Indonesia

TOP FOLLOWED

Indonesia or Change Country

CHANGE COUNTRY
1
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
  • website: https://youtu.be/ICy3yX0yHCs
  • bio: Single mother, singer, always❤️bilqis,family "Follow @kuenyaayu yah! Kuenya Ayu makan yuk yuk yuk 😋 #Indonesia
  • number of photos: 6012
  • followed by: 26260110
  • follows: 739
2
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
  • website: https://youtu.be/DxiPiSqt2V8
  • bio: Indonesian actress. @really_cake @bebellybakery @nonajudesss @illywears_collection @slimilly_byprillylatuconsina @bumbunona
  • number of photos: 4200
  • followed by: 23124971
  • follows: 1719
3
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
4
Syahrini @princessyahrini
5
@raisa6690
  • website: https://youtu.be/SHj2kJzVi_g
  • bio: I just snap what I like, hope that's interesting enough for u to follow 😊 Tidak sulit bikin saya bahagia, cukup dgn tdk nge spam di IG saya. Thanks!
  • number of photos: 3414
  • followed by: 19076659
  • follows: 1202
6
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
  • website: https://youtu.be/4_RLL6DwOsw
  • bio: A wife and a mother|| @banagirl.id @banagirl.id.medan @banagirl.id.bandung || music video Dengar Curhatku👇
  • number of photos: 6851
  • followed by: 16794804
  • follows: 1567
7
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
8
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
9
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
10
👑 إيفان غوناوان 👑 @ivan_gunawan
  • bio: FOUNDER @mandjha.ivangunawan @jajakaxivangunawan @ivangunawan_cosmetics @love_ivangunawan @minime.kidz @khalif_menswear
  • number of photos: 13085
  • followed by: 14600389
  • follows: 1703
11
SEHUN @oohsehun
  • bio:
  • number of photos: 555
  • followed by: 14371997
  • follows: 0
12
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
  • bio: CP WA +6281222246155 ( Priyo ) Endorsment +6287883818447 (Erni) Brand Ambassador of @mdglowingskin 💕 Brand Ambassador of @joannestudio.jkt
  • number of photos: 1573
  • followed by: 14084325
  • follows: 640
13
Jessica Iskandar @inijedar
14
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
  • bio: ‎لا إله إلا الله IDN🇮🇩 #JelajahBahagia @jannahtravel @kiabyzaskiasungkar @zaskiasungkarjakarta @zashi.id @geraihawa
  • number of photos: 3494
  • followed by: 13999064
  • follows: 831
15
Juliaperez @juliaperrezz
  • website: http://www.julia-perez.com/
  • bio: Managed by Julia's family. We will keep spreading her msg of love, family, faith and glamour to keep inspiring you all. WA: 081290900971
  • number of photos: 8774
  • followed by: 13619010
  • follows: 1675
16
:Dagelan - Asikin aja lagiii @dagelan
17
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
  • website: https://youtu.be/6v5ox8L7KTo
  • bio: Contact Person : @ojanoo @bensupdate_ (management account) 08118283883 komando management artis - bunda neneng 081932360479
  • number of photos: 7793
  • followed by: 12350181
  • follows: 632
18
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
19
Joko Widodo @jokowi
  • bio: Akun Instagram resmi Presiden Republik Indonesia Joko Widodo 🇮🇩. #MenujuIndonesiaMaju Dikelola oleh Tim Komunikasi Digital Presiden.
  • number of photos: 745
  • followed by: 12153858
  • follows: 0
20
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
  • website: http://bit.ly/Souffle_WILONA
  • bio: Twitter: @15natashawilona My official apps : Natasha Wilona (Appstore & Playstore) My special project @wilovebywilona Cp: [email protected]
  • number of photos: 638
  • followed by: 11857203
  • follows: 362

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

379686
follows
88863
follows
85340
follows
59839
follows
58989
follows
50430
follows
44806
follows
40137
follows
29733
follows
22798
follows
19291
follows
17612
follows
11652
follows
10163
follows
9869
follows
9431
follows
8267
follows
7762
follows
7121
follows