Indonesia

TOP FOLLOWED

Indonesia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
2
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
  • bio: Actress/Singer/Author/Entrepreneur 🇲🇨 Business Contact for Music [email protected]
  • number of photos: 4634
  • followed by: 27371419
  • follows: 1841
3
Syahrini @princessyahrini
4
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
5
@raisa6690
  • website: https://youtu.be/SHj2kJzVi_g
  • bio: I just snap what I like, hope that's interesting enough for u to follow 😊 Tidak sulit bikin saya bahagia, cukup dgn tdk nge spam di IG saya. Thanks!
  • number of photos: 3463
  • followed by: 20396486
  • follows: 1251
6
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
  • website: https://youtu.be/6D4s7t7DDkw
  • bio: @banagirl.id @madame.gie|| Yang Kumau video lyric👇
  • number of photos: 7260
  • followed by: 20217681
  • follows: 1719
7
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
8
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
9
Joko Widodo @jokowi
  • bio: Akun Instagram resmi Presiden Republik Indonesia Joko Widodo 🇮🇩. #MenujuIndonesiaMaju Dikelola oleh Tim Komunikasi Digital Presiden.
  • number of photos: 1117
  • followed by: 17586157
  • follows: 0
10
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
  • website: https://youtu.be/qDHVnq4_bLc
  • bio: On Air/Endorsement : Vida 081977708887 Off Air : Echa 08111563695/heru ‭0821 23445757‬
  • number of photos: 7246
  • followed by: 17358757
  • follows: 579
11
Jessica Iskandar @inijedar
12
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
13
MEGA SUPER BINTANG @ivan_gunawan
14
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
15
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
  • bio: CP WA +6281222246155 ( Priyo ) Endorsment +6287883818447 (Erni) Brand Ambassador of @mdglowingskin 💕 Brand Ambassador of @joannestudio.indonesia
  • number of photos: 1637
  • followed by: 15885334
  • follows: 681
16
SEHUN @oohsehun
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 593
  • followed by: 15783521
  • follows: 0
17
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
  • website: https://youtu.be/hdiTFwykErM
  • bio: Contact Person : @ne2ngrasyidah @ojanoo @bensupdate_ @komandomanagementartis_musik (management account) 08118283883
  • number of photos: 8787
  • followed by: 15644390
  • follows: 716
18
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
  • bio: Cp id line regaseraya25 |❤️itikers|@zaskiagotik_fktv
  • number of photos: 2206
  • followed by: 14958386
  • follows: 441
19
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
20
Juliaperez @juliaperrezz
  • bio: Managed by Julia's family. We will keep spreading her msg of love, family, faith and glamour to keep inspiring you all. WA: 081290900971
  • number of photos: 8755
  • followed by: 13872510
  • follows: 1667

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

468854
follows
122411
follows
98723
follows
74133
follows
73829
follows
59150
follows
55224
follows
43147
follows
34574
follows
28175
follows
24192
follows
20096
follows
14476
follows
12346
follows
11185
follows
11032
follows
10385
follows
8935
follows
8433
follows