646
follows
5270
follows