United States

TOP FOLLOWED

United States or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
  • website: http://kkwbeauty.com/
  • bio: @KKWBEAUTY @KKWFRAGRANCE
  • number of photos: 4302
  • followed by: 110671584
  • follows: 122
5
Kylie @kyliejenner
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
7
therock @therock
8
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
9
Kendall @kendalljenner
10
National Geographic @natgeo
11
Barbie® @nickiminaj
  • website: https://t.co/lSXJFlc9Kn
  • bio: #ChunLi vertical VIDEO out NOW!!!!!!
  • number of photos: 5229
  • followed by: 86303131
  • follows: 1059
12
nike @nike
  • website: http://nike.com/
  • bio: Just Do It
  • number of photos: 924
  • followed by: 77263857
  • follows: 137
13
Khloé @khloekardashian
14
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
15
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
  • website: http://jenniferlopezxinglot.com/
  • bio: #WorldOfDance Returns 5/29 #ShadesOfBlue Returns 6/17 #SecondAct Coming This Fall #JLoVegas, #AlliHave For More About #JLOxInglot Click Below!
  • number of photos: 2321
  • followed by: 74236147
  • follows: 1080
16
KATY PERRY @katyperry
17
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
  • website: http://demilovato.com/tour
  • bio: Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist 💗 @tellmeyoulovemetour
  • number of photos: 2067
  • followed by: 67325321
  • follows: 375
18
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
19
badgalriri @badgalriri
  • website: http://ri-hanna.io/savagexfenty
  • bio: introducing @SAVAGEXFENTY lingerie coming MAY 11th. sign up now
  • number of photos: 4255
  • followed by: 61939533
  • follows: 1307
20
Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret
  • website: http://like2b.uy/victoriassecret
  • bio: The official account for Victoria's Secret. Get your fix for everything VS + shop the feed right here:
  • number of photos: 6070
  • followed by: 59190281
  • follows: 511

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

317011
follows
68276
follows
63771
follows
50723
follows
44863
follows
38542
follows
36802
follows
27673
follows
23123
follows
15709
follows
15306
follows
13860
follows
9757
follows
8316
follows
7309
follows
7155
follows
6571
follows
5827
follows
5762
follows